Inquiry.

Hi guys!  Hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving, and that the holidays aren’t driving you TOO crazy so far!  I know my month has been super busy thus far, hence the lack of updates.  I AM working on a chapter, the second chapter of ‘Last Meal’.  The month is hella crazy, but hopefully it won’t take me TOO long to finish!

 

I just had an inquiry, for those who don’t mind answering.  What’s the gender and age ratio on this site?  How many males vs females, and how old is everyone?  It’s fine if you don’t feel like answering, obviously lol.  I’m just curious to know who’s reading these.  And honestly, I’d kind of like to know from any guys how you think I do on the sexy scenes lol.  Though I must be doing SOMETHING right or you wouldn’t still be here.  😛

Anyway, as I said, I hope everyone’s doing well and hopefully I’ll have a new chapter posted for you soon!

 

❤ Chris, the Nuwanda

Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. britewing

     /  December 9, 2013

    girl 24

    Reply
  2. Yoku

     /  December 9, 2013

    Female and 17+

    Reply
  3. LilAlyCat

     /  December 9, 2013

    Girl, 13. I know I’m a little young, but I’m overly mature for my age.

    Reply
  4. fuzzyelf76

     /  December 9, 2013

    Hello. I hope you had a great Thanksgiving!! I am 37 and female. (and personally, i think y

    Reply
  5. fuzzyelf76

     /  December 9, 2013

    you do great on the sex scenes lol!) Sorry i accidentely hit the button to post to early. HAHA!

    Reply
    • LOL thank you! From prior experience with an open-minded ex, I like to think I know what I’m doing (sorry, over-share much lol) but doing is different from writing. Still, a guy’s POV on it has to be different than mine.

      Reply
  6. sbrock777

     /  January 10, 2014

    sorry so late but female age 31 if you still interested in the answer

    Reply

Leave a Reply

