Tabloids: Chapter 1

Tony Stark is no stranger to the tabloids.  But when Clint starts popping up in them as well, it’s time to have a serious discussion.

In other words, shit’s bout to get REAL, son!  As Tony Stark would say, YOLO!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hawkeye58:  Hahaha oh my God Tony, I’m in a tabloid.  Hahaha it’s hilarious.

 

 

Stark1:  ………as opposed to being in one with me, which is just embarrassing.  Ass.

What’re you in there for?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hahaha.  No.  No.  That’s the beauty of it.  Apparently I’m “Stark’s Newest Boytoy.”  Apparently they’re keeping track.  But wait wait.  Their comparisons.  Like, your “Last Few Flings.”  Hahaha.  They’re still all me.  Hahaha.

 

 

Stark1:  ……and……you’re suddenly finding this funny?  You always hated this.  It worried you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Because they have no idea who I am.  They think I’m different people.  Tony.  That is hilarious.  Plus none of the photos are really great shots.

 

 

Stark1:  How….

How is that even possible?  We’ve introduced you before.  And it’s not like you disguise yourself.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hahaha I don’t know.  Well.  One of em was when I had the red hair.  Another they got when I had a hoody on.  And one from after that stupid mission when I was on the run.  Granted, my clothes weren’t fitting quite right for a bit.  But oh man.  I think they just miss you headlining.  😛

 

 

Stark1:  Wow.  That’s……either I’ve been behaving so well that they’re hard up for stories or just bullshitting stuff, or they really are that dumb and can’t tell the difference.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I know, right!  Haha.  Maybe it’s both.  Oh man though.  Heh.  They’re making it look like these things were like…..a week apart.  What’d they do.  Horde pictures?

 

 

Stark1:  From past experience, I can tell you that yes, they most definitely do.  It’s like they build Tony Stark calendars just to insure they have a photo for every day of the year.

…..sorry to drag you into it.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha nah.  That’s fine.  I mean.  A while back it might’ve bugged me, but you know.  I’m okay with it.  Besides.  This is just hilarious.

 

 

Stark1:  Dammit.  Can’t I just

Nevermind.  Already know what you’re going to say.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Um.  Okay…..what was I gonna say?

 

 

Stark1:  I just…..

I want to just be able to tell everyone you’re my boyfriend.  And I can’t.  I know you worry about how it could impact us, how people could use us to hurt each other.  But I just hate these fucking rumors.  I’m not fucking looking.  I found who I want to spend my life with.  I just wish I could tell people it’s you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey.

So tell them.  I mean……

I was thinking about it.  And I know it upsets you.  Keeping it all secret.  And I mean.  I hate that.  That you’re upset.  Because it’s stupid.  I mean.  Most of the really big threats are smart enough to figure it out anyway.  And the dumb ones….well….they’re dumb.  If one of us gets caught by a dumb one, the other has the right to bust them on it.

Besides.  YOLO,  right?

 

 

Stark1:  ….you……you’re serious?  You’re really serious?

You better not be fucking kidding, or take it back later, cuz I’ll…….I don’t know.  I don’t even know.  I’ll officially flip out.  I don’t think I’ve been this happy since you told me you loved me.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  Yeah I’m serious and no, I won’t take it back.  Under the condition that I won’t have to talk to any of these people if I don’t want to.  You don’t have to if you don’t want to either of course, but you tend to enjoy talking to and/or messing with them.

I mean, I’ll tell them we’re together.  I’ll tell them I love you and damn well intend to stay with you.  I just mean if I don’t feel like giving details, I don’t have to.

 

 

Stark1:  No.  No never.  I’ll never make you talk to them.  Why would you even ask that?  Have I ever?  I mean, I introduced you that first time, but I never made you talk to them.

Fuck.  Holy shit.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  You didn’t.  I know.  I just.  Heh.  I don’t know.  Didn’t want you thinking it’s cuz I’m not okay with it.  I really have been thinking about this.

