Updates- part 2

Hey guys.  Just wanted to let you know that I’m probably not going to update anything until I get more answers to that poll.  According to this site, there’s over 1000 of you, and I’d REALLY like input as to what you want to see more of.  I’m obviously not going to wait for that many to answer.  I don’t even need 100.  I just want an impression of what it is you’re all looking for.

So it thus follows that if you have even more input, feel free to leave a note.  But I’ll be waiting for votes, and working on stuff, and be ready to get things up as soon as I hear from you guys.

Hope you’re all doing well!

 

~Chris, the Nuwanda

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. fuzzyelf76

     /  February 17, 2014

    I’m sorry it is taking so long for people to answer your poll. 😦 I know that I always look forward to your work and would gladly see you update or post anything. I did do the poll and had a really hard time only picking three. I was like “I want all of them to be updated! LOL” Anyway, I look forward to reading your next post and hope to hear from you soon.

    Reply
    • LOL thank you! I’m actually going to (hopefully) be posting soon. I’d obviously like to get as many responses as possible, but I’m not figuring to get too many, so my aim was for 50 and I’m nearly there. I say “hopefully” b/c I’m not sure how fast this chapter will be done. But I’m working on it! I began working on ‘New Beginnings’ cuz obviously that’s the clear favorite. I’d just love a better idea on the rest of them, since most of the others are pretty much tied up. :/ But thank you so much for voting and leaving a note, and I promise I’ll be updating asap!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

