“Vacation”: Chapter 1

SHIELD strains things almost to the breaking point.  But Tony and Clint can make it through.

And they eat cupcakes.

Yea, another first chapter.  Because I still can’t use my keyboard for any real typing.  So here you go.  HAVE SOME ANGST, BITCHES!  XD

PS- this is an older one. It also makes a brief, though unimportant, reference to an as yet unposted story.  I doubt it’ll even be noticeable lol.  It’s seriously not any big deal.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hawkeye58:  Hey Tony.  You have anything important going on in the next week, or month or so?

 

 

Stark1:  ….um….week?  No.  Month?  I’d have to check my calendar.  Why?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Eh.  SHIELD is making me take a vacation.

 

 

Stark1:  ……what?  Like, vacation-vacation?  REAL vacation?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Like.  Barton.  You need to lay low and not do shit to draw attention to yourself for a while, vacation.

……..that count?

 

 

Stark1:  Uh…..I think?  Heh.  I’m not really sure what that entails.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well.  Anything that would somehow get me on the media list is not allowed.  And I have to stay away from places with active bounties out on me.  And not too crowded.

 

 

Stark1:  …….you have bounties on you?  Oh man.  That is both awesome and terrifying.  Cuz it makes you even more of a BAMF, but yea……don’t want people trying even harder to kill you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha yeah.  I’m worth a lot of money to certain people, apparently.  Part of the reason for this vacation.  One of the bounties got upped.  So I gotta disappear until the hunters lose interest for easier targets.  Usually it takes a week or so.  Sometimes longer, depending on the number.

 

 

Stark1:  Well, I bet you’re worth more to me.  More than all of them put together.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Oh, I’m sure I’m worth more to you.  And it doesn’t even have to do with my security clearance.  😛

 

 

Stark1:  Ha!  No.  You’re worth everything to me.  Everything.

 

 

Hawkeye58:               I fucking love you.

 

 

Stark1:  ……cuz of that?  You should already know that.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I know.  Felt like telling you again.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Well, I’ll certainly never object.

Fuck.  Still can’t believe I actually got you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Ha yeah?  Thought Tony Stark always got what he wanted.

 

 

Stark1:  Ha!  Yea well I wasn’t sure if Clint Barton would turn out to be the exception to the rule.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hmm guess not.  But only because you’re worth it.

 

 

Stark1:           I love you.  So much.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well yeah.  Because I’m awesome.

 

 

Stark1:  Ha.  Yea.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha you actually agreed without calling me an ass.  Damn.  That’s fantastic.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Shut up.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Nope.  Make me.

 

 

Stark1:  Maybe when you get your ass home, I will.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah?  That a promise?

 

 

Stark1:  Oh?  You want my cock in your mouth?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  ……that does sound pretty good right now.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh yea?  Heh.  Cool.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah?  Sound good to you, then?  I’d hate to put you out.

 

 

Stark1:  Fuck no.  Why do you think I suggested it?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey.  Just checking.  😛

 

 

Stark1:  Dumbass.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Not.  Shut up.

 

 

Stark1:  Are too.  You honestly had to ask if I wanted you to suck me off?

 

 

Hawkeye58:   Didn’t have to.  Just did.

 

 

Stark1:  Ha.  Dork.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha shut up.

 

 

Stark1:  Nope.

So……where’re we gonna go for your vacation?  Or do you wanna just chill at home?  S’up to you.  I’ll take you anywhere.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I can’t stay home, unfortunately.  They’re supposed to be setting up a safe house somewhere.  Gonna get me the details tonight and I have to leave immediately.…..they’re always in a damn rush.

 

 

Stark1:  …..is someone after you right now?

Wait……they know where we live?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I don’t know.  They might.  I mean.  Most people at least know I spend a lot of time with you.  So it’s something they might think of.  When this happens, SHIELD likes to make it look like I dropped off the map.  Makes sense.  Not only am I safe but it keeps up some of the superstition about me.  😀

 

 

Stark1:  …….fuck.  What if……what if they ever come for you here?  Fuck.  I’ve put you in danger.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  What?  Hey.  What?  No you haven’t.  Hell.  Your security is top notch.  I highly doubt they’ll ever catch me at home.

