Updates!

Okay, guys, once again I am looking to know what stories you want updated!  Only this time, I was super creative and made a poll!  It allows you to choose more than one story, but PLEASE don’t select them all.  That will only make it more difficult for me.  No more than three, please?

I hope you’re all doing well!  I haven’t seen some of you in a while!  A particular shout-out to KatyRosie, who is always stressed and needs love.  ❤

But love to you all, and I hope to see you around!

~Chris, the Nuwanda

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Okay, WOW. just stopped into your page, freaking LOVING IT! BIG Jeremy Fan and total Hawkeye Girl. Will explore more – you definitely have a new subscriber!

    Reply
    • Oh my goodness thank you so much! I can’t tell you how happy it makes me to hear feedback from people! I’ve actually been writing today and was thinking about working some more, and that will definitely spur me on and help me get that inspiration. Thank you!^^

      Reply

Leave a Reply

