An (Un?)Pleasant Reaction

SHIELD tests out a new drug sample.  Clint has a rather interesting reaction to it.

The second chapter of this story is probably going to be THE smuttiest I’ve written yet.  God help me.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hawkeye58:  Tony.  Would you object horribly if I were to come home, throw you down, and ride you like my life depended on it?

 

 

Stark1:  What?  I……what??

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  That question requires a yes or no answer…..because of reasons…..

 

 

Stark1:  ……..um……..reasons?  Okay…..um…….okay.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah?  Fuck.  Good.  Cuz otherwise I think I’d be spending the rest of the day wanting to die.

 

 

Stark1:  …….okay, I don’t know whether to be excited or scared.  I think I’m both.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  Both.  Probably both.  But it’ll be good.

 

 

Stark1:  Well yea, I’m expecting it to be.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  Good.  Good.  Um.  Might do more than that, too……just.  That to start.  Cuz.  Wanted to do that today, anyway.

 

 

Stark1:  ………..um……….do I get any details, or hints even, or are you just gonna show up, throw me down and violate me?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey.  I’m giving you a heads up.  Wasn’t gonna originally.  Figured you’d let me know right away if you didn’t wanna…..but then um.  Reasons.

 

 

Stark1:  …………yea, it’s the “reasons” that’re making me wanna know some hints.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Okay…..here’s the deal.  APPARENTLY I’m in a small percentage that suffers a stupid side effect of a new interrogation drug and I’m just fucking HOPING I can ignore the other side effects, and maybe have the STUPID one help with my original plans and ignore how damn embarrassing this really is……..but I’m kinda crawling out of my skin right now and me wanting you turned into me thinking I’m gonna die or something if I don’t have you.  And I was worried that if I didn’t warn you I’d be too fucking desperate to stop if you told me to.  In fact, this is still probably a stupid plan but holy fuck I need you.

 

 

Stark1:  Holy shit.  Are you okay?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yes.  I’m.  Well no.  I’m uncomfortable as fuck.  But…..oh the drug.  Right.  Administered in a controlled environment.  You know.  SHIELD’s know-your-ailment mentality.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh God.  Fuck.  Don’t DO that shit to me.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Fuck.  Sorry.  Not thinking straight.  Sorry…..besides.  Told you I wouldn’t do that anymore after the last time.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea.  Fuck.  You better not.  Never again.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Won’t.  Won’t.  If I’m in trouble, I’ll only ask for help…..

…..on that note.  Tony.  I’m fucking dying here.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Sorry.  Well………when are you done?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Fuck the fuck right now.  I’m not doing anything else today after that.  Damn skin feels like it’s on fire and falling off.  Can’t see straight.  And topping it all off I’m hard as fuck and it won’t go the hell away.

 

 

Stark1:  Okay okay.  I’m on my way.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  You can….I mean.  I can get there.  Get home.  I just.  Fuck I don’t even know.  I just want you.  Even just see you.  Shit…..this is embarrassing.

 

 

Stark1:  Shut up.  Not your fault.  But if you’re that uncomfortable, I should probably come to you, yea?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I definitely want to see you.  Definitely.  Yes.  Want to see you……….still really wanna throw you down, too.

 

 

Stark1:  Fuck.  Yea.  That definitely sounds good.

…….just out of curiosity, how come you don’t just wanna fuck me?  What made you wanna go the other way around?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I don’t know.  I just…..wanted you…..and even more so after this fiasco, I needed….I don’t know.  Comfort?  Maybe?  Something like that.  Hard to explain.

 

 

Stark1:  ………..it’s comforting having my cock in you?  THAT’S a new one.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah, well.  I’m fucking weird and it’s nice that you can do that to me and I don’t get all on edge or anything.  Sides, I said I wasn’t sure what it was.  What to call it, really…..also.  If that didn’t help, I figured I could just fuck you while you were recovering, then try again.  If that didn’t work, either.

 

 

Stark1:  ………….fuck.  Okay fuck.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  That……that make sense?  And is that okay?

 

 

Stark1:  That is MORE than okay.  Fuckin hell.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Okay.  Oh fuck, good.  I didn’t know if you would just think.  Ha.  I don’t know.  But something bad.

 

 

Stark1:  How the hell would I think anything about this plan is bad?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I don’t know.  I just worried.

 

 

Stark1:  Well don’t.  Crazy bastard.  Fuck.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  Okay.  Okay, won’t.  Shit……..this sucks.

 

 

Stark1:  Well, I’m not much farther.  Geez.  What the hell did they give you this shit for?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Every time we get word that another type of interrogation drug is being used, we get a sample.  Make sure it’s not toxic, then give it to the field agents.  It’s so later we can identify what was used on us, and also so we can kind of know what to expect…..some of em are worse than others.

 

 

Stark1:  ……okay, well I REALLY don’t like this one.  Not if it’s gonna make you all horny and desperate for a fuck.

 

 

Hawkeye58:   Haha.  Yeah.  Not a fan, either.  I never want to come into contact with this shit again.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea.

………not unless it’s me you’re throwing down.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha.  Well.  I definitely don’t plan on throwing anyone else down.  But yeah.  I can see where that could go bad fast.