 

 

Stark1:  ………YOU know how to break my security.  Well, not all of it.  I mean, you’ve managed once or twice.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  That’s because I’m freaking awesome.  These guys are bounty hunters.  Most of them wouldn’t begin to know how the hell to deal with your tech.

 

 

Stark1:  …..okay.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey.  Seriously.  I’m safe.

 

 

Stark1:  Fucking hate your job.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Tony.  Hey.  It’s alright.  I’m sorry.  I didn’t mean to upset you.  Fuck.

 

 

Stark1:  Just…..wish I could protect you.  Like you do for me.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey.  You protect me.  You do it all the time.  In and out of battle.  Let me repeat.  Top of the line security.  Plus the whole Iron Man thing.  You’ve drawn plenty of fire away from me.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea okay.  Well, what am I gonna do if someone gets into the house, throw random tools and chemicals at them?  That’s about all I’ve got.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey.  Tools and chemicals can be very effective.  Besides, you’ve got some hand to hand combat knowledge.  You can have the weird robot hit them with the fire extinguisher.  Heh.

Besides, if that happens, then it means that I need to do MY job and take care of it.

 

 

Stark1:  ………..you’re not my fucking babysitter, Clint.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  That’s not what I said.  Fuck, Tony.  I don’t know what you want me to say, here.

 

 

Stark1:  Nothing.  There’s nothing to say.

You sure I’m allowed to come with you on this “vacation”?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  Yeah just.  If you have any important meetings or anything you shouldn’t cancel them.

 

 

Stark1:  No.  No it’s fine just.           You sure?  I mean.  Doesn’t sound like I’m so good for you.  Low profile and all that.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey.  You’re always good for me.  The only tricky part will be you leaving and no one noticing it as odd but that’s kid’s play.

 

 

Stark1:  Fuck.  Fuck Clint.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  What?  Hey.  It’s fine.  You’ll see.

 

 

Stark1:  Not.  It’s not.  I think….

I think I might be really bad for you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  What?  No.  No you’re not.

 

 

Stark1:  Clint.  I drag you to every fucking gala.  That’s like as public as you can get.  I introduced you to all those reporters, told them your name, where you worked.  God I said you were my fucking DATE.  Everyone knows your name.  Everyone knows you’re always with me.  That.  That’s not good for you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey.  So they know my name.  The most they’re gonna get from that is those galas and maybe mention of a circus brat.  Hell they coulda found that out just by looking up my alias.  And we have the bodyguard alibi.  And you saying I was your date could just be you being your annoying self.

 

 

Stark1:  Cuz the way I was hanging all over you wasn’t at all suspicious.  Fuck.  They know you’re always with me.  They’re gonna find you.  Fuck, Clint.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey.  No.  They won’t.  Tony.  Really.  Even if they do it’s just.  I know how to handle it.  You’re not bad for me.

 

 

Stark1:  Should never have put you in this situation.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  You didn’t.  You didn’t put me in any situation, Tony.  This is something I did.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea.  Okay.  Well.

I don’t really have anything more to say to that.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Tony……you’re not bad for me and I’m coming home and proving it.  Somehow.

 

 

Stark1:  No.  No don’t come home.  Said they might know you’re here.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I don’t care.  I’m coming home.  I need to see you.

 

 

Stark1:  Then I’m leaving.  You’re not getting put in danger because of me.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  What.  No.  That doesn’t make sense.  You’re not leaving.  You’re not putting me in danger.

 

 

 

Stark1:  If they know you might be here and you come home to see me, then yea I am.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  ……so fine.  We’ll meet somewhere else.  But I still say home is fine.

 

 

Stark1:  Clint.  Just.  Go without me.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  No.  I don’t want to.  I want to go WITH you.

 

 

Stark1:  I want to go with you too.  But I need to stop being selfish and start doing what’s good for you.  And I think……maybe keeping away.  Fuck.