 

 

Stark1:  You

Seriously?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  I mean.        Had to weigh all the pros and cons.  And the hows.  And stuff.  But.  I really just.

I’m tired of having to come up with stories too.  Tired of watching you have to take someone else to events.  And I hated the look on your face every time we made you lie about it.

 

 

Stark1:  Well, don’t do it just for me.  Or cuz you’re tired of making up stories.  I’m sure Coulson would be MORE than happy to make those up for you.  God.  He’ll HATE this.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Don’t care.  He’s probably tired of me moping around when you have a different “date” too.

 

 

Stark1:  Ha.  Well.

But.  You want it, too?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  I do.  Didn’t think I would, you know?  But I do.  For a while now.

 

 

Stark1:         Shit.  God.  I love you so much.

 

 

Hawkeye58:   I love you too.  More than anything.

 

 

Stark1:  God.  When’re you coming home.  I need you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Soon.  Gotta get back to base.  Debrief.  Headed there now.  Then I can come home.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea?  Good.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yup.  Ha.  Sorry.  Was gonna tell you.  But then I got distracted by the news of you flirting with all these other men.  😛

But seriously, this is hilarious.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh well I just couldn’t help myself.  Those men were just so damn foxy.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well.  At least you have good taste.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea?  I’m glad you approve.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Oh I do.  I’ll have to bring home the article.  You can tell me which one’s your favorite.  They had a poll.  I’m curious.

 

 

Stark1:  HAHAHAHA oh my God.  They polled to see which version of you people thought was the best pick?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yup.  It is very interesting seeing the pros and cons listed.  Pros usually include my ass.  Have to agree with that one.  😉

 

 

Stark1:  HA!  Oh my God.  That is awesome.

…….anything suggestive printed in there?  Bout the two of us?  I mean, it IS me, so I would think so.

…….think I’d actually be a bit disappointed if not.

 

 

Hawkeye58:   Well.  How suggestive you looking for?  They’re definitely suggesting that you ran through…..looks like eight different guys in a month.  Damn.  Impressive.

 

 

Stark1:  Hahaha you think?  It’s actually fairly tame, if you’re considering just flings.  But I was good at hiding the flings, all things considered.  And nah, I was looking more suggestive than that.  Rumors, tidbits.  The juicy stuff.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Rumors.  Well, there are quite a few.  Let’s see.  The redhead was that you were subconsciously regretting breaking it off with Pepper.  One of these suggests that I’m actually the dealer for some new drug.  That’s…imaginative and ironic.  Oh.  Even more ironic.  The flings are your way of grieving over your “recent break-ups.”  Do they mean us?  Cuz that’s hilarious.

 

 

Stark1:  HA oh yea.  Pepper and I.  That.  Yea.

And you…..drugs?  What?  Why?  Where the hell would they even get that?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I have no idea.  Oh.  Okay, apparently the theory that “holds the most weight” is that I died and you’re angsting.  Heh.  “Witnesses” say that a man in a dark suit appeared at your door and spoke with you.  You became agitated, and that was when this began.

…..they invent their own timelines, don’t they?

 

 

Stark1:  Oh yea.  They love doing that.  Obviously.  I mean, they brought Pepper into it.  That ended forever ago, and even then…

Well.  Yea.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey.  Sorry.  I mean.  I didn’t mean to make light of any of that.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha hey, no.  That’s totally not what I meant you ass.  Pepper and me were always gonna happen.  Right from the start, it was clear it was gonna happen sooner or later.  But we were never gonna last.

Heh.  Guess the best things…..the perfect things….are the ones you never know you’re looking for.  The ones you never expect.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  ……okay cheesy ass, stop making me blush.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  No.  It’s true.  You’re perfect and now I get to tell everyone that I’m yours.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  Yeah you are.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea.  And now everyone will know.

