Hiatus

Hello, everyone.  I want to apologize for completely falling off the radar.  Unfortunately, it is most likely to continue.

J2, the Clint in my stories, began dating someone a while ago, as well as something else happening, and it has made writing this pairing rather awkward.  So I don’t know if/when these stories will be updated or finished.

I apologize greatly for this….I know how frustrating it can be to have a story you love remain unfinished.  But it’s seriously been really hard to find inspiration.  I’ve been struggling for over a year now and I’ve finally begun to accept that it just may not happen.

I love all of you and hopefully you’ll hear from me at some point.

❤  Chris, the Nuwanda

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Tabby

     /  August 18, 2015

    I’m sorry I haven’t been as active on your stories like I used to. Life has been kind of busy for me lately. I just wanted to say that I’ve always loved your stories and they used to be one of the highlights of my day. 🙂 It’s your decision to continue or not, but I don’t think you should give up all hope just yet. We’ll support you no matter what. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