Maybe keeping away might be good.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  That is so the opposite of good I can’t even express that enough.

 

 

Stark1:  All I’m doing is drawing attention to you!  If you’re going underground you don’t need me there to mess it up.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I need you there to keep me company so I don’t go insane.

 

 

Stark1:  …….so text me like usual.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  But.

It’s not the same.

 

 

Stark1:  Clint.

Fuck.  Motherfucking…..fuck.

 

 

Hawkeye58:               I’m sorry.

 

 

Stark1:  Shut up.  It’s not your fault.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Kinda is.

 

 

Stark1:  It is not.  Shut the fuck up.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  No.  This is stupid and it sucks.

 

 

Stark1:  What

 

 

Hawkeye58:  You’re not supposed to worry about this stuff.  You’re not supposed to think you’re gonna get me hurt and you’re not supposed to tell me not to come home.  It’s all screwy.

 

 

Stark1:  Like you don’t worry about me.  And Coulson….maybe Coulson was right.  That I’m not good for you.

 

Fuck.  I don’t wanna let you go.  So fucking selfish.  But.     I can’t.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Fuck right you can’t!  Cuz hell if I’m letting you.  Tony.  Fuck.  Please.  Everything’s fine.

 

 

Stark1:  It’s not.  But.  Fuck.

Wanna see you.  Fuck.  Sorry.  Selfish fucking bastard.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  You are not.  Shut up.  Told you, I’m coming home.  It’s fine.  I’ve had to do this lots of times.  Glorified boring vacation.

 

 

Stark1:  You…home’s okay?  Can go somewhere else.

Fuck.  I wanna see you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  No.  I’m coming home and doing what I said I was gonna and Coulson’ll give me the info on where we’re going once they get it all situated.

 

 

Stark1:  Wait, what?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Said you were gonna shut me up.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh.  Oh.  Wow.  Ha.  All that heavy conversation and you still remembered that?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Course I remembered that.  I’m looking forward to it, too.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha oh man.  Glad to know the thought of sucking my cock entices you so much.  😉

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hahaha hey.  Shut up.  You make it very appealing.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha I barely said anything this time!

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Don’t care.  You were thinking it.  I know it.

 

 

Stark1:  Thinking things to make it sound appealing?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  Or something.

…….shut up.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha.  Nope.  You wanted that job today.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Mnn.  True enough.

 

 

Stark1:  …..when’ll you be home?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Within the hour.

 

 

Stark1:  Okay.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  That okay?

 

 

Stark1:  Yea.  Just…..wanna see you.

Sorry.  Caused all this stress and trouble.  Just…..worry about you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I know.  I know you do.  And I mean, it means a lot……..but don’t you ever THINK about leaving me ever again.

 

 

Stark1:  I didn’t!        I mean……I don’t want to.  I couldn’t.  I never could.  And that’s so fucking selfish that I can’t put you first.  Do what’s best for you.  Because I need you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Oh shut up.  You leaving me wouldn’t be for the best.  It would be the worst damn thing ever.

 

 

Stark1:  Not if it helped keep you safe.  Don’t tell me to shut up.  Brat.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  No.  I will because you’re talking crazy.  It won’t keep me safe.  YOU keep me safe.

 

 

Stark1: ……well that’s just bullshit.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  The hell it is.

 

 

Stark1:  Is too.  Now shut up and come home.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I AM coming home.  And it is not.

 

 

Stark1:  Clint shut the fuck up.  I mean it.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Will when I get home.

 

 

Stark1:  No, I think you can get a headstart.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Mnn don’t think so.

 

 

Stark1:  Then maybe I won’t let you even when you get home.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  What??  That’s not fair!

 

 

Stark1:  Totally fair.  Stop BS-ing me or I withhold my cock.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I’m not BS-ing you.

 

 

Stark1:  Yup.  No cock for you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I’m not BS-ing you!

 

 

Stark1:  You may not think so, but I think that’s only cuz you’re BS-ing yourself, too.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I am not.  Look……since you…..well.  I’ve spent far less of my time gracing medical with my presence.  That’s…..that’s gotta count for something.