God.  That makes me so fucking happy.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  Me too.  Sorry it took so long for me to agree.

 

 

Stark1:  Agree to what?  This?  Telling everyone?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  I just.  Well.  I told you why.  And it’s not that I don’t think I have anything to worry about, but I think we can handle it.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea.  Don’t worry about it.  I understand.  I just.  Heh.  Couldn’t help wanting it.  Even though I understood.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I know.  And thanks.  You know….for giving it time and not pulling an Iron Man conference.  😛

I’m teasing.  I knew you wouldn’t do that.

 

 

Stark1:  HA!  So…..that mean you don’t want me doing that now?  Cuz…..I kinda want to.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha what.  Do a whole press conference thing?  Hell.  If it makes you happy, go right ahead.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea?  Seriously?  Cuz I’d really like to just get it on out there.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  Do it.  It’ll be great.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea?  You think?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  Heh.  And hey.  We’re probably gonna get some kinda speech from Fury and Coulson later.  Might as well earn that, right?

 

 

Stark1:  Hahaha true.

You gonna come with me?  Totally cool if you don’t want to.  I know you don’t like that stuff and I mean, the attention’ll probably get crazy, but…

Will you at least meet me there?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  I’ll come with you.  I mean.  At the very least I’d like to be close.  Have to prove to the tabloid people that you’re not delusional and I’m not dead, right?

 

 

Stark1:  Ha!  Guess that’s true.

You really……well.  Heh.  Thanks.

And if at any point you get uncomfortable, just cut out.  I’ll understand.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey…..not gonna leave you alone.

 

 

Stark1:  Okay.  I just know you don’t care for the crowds and the attention so I want you to know you can leave.  I’ll understand.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey.  I love crowds and attention.  Just not so much when it’s focused on me.  But I’ll be there with you.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha okay.  Yea.  I’ll be there.

Holding your hand, if you’ll let me.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  Yeah that’s good.  I’d like that.

 

 

Stark1:  Really?  Heh.  Wow.  Was worried I was getting too touchy-feely for you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Nah.  Not for this.

 

 

Stark1:  ……for this?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I don’t know.  I mean, I know I get weird.  Especially in front of people.  Heh.  I’m sorry.  I’m being weird.

 

 

Stark1:  Well, duh.  But I mean.  You just mean THIS isn’t too touchy-feely?  The press conference?  Cuz I would think it’s one of the occasions where you’d be the least likely to want to show affection.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hahaha well.  Yeah.  I mean.  Definitely a little bit out of my normal comfort range.  But.  This is important.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea.  Heh.  Cool.  Thanks.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  No need to thank me.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea well I am.  Deal with it.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well fine.  Be that way.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh I will.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Ha.  Ass.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha you love me.  AND my ass.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well.  It is a nice ass.

 

 

Stark1:  It’s a fucking gorgeous ass.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  That it is.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  If you think so, why don’t you say it in the first place?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey.  Figured it was obvious.

 

 

Stark1:  You said “nice”.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey.  It’s that, too.  I can say it’s nice.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea.  Or you could be more complimentary.  I like that.  😀

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Of course you do.  And hey.  I give you tons of compliments.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Yea.  And a lot of them aren’t hidden behind insults anymore.  😛

 

 

Hawkeye58:  And there’s that.  Greedy attention whore.  I love you.

 

 

Stark1:  Hahahaha yup.  Love attention.  Specially yours.  That’s best of all.

 

Hawkeye58:  Good.  As it should be.

 

 

Stark1:  Hahaha yup.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.

So……when’re you gonna let people know?  About us, I mean.

 

 

Stark1:  Um……soon?  Real soon.  I’ll set something up with Pepper.

…….probably won’t tell her what it’s FOR, but I’ll get her to set it up.

 

 

Hawkeye58:    Heh.  Okay.  Cool.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea?  Heh.  Okay.  We’ll talk about it later.  When you get home.

