Birthday and new drabble!

Hey guys!  Yup, it’s my birthday!  I’m officially 28!  Yaaaaay!

 

Anyway, you don’t need to hear about that.  Just wanted to let you know that I should be posting a new drabble either tonight or tomorrow.  I’m hoping to run it past my J2, like I do with all my IronHawk works, but I really REALLY want to post it, so we’ll see if I talk to her tonight or not lol. 

 

I’m also working on chapter 2 of “Home on the Range”, so that should be good!

 

Soon!

 

❤ Chris, teh Nuwanda

Previous Post
Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. Happy birthday!!! Hope you have a good day.

    Reply
  2. britewing

     /  August 22, 2013

    Happy Birthday!!:)!!

    Reply
  3. fuzzyelf76

     /  August 24, 2013

    Happy belated birthday!!!!!! Sorry I didn’t get a chance to wish you a happy birthday till now. I have been having some health issues. Anyway, I hope you had a great day and this next year is a great one for you!!

    Reply
  4. Well Happy Belated Birthday!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