 

 

Stark1:  ……yea.  It does.  I just…..I think I’m making you far more public than you should be.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah, well.  If you actually watch any of the coverage, SHIELD is really good at getting and altering it before it hits the air.  Seriously.  Photos are blurry, videos cut quick.  Kinda funny, actually.  And that stunt Fury and Coulson pulled with separating us made lots of the bounty hunters lose interest, too.

 

 

Stark1:  ……so I’m right.  The less you’re with me, the less trouble you’re in.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  No!  No, you’re not right.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea, okay.  You totally just said pretty much exactly that.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  No.  Tony.  Fuck.  That’s not what I meant.

 

 

Stark1:   Just…..come home.  Need you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:   I am.  Almost there.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea?  How far’s “almost”?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Half an hour?  If that.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh, good.  Want you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Want you too.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Sounds a little suggestive.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well, it should.  Told you my plans.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Well, it wasn’t suggestive when I said it.  Guess you just really want me.  Really fucking bad.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well I do.  Wanna make you feel good.

 

 

Stark1:  ……you too.  Don’t want you doing this just for me.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Not.  I like it just as much.

 

 

Stark1:  What…..sucking me off?  But that doesn’t do anything for you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Are you kidding?  Do you HEAR the noises you make?  It’s sexy as hell.  Can get myself off just on that.

 

 

Stark1:  ……okay.  Um.  Think I just sorta died.  AND I’m blushing.  Fuck you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hahaha nope.  Not on the agenda.

 

 

Stark1:  ….okay, NOW you’re just teasing.  Motherfucker.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha no I’m not.  Just being honest with you.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea?  So you don’t want to fuck me?  Fine then.  No sex during vacation.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  What?  Hey.  I didn’t say for the whole thing!  Just not tonight.

 

 

Stark1:  Ha.  Too late.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Noooo

 

 

Stark1:  Haha.  Deal with it, sucker.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  ……..pun intended?

 

 

Stark1:  Ha!  No.  Ass.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Not.  You’re being totally unfair.

 

 

Stark1:  Am not.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Are.  No withholding sex.  D:

 

 

Stark1:  Mm.  Maybe you shouldn’t be a brat, then.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey.  I can’t help that.

 

 

Stark1:  Ha.  Even if it means you miss out on my gorgeous body?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  …….you’re sadistic.

 

 

Stark1:  Ha!  No more than you.

So.  You DO wanna fuck me, then.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well, YEAH.  Just…….tonight I wanna suck you.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Well.  I told you.  As long as you do something for you, too.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  And I will.  Quit worrying.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  Don’t worry.

 

 

Stark1:  …..what’re you gonna do?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Mnn.  Figured I’d just touch myself while you were making all your pretty noises.

 

 

Stark1:  Fuck.  Fuckin’ hell.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah?  That acceptable.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh yea.  That sounds…….can we do that somewhere near a mirror?  Wanna watch you.  From every angle.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  Sure.  We have something like that or do we have to set it up?

 

 

Stark1:  Uh…..not sure.  Close, anyway, if not exactly that.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Okay.  Well.  Can always do it again another time, to your exact specifications.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Oh yea?  My “exact specifications”, is it?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well, you said every angle.  You usually have a plan in mind.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha yea?  A lot of times I do stuff very spur of the moment.  But yea.  I’d like to set this one up nice and proper.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah, well, even spur of the moment you still calculate specifics.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha yea?  Never realized.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  That’s because you do it automatically.  But I can see you working it out.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  S’that good or bad?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I don’t know why it’d be bad.  I do something similar when I’m shooting.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha well shooting isn’t sex.  SexY……but not sex.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well, you calculate in general.  So it didn’t surprise me you calculate for sex, too.

 

 

Stark1:  Ha.  I never realized I did.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yup.  It’s great.  I can see you planning it all out in your head.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  All my dirty little thoughts?

 

 

Hawkeye58:   Heh.  Can’t follow ‘em regardless.  Your mind works way too fast.