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  Sounds good.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Can’t believe this is happening.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah I know, right.

 

 

Stark1:  I’m so glad it makes you happy too.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  It does.  Tch.  Hate debriefs.

 

 

Stark1:  ……what does that have to do with it?  Oh.  Wait.  You mean the one you’re at now.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  It’s like.  Tell us everything that just happened even though we’re gonna make you write it all down, too.

 

 

Stark1:  Hahaha yea.  I’d imagine that sucks.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  It does.  And they get mad when I “embellish”.

 

 

Stark1:  Ha!  Oh yea?  What sort of embellishment we talking here?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I don’t know.  May have added a couple hundred feet to a jump.  Detailed the points of an explosion.  Described the rooftop in extreme detail.

 

 

Stark1:  Hahahaha oh man you’re an ass.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I’m just trying to make everyone’s day more interesting.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh I bet.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Coulson was impressed.  He said I bed more every time.  😛

 

 

Stark1:  ………..you “bed” more?

 

 

Hawkeye58:   Hahahaha add.  I meant “add”.  Stupid auto-correct.  Though I will admit, before you I may have embellished on partners, too.

 

Stark1:  Hahaha you ass.  Better not be doing that anymore.  Though y’know, feel free to add stories of OUR sexual escapades to those reports.  I’d love to be a part in making Coulson twitch.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah?  Ha.  Awesome.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh?  You seriously needed permission?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well.  I mean I guess not.  Still.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Well, share away.  I think it’d be great.  Then, every time Coulson sees me, he won’t be able to help picturing you fucking me into the mattress, and he’ll be all bothered.  It’ll be freaking great.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hahaha!  Oh man.  Totally doing that next time.

 

 

Stark1:  Awesome.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha yeah it is.

Though I should probably hold off until he’s cooled down after we go public.

 

 

Stark1:  Hahaha yea.  Probably a good plan.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  Wonder low long it’ll take for them to calm down.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh, probably a long long time.  I’m guessing they’re going to try hard to keep us apart.  I mean, if they keep us apart, maybe people will just think we’re not a couple anymore.

So……you’re not leaving me.  Or vice-versa.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Not.  Staying with you.

 

 

Stark1:  Better.  I need you.  Especially when this hits the press.  Wanna make sure everyone can see it’s true.  That I really am off the market.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  And you are.  And I will.  And if I have to go on a mission I’ll still find a way to show you’re off-limits.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea?  Heh.  I like that.  Like what?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I don’t know.  Send even more postcards.  Graffiti a wall declaring my love.  Something.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh my God.  Please.  Please graffiti a wall.  I love that.  That is AMAZING.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Okay.  Totally will.  It’ll be awesome.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh man.  I love you so much.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I love you too.

 

 

Stark1:  Can I take pictures of you with said graffiti?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha sure.  That can be arranged.

 

 

Stark1:  Hahaha awesome.  God.  I love you.  And this.  This is so awesome.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Good.  Glad you think so.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea?  Don’t you?

 

 

Hawkeye58:   Ha.  Of course.  Why would I suggest it otherwise?

 

 

Stark1:  Well, I meant the whole thing.  Telling everyone.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Oh.  Yeah.  But.  I don’t know.  I want to do this.

 

 

Stark1:  ……but.  You don’t know?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I mean.  I don’t know what spurred me thinking about it.  Wanting it as much as I do.  But I do.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea?  You really want it?  Like…..really?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yes.  I do.

 

 

Stark1:  God.

You make me so Goddamn happy, you know that?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well I try.  And you tell me.  So I suspected.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha.  Well, you do.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Good.  Heh.  Hey.  Debrief’s over.  I just gotta check in medical, cuz no one believes me when I say I’m not hurt, then I’m coming home.

I’m not.  Hurt, I mean.

 

 

Stark1:  Better not be.

