I’m back!

Hey guys!  I’m back from ConnectiCon!  It was actually last weekend, so I was done Sunday, but I’ve been decompressing and working and being generally lazy lol.

Obligatory cosplay photo:

dean me

It’s me as Dean from the TV show ‘Supernatural’!  I have dude hair now!  It’s gonna stay that way for a while, though, cuz I LOVE it!

ANYway, I know probably none of you care about that, since this is a site for fanfic, not my silly cosplay!  But the good news about the con being over is that now that I’m done working on costumes and props, I’ll have plenty more time for writing!  Updates!  Yaaaay!

I’ve been like….ridiculously super depressed lately, and now I’m having difficulties with bills, and my car, and tons of shit, so I’m hoping that throwing myself into writing will help.  So I’m going to try to write a lot.  Lots and lots.

Anyone live in the New England area?  I highly doubt it, but if so, we should have a big nerdy IronHawk get together.  I’d love to meet you guys.  That would cheer me up.

I’m gonna stop rambling now.  I just wanted to let you all know that I’m back and I’ve been reading through the IronHawk pieces on my computer, and hopefully I’ll get some updates posted soon!

Lots of love!

❤ Chris, the Nuwanda

Next Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. KattyRosie

     /  July 20, 2013

    Glad you had fun, babe!!!! *big big hugs* I love the hair!!

    Reply
  2. fuzzyelf

     /  July 21, 2013

    I love the haircut! Glad you had fun but sad that you are sad. 😦 I hope you fell better soon. I love the idea of a fuck life/de-stress party. I think I need one of those too. HAHA. It is good to hear from you again and I hope that getting back to writing helps. Look forward to hearing from you soon!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