 

 

Stark1:  Ha!  Wow.  Heh.  Thanks.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well…..it’s true.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea but you never say that shit.  Generally try and avoid saying anything that would make me even more pompous than I already am heh

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  Well around me, yeah.  Doesn’t mean I don’t notice.

Thanks, by the way.

 

 

Stark1:  ……thanks for what?  You’re the one saying nice things.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  For not treating me like most people when I don’t follow something.  Heh.  For being generally patient, I guess.

 

 

Stark1:  ……what weren’t you following?  I…..am very confused.  But…..you’re welcome?  Heh.

Glad I manage to be patient.  I am usually FAR from patient.  But I really really try when it’s with you.

 

 

Hawkeye58: Well, nothing now.  And I like to think I’m pretty good at keeping up, even with you, but yeah.  I hate to admit it but sometimes you lose me.  I was just bringing it up cuz yeah.  When you do that thing you do, when you’re talking and thinking and planning, I can see you’re planning, but most of the time there’s no way I can figure it out.  And when it’s sex-related you usually distract me too quickly, anyway.

Dick.

 

 

Stark1:  Hahahaha hey!  You love it.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  Yeah I do.

 

 

Stark1:  …..so…..you’re thanking me for….what……explaining my confusing shit?  I still don’t get it.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Thanking you for not treating me like I’m stupid even when I legit can’t follow you.  It’s nice.  I mean.  You don’t even tease me that bad.

It’s dumb, but I used to worry that would be a deal breaker for you.

 

 

Stark1:  …….are you fucking serious?

 

 

Hawkeye58:               Told you it was dumb…….I got over it.

 

 

Stark1:  Good.  Better.

Hey.  I already had a pretty good idea of who you were when I fell in love with you.  Obviously a lot of details have gotten filled in since we’ve been together, but I knew what I was getting into.  I knew you weren’t a geek like me.  I was never going to suddenly decide you weren’t worth the effort just because of that.  I love YOU.  Every single little thing about you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  I figured that out eventually.  And that’s amazing.  Seriously.  I know there’s a lot of parts of me that are annoying as hell.  😛

 

 

Stark1:  Ha!  Yup.  Tons.  And I even love those parts.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hahaha.  Because you’re insane.

 

 

Stark1:  Yup.  Totally and completely batshit crazy.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  That’s okay.  So’m I.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh believe me, I know.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hahaha yeah?  Figured that one out?

 

 

Stark1:  Oh yea.  Knew THAT before we started dating, too.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hahaha I was really that obvious?

 

 

Stark1:  Oh yea.  I know a kindred spirit when I see one.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Oh?  Got an insanity radar?

 

 

Stark1:  Totally do.  Built in.

……wonder if I could create one of those…..

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha what?  An insanity meter?  Don’t know how accurate it’d be with us around.

 

 

Stark1:  Ha!  I’d figure it out.  Make it work.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Ha.  Well.  If that’s what you wanna make.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh, I wanna make many things.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah?  Got a list?

 

 

Stark1:  Oh yea.  Quite a long one.

……if only I knew where I put it…..

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hahaha you misplaced it?  Heh.  You’re cute.

 

 

Stark1:  Fuck off.  I am not.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Are so.  Love it.

 

 

Stark1:  Well, as long as you love it.  Even if it’s not true.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  It is totally true and I do.

 

 

Stark1:  Pain in the ass.  Enough with the blushing.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Oh, you’re blushing?  Love that too.

 

 

Stark1:  SUCH a brat.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah but I’m sure you knew that, too.

 

 

Stark1:  Totally did.

You almost home?  Cuz if this Goddamn blush isn’t gone by the time you get here, I’m locking myself in the bathroom.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey.  That’s totally not fair.  I wanna see it.

 

 

Stark1:  Of course you do, you brat.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yup.  I think I should be allowed.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh you do, do you

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  I do.

 

 

Stark1:  And why’s that, exactly?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Because I made it.

 

 

Stark1:  ……I hate you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Shut up, you love me.