 

 

Hawkeye58:   I’m not.  I swear.  Perfectly healthy.  Not even a papercut.  You know you’re impressed.  😀

 

 

Stark1:  Ha!  I am.  Very much.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hahaha good.  Cuz I’m damn proud.

 

Stark1: Heh.  Ass.  I love you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I love you too.  Gonna say it to your face in a little while.

 

 

Stark1:    Yea?  Good.  Come on home so I can kiss the fuck outta you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  That sounds pretty damn good.

 

 

Stark1:  Good.  Gonna feel good, too.  Gonna feel fucking amazing.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  That I don’t doubt for a second.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Better not.  I’ve got a damn awesome mouth.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Oh I will never argue that.

 

 

Stark1:  Good.  Cuz it’s yours.  Nothing I like more than putting it to work on you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah?  Well I’d love for you to put it to work when I get there.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha oh yea?  Cuz I was really looking forward to snuggling the fuck outta you after how damn happy you made me today.  But I’m sure I could be persuaded to do more…..

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I’m sure you can, too.  But we’ll do your plan first.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea?  Really?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah really.

 

 

Stark1:  I love you so much.  So Goddamn much.  I just….

I want you.  Wanna feel your arms.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  I’ll hold you all you want.  Promise.

 

 

Stark1:  God.  I seriously.

Fuck.  Tonight?  I will do anything you fucking want.  Anything.

 

 

Hawkeye58:                           wow.       …….really?

 

 

Stark1:  YEA really.  So fucking happy.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Damn.  I love you.  And…..fuck.  Didn’t realize just how much this meant.  I mean.  I knew it meant a lot, just.    I’m glad you’re so happy.

 

 

Stark1:  It means SO much.  SO so much.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Good.  Good.  I’m glad we’re doing it.  Even more so.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Good.

……AND you get whatever you want.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Which is pretty damn awesome.  Though you usually give me anything I ask for, anyway.  You spoil me.  😛

 

 

Stark1:  Hahaha yea?  Wow.  That…..that makes me even happier.

…..dammit, you are getting some FANTASTIC sex tonight.

 

 

Hawkeye58:   Definitely looking forward to THAT part of the evening.  But gonna hold you first.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha oh?  Not looking forward to THAT part of the evening?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Looking forward to getting home in general.

 

 

Stark1:  Ha.  Still ignoring the snuggles.  Pain in the ass.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hahaha.  Yeah.  Looking forward to holding you, too.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Good.  I really want you to like holding me.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Why the hell wouldn’t I like holding you.  Don’t be dumb.

 

 

Stark1:  I don’t know!  The first time I ever brought it up, you were really iffy about it.  And that day, you said it “wasn’t so bad”, but you still always kinda gave me a hard time.  So I always worry I’m pushing you into it.

Shut up.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha okay I see your point.  But I mean.  I found out I liked it.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Yea?  How long did that take?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Thought I did after the first time.  Knew it after the second.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh man.  And you couldn’t have told me?  Hahaha you pain in the ass.

 

 

Hawkeye58:   You love me.

 

 

Stark1:  I do.  So very very much.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Good.      You still gonna kiss the hell outta me while I hold you?  Cuz that sounds awesome.

 

Stark1:  Hahaha oh yea?  You think?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Oh.  I know.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Cool.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  More than cool.

 

 

Stark1:  Hahaha oh?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well, yeah.  More like fucking awesome.

 

 

Stark1:  Hahahaha oh man.  Me kissing the hell outta you is fucking awesome?

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey.  I think it’s fucking awesome.  Don’t rain on my awesome parade.

 

 

Stark1:  HAHAHA oh, I won’t.  I think it’s fucking awesome that YOU think it’s fucking awesome.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Good.  Cuz I do.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea?  So get your ass home so I can get to it.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Coming.  On my way now.  Wait.  You in New York or Malibu?

 

 

Stark1:  Fuck.  You better not be far away.  I will flip my shit.

