Hiatus Fail

So yea.  The hiatus is not going to happen, thanks to all of you who responded and  made me feel ridiculously happy.  I also just felt horrible at the thought of going because so many of you said that it makes you happy seeing updates, so yea…..I kinda guilt tripped myself.

Go me.  I’m terrible at taking time off lol.

Anyway, I guess I’m going to keep it up, though we’ll see how fast I get them out.

You are, however, getting one tonight.  Because I had an idea earlier today and it kinda took over.  So this is a gift for those of you who commented and made me happier than I can say.

❤ Chris

Previous Post
Leave a comment

8 Comments

  1. KattyRosie

     /  March 29, 2013

    Hon, take all the time you need. Life and other crap interrupts sometime, that’s how it is. (Don’t ask me how slow I am on my RP right now….Oy.) IMO, your stuff is worth waiting for, so I can wait. 🙂

    Reply
    • I just apparently fail at taking a break lol. If anything proves that, it’s the fact that I wrote a story in my head while driving to pick up Chinese food tonight. And have posted it already.
      Vacation fail.^^;;;;

      Reply
      • KattyRosie

         /  March 29, 2013

        ROFL. I love it. I really do. My problem is writing reply posts to my partner in my head….and then never having time to type it in. Whoops.

  2. Tabby

     /  March 29, 2013

    THANK GOODNESS you guilt tripped yourself into not taking a break from all this because, let’s be honest, what would we do without you? How else would we get our daily dose of Tony/Clint? Besides we love you and your work, so you can’t leave even if you wanted to 😛 As I’m typing this I feel like my inner Tony is coming through…O_o

    Reply
  3. Backlash

     /  March 29, 2013

    Yaaaay no hiatus! 8D I’m very glad about this fact ^.^ I love your fics way to much to not be able to read new ones…

    That being said, if you ever do feel the need to takw a break (the shorter the better. *shiftey eyes*) I’ll totally understand. Writing tends to take a lot outa me and I get writers block often so it’s kinda amazing to me how you put up new stuff so often.

    Reply
  4. nisa

     /  March 30, 2013

    thank you for not gooing on hiatus cant wait to read your next post soon please love the ony drabble post again soon.

    Reply
  5. fuzzyelf

     /  March 30, 2013

    YES!!!!!! I an so happy that you decieded to stay! This day just got a lot better. Thank you, I am sending you ALL of the hugs and smileys now. 😉 Can’t wait for more stories!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