 

 

Stark1:  Not when you’re making me blush.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey.  You always love me.

 

 

Stark1:  …….brat.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Love you too.

 

 

Stark1:  Then quit it with the blush!

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Psh.  You’re the one who can’t control his face.

 

 

Stark1:  I hate you so much right now.

Screw you, I’m locking myself in the bathroom.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Whatever.  Minor setback.

 

 

Stark1:  ………..you’re not getting in.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Sure I am.

 

 

Stark1:  No you aren’t.  Goddammit.  Gonna make it go away before you get home.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Oh.  That’s okay.  I’ll just have to make you do it again.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh my God you suck so bad.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  You won’t say that when I’m doing it.  You’ll think it’s fucking amazing, then.

 

 

Stark1:  Fucking hell.  Think I’m gonna lock you out of the HOUSE.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  You will not.

 

 

Stark1:  Will if you don’t stop.  Motherfucking hell.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Ha.  You love me.  Besides.  I have keys.  And passcodes.

 

 

Stark1:  ……fuck.  Why did I ever give you that shit?

 

 

Hawkeye58:   I have no idea.  Love made you crazy.  😛

 

 

Stark1:  God help me it did.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hahaha.

 

 

Stark1:  Ass.

…….could always change the passcodes…..

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Mnn you could.  I’m sure I’d eventually figure out how to get in, though.

 

 

Stark1:  Evil bastard.

…..think it’s gone, anyway.  So ha.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  You’re adorable.

 

 

Stark1:  OH MY GOD I HATE YOU

 

 

Hawkeye58:  HAHAHA I love YOU though.

 

 

Stark1:  Shut up.  Just shut up.  Motherfucking hell.  You’re an evil bastard.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Mnnn..yup.

 

 

Stark1:  Where are you

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Um.  Couple blocks away, I think.

 

 

Stark1:  Fuck

 

 

Hawkeye58:  What?

 

 

Stark1:  ….whatever.  Doesn’t matter.  It’ll be gone.  Gonna get rid of it.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha you’re worse than me.  Well, I’ll give you some more time.  Totally stopping at the cupcake truck.

 

 

Stark1:  Hey, I am SO not worse than you.  You’re so evil today.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Am not.    If you’re blushing, you’re happy.  Despite what you say.  And I want you happy.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh?  Is that right?  Then you don’t get to whine like a little girl anymore when I make YOU blush.  Suck on that.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey!  I do NOT whine like a little girl.

 

 

Stark1:  You totally do.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Do not.  Shut up.

 

 

Stark1:  Nope.  And you can’t make me, cuz YOU wanted to be the one shut up today.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  …….what if I changed my mind?

 

 

Stark1:  Mm.  Then I guess you miss out on my cock AND sex for however long this vacation lasts.  Oh well.  Your choice.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Wait.  Wait, what?  No!  D:

 

 

Stark1:  Hey, you suggested it.  I was fine with the previous plans.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I did not!

 

 

Stark1:  You asked what would happen if you changed your mind.  Or you just trying to rile me again?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I mean I never said yes to no sex on vacation.

 

 

Stark1:  Well, what did you mean when you asked about changing your mind?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Meant shutting you up instead of me.

 

 

Stark1:  Mm.  S’what I thought you meant.  Awfully fickle, aren’t you?  Or did you just like the mental image of me on my knees, blushing, your cock in my mouth?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  ……actually, I just wanted you to stop saying dumb things, but yeah…..that sounds really good.

 

 

Stark1:  Ha.  Well, sucks to be you.  Not gonna happen.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Really?

 

 

Stark1:  Nope.  Not happening.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Mnn…….no chance at all?

 

 

Stark1:  ……don’t think so.  You’d have to manage to be VERY convincing.  And I’m not blushing for you anymore.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey.  You can’t just decide not to blush.

 

 

Stark1:  Who says?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Me.  And uh….biology?

 

 

Stark1:  ………..

 

 

Hawkeye58:  What.  It’s true.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea, well I’m a super-scientist.  The normal laws of biology don’t apply to me.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  What?  Oh, come on. Like I’ll buy that.