I’m in Cali.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Ha.  No.  An hour at most.  And that’s just if I hit bad weather.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh good.  Want you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Better.  Be kinda awkward if you didn’t after all your nice words and promises a second ago.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha yea.

So……any thoughts on what you’re gonna do with me?  That is, assuming you’re going to take me up on that promise I made to do absolutely anything?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Oh, I’m sure I can come up with something fun and interesting.

 

 

Stark1:  Well, I’d be disappointed if not.

You haven’t had any ideas yet?  Nothing hit you right away when I said it?

 

 

Hawkeye58:   Well.  I was still really focused on convincing you to suck my cock later.  So it kinda went straight back to that.

 

 

Stark1:  Ha!  So unimaginative, Agent Barton.  But I guess it’s a start.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey shut up.  I was distracted.  You can’t blame me for that.  You give amazing blowjobs.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Yea I do.  Least s’what I’ve heard.  Seems to be the general consensus.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah well.  No one else is allowed to add their opinion anymore.  So we’ll go with them being amazing.

 

 

Stark1:  Hahaha ass.  Of course no one else.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Good.  Cuz that’s mine.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea it is.  My mouth is all yours.  Along with all the many wonderful things it can do.  😉

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  I think I want that for a very large portion of my “anything”.

Oh.  Oh.  Can you wear your suit?

 

 

Stark1:  Haha oh, I think that can be arranged.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah?  Awesome.  Haven’t gotten to do sexy things with you in a suit for a while.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha.  Well, you can have that anytime you want, y’know.  I totally wouldn’t mind being pulled into a side room at a gala and manhandled severely.  Fucked up against a wall.  Something along those lines.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha.  I’ll keep that in mind.

 

 

Stark1:  Please do.

 

 

Hawkeye58:   Ha of course, after your soon-to-be press conference, they’re likely to figure out what we’re doing when we disappear.  😉

 

 

Stark1:  Ha.  Think I haven’t already thought of that, and that I just don’t give a fuck?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Figured you didn’t.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea.  Don’t care at all.  I’m allowed to have sex with my boyfriend whenever and however I choose, especially when it’s at an event that I mostly pay for.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha damn straight.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha glad you agree.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Definitely.

Tony.  Make the plane go faster.  I want to be home.

 

 

Stark1:  …….you actually asking?  Cuz I can.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Really? Can you cuz…….yeah.  I mean, I’m pretty close but it’s still a ways and if it’s safe to do it I’m all for that.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea.  It’ll be safe.  I mean, I’ve never done it before cuz I’ve never had permission, but I’ve gone over the mechanics several times, to make sure I knew it was safe, in case you ever DID want me to do it.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha yeah?  Awesome.

 

 

Stark1:  So yea……you want?

 

 

Hawkeye58:   Yeah I want.  It’ll be awesome.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Okay.  As long as you’re careful.

 

 

 

 

*a moment later*

 

 

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Holy fuck this is awesome.

 

 

Stark1:  Hahaha!  Yea?  Like it?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Oh yeah.  Heh.  Totally be home in like.  Five minutes.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh man.  That fast?  Really?  Damn.  I’m better than I thought.  And THAT’S saying something.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha well, I was already pushing the thing.

 

 

Stark1:  Pshaw.  Whatever.  I’m amazing.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  You are.

 

 

Stark1:  Wow.  An affirmative answer.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yup.  Because you’re happy and I like it so I’m keeping it boosted.

 

 

Stark1:  HA!  Oh, what……so you don’t REALLY think I’m amazing, you’re just humoring me?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  No.  I think you’re amazing.  I just don’t tell you.  😛

 

 

Stark1:  Hahahaha asshole.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  You love me.

 

 

Stark1:  Lucky bastard.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Damn straight.  Just look at all the cool things that happen cuz of you.  😀

 

 

Stark1:  Hahaha yea.  Cuz I bring the awesome with me wherever I go.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  And share it with me.  This is so cool.

