Hello there!

Hello, my darlings!  I’m so sorry it has been so long since I have posted!  I tend to fandom hop and I got super involved in the Supernatural fandom.  I have written a series for them that is made up of five different pieces, two of which are over 20 chapters, and one of which is still in the works, so as you can see, I have been busy.  But I am working now on getting back into the Marvel fandom, so hopefully you will see some updates soon!

I don’t want you to get too excited because J2 (my Clint) and I are no longer texting.  But despite that, I have so many text chapters saved from when we WERE texting that it could keep me in business for a long time.  Updates will not be as frequent, since I still have my Supernatural piece to finish, but I do intend to begin posting again.

So hopefully I will post an update soon.  Keep an eye out for it!

Love to you all!

 

❤ Chris, the Nuwanda

Previous Post
Leave a comment

9 Comments

  1. Glad to hear you’re still doing well and that everything is okay in your life. Glad to hear you’re still writing as well, because you’re very good at it! Also, supernatural is also an absolute love of mine!

    Reply
    • Mine as well, though I’m not so into it any longer. I feel like it’s going downhill. 😦
      But you should check out the piece. It’s on ao3. The first part is called ‘Every Color in the World’ and I think it might be the best thing I’ve ever written. The verse as a whole is called ‘Carry On’ (for the song by FUN, not ‘Carry On My Wayward Son’).

      Reply
  2. Windstorm124

     /  April 15, 2017

    It’s good to see you back again. I can’t wait to see what new awesome things you’ll come up with.

    Reply
  3. Tabby

     /  April 15, 2017

    Hey! Welcome back, my darling! I’ve missed your updates so much. I’m sorry that you and J2 are no longer talking. If you’re looking for a new Clint, I’m available. 😉

    Reply
    • We still talk, we just don’t do anymore. But as sad as it is (cuz it really did keep me inspired) it does help to keep me focused on the stories that are already begun, and there are SO MANY.

      Reply
      • *dont rp. Freaking autocorrect.

      • Tabby

         /  April 25, 2017

        I apologize. I was mistaken. For some reason I was under the assumption that the two of you weren’t talking anymore. I’m glad you’re still working on them because I love your stories.

  4. Backlash

     /  May 22, 2017

    Aw yeah, Nuwanda is back, y’all!

    So cool to see you back and I’m glad you’ve been doing well! And Supernatural? All the yes! I definitely have to look for those stories. Are they on Ao3? 😀

    Can’t wait to see everything you have in store for us, lovely!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