 

 

Stark1:  Totally true.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Is not.

 

 

Stark1:  Yup.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Tony……I will totally make you blush.

 

 

Stark1:  ……no.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Believe what you want.

 

 

Stark1:  I will.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha Tony.  You’re being ridiculous.

 

 

Stark1:  I totally am not.  I’m making perfect sense.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  No.  Being ridiculous.  I got you a cupcake. You didn’t actually change the house codes, did you?

 

 

Stark1:  …………you got me a cupcake?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  Told you I was gonna stop at the cupcake truck.  Whoever came up with that idea is genius.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh man. Awesome.  Cupcake.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  They look awesome.

 

 

Stark1:  …….as awesome as MY cupcakes?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well.  Yours are awesome, too.  And made by you.  So they get bonus points.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Neat.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha “neat”?  Yeah, I guess.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea, neat.  You said mine looked awesome.  And that I get bonus points.  That’s SUPER neat.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha well, yeah.  They were good, too.

 

 

Stark1:  Duh.  Cuz I made them.  And I’m amazing.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  And so modest.

 

 

Stark1:  Hey.  You love me.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yup.  You’re lucky.

 

 

Stark1:  Believe me, I know.   ….even if you do doubt my mad science capabilities.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey.  Only sometimes.  And earlier YOU were being the doubty one.

 

 

Stark1:  …..about my science skills?  I was not.  And you should NEVER doubt.  Cuz I’m brilliant.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  You were doubting your security systems, which I’m pretty sure are a product of your skills.  So there.

 

 

Stark1:  I was not!  My systems are super amazing.  But I’m never going to feel secure about any system being strong enough when it comes to protecting you.  Because that’s more important than anything.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well.  I still say you do a damn good job.

You ARE still gonna come with me, right?

 

 

Stark1:  ……I….

….yea.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Good.  Good.  Awesome.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea.

Still think I’m making things worse for you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  You’re not.

Next time I’m just calling it vacation and leaving it at that.

 

 

Stark1:  Like I wouldn’t find out somehow.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  But hopefully not till after the worrying point.

 

 

Stark1:  Ha.  Good luck.  Now where are you?  I want my cupcake.  I’m pouting.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Ha.  What.  Only excited about the cupcake?

 

 

Stark1:  …..shut up.  I like cupcakes.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  So I’ve noticed.  And I’m not too far.  On our street now.

 

 

Stark1:  Good.  Come feed me.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I’ll feed you, alright.

 

 

Stark1:  …….um….

 

 

Hawkeye58:  What.

 

 

Stark1:  ….that’s still to be determined, isn’t it.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  You don’t want the cupcake?  I thought you wanted it.

 

 

Stark1:  I meant shutting me up and you know it, you ass.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Oh.  Was that what we were talking about?  Well.  We’ll see who shuts who up first.

 

 

Stark1:  Ha.  You were pretty fucking eager, earlier.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Still am, actually.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh yea?  For my cock in your mouth?  Well, what’s the discussion, then?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Mnn guess not much of one.  Stop making me want to shut you up so you can shut ME up.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Your fault.  Maybe you shouldn’t be such a little slut.  😛

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Tch.  You love it.

 

 

Stark1:  Ha.  Just dying to get down on your knees, aren’t you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  …….maybe.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha!  Slut.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha shut up.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh?  No denial, I see.  Interesting.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh well.  Like you, I’ve been around.

 

 

Stark1:  …….well THAT’S not helping the mood.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  What?  Denying it wouldn’t hold up.  Heh.  But hey.  Just yours now.

 

 

Stark1:  Didn’t mean you.  Meant both of us.  And I don’t wanna think about it.  You’re MY slut.  MINE.  And I’m yours.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  Damn right about that.

Am I a good little slut for you?

 

 

Stark1:  FUCK.  Yea.  Yea you are.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Good.

See?  Keep talkin’ like this.  Don’t wanna shut you up now.

 

 

Stark1:  Ha.  Good.  Means I don’t have to put up with your blushing shit.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  Not tonight, maybe.