 

 

Stark1:  You think?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Ha.  Yeah….specially since it causes shit ton of disorientation, too.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea?  You gonna be able to handle this?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Think so……heh.  Might need some help.  Just a bit, though.  Can totally handle this.

 

 

Stark1:  …………need help being fucked?  Who exactly do you suggest we ask do that?  Coulson?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I meant you might need to help me not fall the fuck over or something, ass!

 

 

Stark1:  Haha you love me.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I know, right?  The hell is wrong with me.

 

 

Stark1:  HA!  Many things.  Well……you sure you wanna be up top?  I mean…..you’ve never done it before.  You really think today’s the day to start?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Um…..I don’t know?  Seemed like a good idea in my mind.  Granted, I’m most likely lacking sufficient blood flow to my brain right now.

 

 

Stark1:  No, I mean……I think it’s a GREAT idea.  God.  Can’t tell you how often I’ve fantasized about that.  Just.  Wanna make sure you’re okay.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  Heh.  Well……if I can’t balance or something we can think of something else, but….fuck.  This sounds good.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Yea?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  Oh fuck yeah.  Can’t wait.  Heh…..just hope it works.

 

 

Stark1:  Ha.  Think we should be okay.  How bad are you?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  ……like how damn desperate?  Or how damn everything else?

 

 

Stark1:  HA!  How damn everything else.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Skin hurts.  Sudden movements make me dizzy.  Standing’s out.  Speech is slurred, I’m told.  Other than that….

 

 

Stark1:  ………..okay, are you sure you’re even ALLOWED to have sex?  Cuz it doesn’t sound like you should be.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Okay.  THEY did this to me.  I should not be punished further.

 

 

Stark1:  Clint, you sound really unwell.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  No.  I’m fine.  I’m just horny as fuck and I need you.

 

 

Stark1:  ……………..fuck.

…………..check with Coulson.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  …………dammit.

 

 

Stark1:  What.  He say no?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Course he said no.  Cuz he just wants to see me suffer.  I swear that’s it.

 

 

Stark1:  Hey.  He wants you healthy.  And I can still make you feel good.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  No.  No.  Been trying to make myself feel good and nothing’s working.  Fuck.

 

 

Stark1:  Hey.  It’ll be different when it’s me touching you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah?  Fuck…….I just want you.

 

 

Stark1:  Gonna have me.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Need you.  So bad.

 

 

Stark1:  I’m coming.  I’m about five minutes away.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Fuck.  This is awful.

 

 

Stark1:  I’m sorry.  I wish I could do more.  What can I do?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Just.  Just hurry.  Please.  I at least need you.

 

 

Stark1:  Okay.  I’m here.  Where do I find you?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  My room.  In my room.  Didn’t wanna…..wanted some privacy.

 

 

Stark1:  Okay.  Okay good.  So…no one’s with you?  No one’ll be keeping an eye on us?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  No.  Don’t think so.  Coulson knocks every now and then to check on me.

 

 

Stark1:  Okay.  Yea.  I’m gonna get rid of him.  I’ll take care of you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Oh fuck thank you

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  What.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Just.  Take care of me.  Just please.

 

 

Stark1:  I will.  Give you everything you need.  Promise.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I love you.  Fuck I love you.

 

 

Stark1:  I love you too.  So fucking much.  I’m just about there.  See you in a second.

 

 

 

 

 

~tbc~

Next Post
Leave a comment

12 Comments

  1. redbanker

     /  August 9, 2013

    Lovely as always. Can’t wait to see how Tony gets past Coulson. BTW I love, love, love the stories in order. That just made my day. I know I haven’t been around as much, just life being crazy.

    Reply
    • Haha yea I finally got my big butt around to doing that. Like I said, for most of them the order doesn’t matter, so it was actually a really long and annoying process, searching each piece for any tiny detail that might make a difference in the story order. In the end though, I think I got it pretty well sorted!

      Reply
  2. KattyRosie

     /  August 10, 2013

    OMG I love this. Especially the possibility of BottomClint!!! *happy dance*

    Reply
  3. britewing

     /  August 11, 2013

    aww poor Clint. love this so much but then again i have a bit of a thing for bottom Clint and protector Tony 🙂

    Reply
    • LOL I feel so bad, cuz everyone seems to love bottom Clint and I never write it. It’s just not my headcanon.

      Reply
      • britewing

         /  August 23, 2013

        that’s ok your bottom Tony is one of the best so to me its all good i think 🙂

      • Thank you! I always feel bad. I worry people are going to stop reading stuff because I’m not writing what they like. 😦

  4. fuzzyelf

     /  August 12, 2013

    Ok, I have to admit…….I LOVE bottomClint!!!!!!! Don’t get me wrong, I love bottom Tony too, but bottomClint is my favorite. I am definitely looking forward to the next chapter! It will be sooo HOT!

    Reply
    • Lol I was just saying how bad I feel that everyone seems to love bottomClint so much and I never write him. It’s just not my headcanon. Sorry!^^;;;;

      Reply
  5. Sirena

     /  August 28, 2013

    I LOVE this story!!!! Can’t wait for the next chapter!!!!!

    Reply
  6. Windstorm124

     /  January 27, 2014

    I really like this story. You get to see Clint being more open with his emotions than usual, which is always interesting, and you see Tony in overprotective mode, which is awesome. Well done, and I can’t wait to read Chapter 2!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

