Updates/Art dump!

Hello everyone!  I’m sorry it’s been so long since I updated.  😦   J2 is busy doing Haunted Graveyard at Lake Compounce themepark, cuz she’s badass.  She gets to put on makeup and scare the shit out of people every weekend.  And I’m pathetic without her around to whine to lol.  Seriously.  So much of my writing gets done when we’re both online and I’m like “I HAVE NO INSPIRATION!” and then write a couple pages and then whine some more, and then she sends me a picture saying “write, bitch, write”, and voila, I finish a chapter.  So without her, I fail more than usual.  😦   I’m trying, though.  I really am!

 

In the meantime, while I try to get a second chapter done and posted, I’m going to post some art.  J2 has a bunch of drawings for my stories that have been posted on y-gal for a long time, but which I never uploaded to this site.  So those will be some nice goodies for you!

 

And I just want to drop a little shout-out to a bunch of you who have been here since the start- fuzzyelf, redneckmeetsgeek, KattyRosie, sabrina, britewing, Backlash, Caro, Paisley15, redbanker, tialli, Tabby…….everyone else as well, but you guys were here right from the start.  This is NOT me whining for reviews, I promise lol.  I just don’t see you often anymore and I wanted to say I hope you are still reading because since the beginning, you have always made me happy, and I’m glad I have seemed to make YOU happy with my writing.  All your kind words have always brightened my day and made writing that much easier, and I feel like in some small way, I know you all.  I seriously love you guys, and I hope you’re all doing well.  ❤  Mad snuggles, from me AND the boys.

 

That’s all.  Art dump on the way!^^

 

~Chris, the Nuwanda

Previous Post
Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. britewing

     /  October 21, 2013

    Still here and still loveing your stories trust me just had to get my computer fixed again cause my cat thinks hes cute and knocked over a full 24 oz cup of ice coffee all over the keybord cause i was buizy with something and he wanted pettings right then. ya.. pc now fixed and furbrat banned from the computer desk sould be able to stick around now 🙂

    Reply
    • That’s totally fine! Like I said, I’m not trying to whine I was just really hoping you were still getting enjoyment out of them b/c you’ve been around since the start.^^

      Reply
      • britewing

         /  October 21, 2013

        yep still do and am very glad you still write cause i seem to not be able to find many ironhawk stories that i like but yours never seem to disappoint 🙂

      • Yay! I’m so glad I can do that. I have the same problem. 😦 I have a hard time finding IronHawk and it depresses me so much. I don’t know why there’s not more. They’re so perfect for each other!

  2. Paisley15

     /  October 21, 2013

    Awe!!!! You’re so sweet and I love you too! ❤

    Reply
  3. fuzzyelf76

     /  October 26, 2013

    AAAAWWWW I love you too!!! I enjoy your work so much and always look forward to your updates. I also enjoy the illustrations and the funny little posts you put up. Really the world needs more ironhawk and your stories are the best. I laugh, I cry, I want to give Tony and Clint a hug! LOL. You keep posting the stories and I will be here to read them!

    Reply
    • Thank you so much! And if you like the drawings you should drop a note/review to J2, she’s the one who does them and I’m sure she’d love knowing how much you enjoy them!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