 

 

Stark1:  ……pain in the ass.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  You love me.

 

 

Stark1:  Still a pain.

……and a slut.  😛

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  Yup.  Show you how much in a minute.

 

 

Stark1:  Mm.  Cupcakes first?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  Cupcakes first.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Think you’ll be able to hold back long enough to eat?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey.  I can control myself, thank you very much.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea?  Cuz you sound like you’re gagging for it.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Shut up.  I can control myself so you can eat your damn cupcake.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh, you think so, do you

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I know so.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Guess we’ll see.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Guess we will.

 

 

Stark1:  Ha.  Get in here and suck my cock.  You know you’re dying to.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Thought you wanted cupcakes first.

 

 

Stark1:  Mm.  I can still enjoy my cupcake.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Oh, what.  While I’m sucking you off?  Taking multi-tasking to a whole new level?

 

 

Stark1:  Hey.  I’m a genius.  I’m sure I can handle it.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Mnn.  We’ll see, then.

 

 

Stark1:  Ha.  Like you don’t want it.  Want me.  My cock in your mouth.  The taste of me.

 

 

Hawkeye58:   Fuck……never said I didn’t.

 

 

Stark1:  Mm.  Sounded quite interested in holding off.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Cuz……you said….

 

 

Stark1:  ….oh?  I said….what.  Exactly.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  You said.  You said cupcakes first.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea.  I also said I didn’t know that you’d be able to hold back that long.  But I guess I’m okay with that.

……you don’t mind if I’m naked while we eat them, do you?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  ………..you are fighting so dirty right now.

 

 

Stark1:  Ha.  And you are desperate for cock.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Shut up.

……fuck…..

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  What

 

 

Hawkeye58:  You’re making it extremely difficult to make my point about my control.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  I’m good at that.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah, so I’ve noticed.

 

 

Stark1:  Good.  Now.  Where the fuck are you.  You said you were on our street.  Quit fucking stalling.  You jerking off somewhere?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Ha.  No.  Coming up the drive.  Had to collect myself first.

 

 

Stark1:  Ha!  Oh yea, you sound REAL collected.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Shut the hell up.  See you in a second.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea.  “See” me.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  And other things.  Give you your damn cupcake.

 

 

Stark1:  Ha!  Looking forward to it.

 

 

 

~tbc~

Next Post
Leave a comment

9 Comments

  1. J2

     /  October 10, 2013

    XD

    Reply
  2. Paisley15

     /  October 10, 2013

    I love that Clint went to buy Tony a cupcake just out of the blue. 😀 This was fantastic; awesome job!!!!

    Reply
  3. fuzzyelf76

     /  October 16, 2013

    I just got back from vacation in Florida (I went to Universal Studios…..so much Hawkeye and Ironman stuff!!!!!). I only just got a chance to read this today in the airport and I absolutely loved it!! I was laughing out loud at the banter and my sister was like “What are you doing?” LOL 😉 I loved it and I think I may have noticed the part from the unposted story HAHA. Anyway, I can’t wait for the next chapter. Hope to hear from you again soon.

    Reply
    • So jealous! Hope you had a great time and bought fun goodies!

      I got my computer key fixed so hopefully I’ll get my butt in gear and get some writing done soon.

      Thanks for reviewing!^^

      Reply
  4. britewing

     /  October 21, 2013

    heeheehee i love it =) kept seeing RDJ blushing want Clint was making Tony blush and i this i weirded out my cat with my giggling. his looking at me like i have two heads =)

    Reply
  5. cutsycat

     /  November 17, 2013

    I can’t wait to see where they get sent for vacation and how much “trouble” they can get into.

    Reply
  6. Windstorm124

     /  January 12, 2014

    (snickers)
    This review’s gonna be shorter, cause my cat is begging for attention. But it’s awesome, as usual, and I love the banter, as well as Tony’s little freak out. Can’t wait for chapter 2

    Reply
  1. Vacation: Chapter 2 | nuwandasnicket

Leave a Reply

