Natasha, Costigan/Dignam, and updates.

Okay, so this is sort of a catch-all post.  First off, I don’t know if any of you know it was Robert Downey Jr’s birthday recently, but he released a birthday statement that was pretty hilarious.  He commented that it was his birthday, which meant lots of kinky birthday sex.  His birthday wish was that we would foster a cat from a shelter.  He promised to get even sexier as he got older, and continue seducing us with his charm.

All in all, very funny.

ANYway, that evening, I was in the emergency room again.  They seem to have figured out what was wrong though, so yay!  But anyway, on the way out, I found a cat!  Coincidence?  Who knows!  But no one answered the posters we put up, and I couldn’t find her on any lost animal websites or in the papers, so she’s now ours.  Here’s Natasha!

Tasha!

Tasha!

 

So that’s my little girl.  She’s a sweetie….rather UNlike Natasha lol.

As far as updates go, I was wondering if you could all give me a vote for what your favorite story is that you’d like to see updated.  I know there’s a handful that need a second chapter, and I’d really like to know which ones you’d most like to see.

Also, and this is a REALLY random request, if anyone knows where I can find some fanfic for the movie ‘The Departed’, I will love you forever.  It’s kind of a bizarre obsession of mine, but recently I’m getting hooked again.^^;;;;;  So I will love you forever if you can help me find any.

End tangent!

I’m working on two separate 2nd chapters right now, so hopefully I’ll get one or both up soon.  If not, go reread the four most recent ones.  😛

 

❤ Chris, the Nuwanda

 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

13 Comments

  1. KattyRosie

     /  April 18, 2013

    She is adorable. 🙂 I’ll have to go hunt down the ones I want updated. 😀

    Reply
    • Lol yea there’s a bunch, I know. I was trying to sort through them tonight and figure out which to update, and for various reasons none of them wanted to cooperate with me. But one of the major reasons is (I believe) that I haven’t seen the movies in a while. So I think I need to get on that.

      Reply
  2. britewing

     /  April 18, 2013

    Aww your Tasha is a cutie. my votes are Bacon(i’m a sucker for kitties),Polo, Shaking and Science, and Mancation. Glad you feel better 🙂

    Reply
  3. Backlash

     /  April 18, 2013

    Adorable kitty!! X3 *pets her* She’s so pretty~

    As for stories… *opens new window to hunt some down* Bacon, Genius Status Revoked, Mancation, and… Showing Off. Unless any of those have.been updated and I missed em like an idiot… xD

    Reply
  4. cutsycat

     /  April 18, 2013

    Wait… You want me to choose a few stories to encourage you to update? Update them all… No? Not an option? 😦

    I guess then I’d like to see Tabloids, Showing off, and Interpersonal Relationships updated(listed from highest to lowest).

    Reply
  5. Paisley15

     /  April 18, 2013

    Awe! She’s so adorable! And I think Polo is the one I’m most anxious to see updated, though I’m excited for all of them. One thing; what about The 5 Dreams of Tony Stark?

    Reply
  6. Personally I’d love to see a second chapter to Home on the Range or Last Meal

    Reply
  7. fuzzyelf

     /  April 20, 2013

    She is adorable! She makes me miss my cat that died last year. 😦
    Anyway, I would love to see a second chapter from Accidents Happen (I think that one may only have been on y-gallery. I’m not sure), Last Meal or Home on the Range. Although, any will do. HAHAHA.
    Also, I am so glad they have figured out what was making you ill. I hope it is something that is easily taken care of.

    Reply
  8. phantom_75495

     /  April 22, 2013

    ‘Tasha’ is so cute. Absolutely adorable!!!! Hard to choose but Home on the Range and Last Meal

    Reply
  9. nisa

     /  April 23, 2013

    very very adorable cant wait till you post more chapters to your stories

    Reply

Leave a Reply