 

 

Stark1:  Hahahahahaha oh, you’re talking about the jet still?  Is that now the pinnacle of my awesomeness?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  For this moment in time, yes.  I’m sure it’ll change shortly.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha ass.  I should be the pinnacle of my own awesomeness.  Just me in general.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hahaha of course.

 

 

Stark1:  ……why do you sound like you’re just humoring me?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I am not just humoring you.

 

 

Stark1:  Humph.  Good.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah good.

Huh.  Guess I should slow down to land.

 

 

Stark1:  Probably a good plan.  Please don’t crash.

…..you know…..

Okay, you’re either going to yell at me for this or call me a sappy fuck.  And honestly I can’t believe I’m saying it.  Never would’ve thought I’d ever be this way.  Feel this way.

But the most awesome part of me is

you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  …….see.  Now I just wanna land faster and hold you sooner.

 

 

Stark1:  Fuck.  Don’t do that.  Be careful.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey.  I’ll be careful.

 

 

Stark1:  Better.  Fuck.  I’ll never mess around with this shit again if anything happens to you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Nothing’s gonna happen to me.  You worry too much.

 

 

Stark1:  There’s no right amount to worry about you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha you think?

 

 

Stark1:  No.  I know.  I worry like crazy about you.  Always.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  I…..I mean, thanks.  That.  It means a lot that you do.

 

 

Stark1:  Ass.  Of course I do.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  I know, just.  It’s still awesome.

 

 

Stark1:  Hahaha you jerk!  That’s not awesome!

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Sorry.  Sorry, I know.  But it kinda is.  I mean.  Means you care.

 

 

Stark1:  Well, duh.  Idiot.  You’re the most important thing in my whole life.  Ever.

I mean……

….yea.  I think even more than my mom.

Fuck.  Can’t believe I said that.  Disregard.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  Hey.  No.  Never more important than your mom.  You keep her where she is and where she obviously belongs.

But I do appreciate that sentiment.  Cuz.  Well.  I know how much she means to you.  Sorta know.

 

 

Stark1:          Yea.  Well.

Sorta are.  In your own way.  Mean it.  And.

Mom would understand.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  …..yeah?

Fuck it.  I don’t even know what to say to that.

I’m putting this bird down.  I need to hold you.

 

 

Stark1:      God I love you.

Just……careful.  Here.  Gonna slow it down.  But be careful.  And then get in here and put your arms around me.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  Thanks.  And you don’t have to tell me twice.

 

 

Stark1:  Good.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Damn I love you.  So damn much.  You don’t even know.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  No?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  No.  Can’t even describe how much.  Seriously.  Gonna fucking cuddle the hell out of you in a second.  That’s how much.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha well, I definitely like the sound of that.  And I’ll never object to you trying to show me.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  Gonna.  Gonna try forever cuz otherwise I couldn’t.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh yea?  Forever?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Fucking forever.

 

 

Stark1:  God I love you.  Get in here so you can cuddle me while I kiss the hell outta you, and then you can cash in on that fantastic sex I promised you.

 

Hawkeye58:  Sounds fantastic.  Where are you?  Heading in now.

 

 

Stark1:  Office.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah?  Awesome.  Good.  S’closer.

I think.  Don’t care.  Be there shortly.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Good.  Where are you?

 

 

Hawkeye58:    Just down the hallway.

 

 

Stark1:  Awesome.  Come and get me.  😉

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  Plan on it, you sexy, amazing bastard.

 

 

 

 

 

~tbc~

 

 

 

 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

10 Comments

  1. KattyRosie

     /  March 22, 2013

    Awwwwww!!!!!! Love this!

    Reply
  2. Paisley15

     /  March 22, 2013

    I love FLUFF so much! This is so beautiful! Is this the one that you’re gonna add a second chapter to? If not, please consider it.

    Reply
  3. sabrina

     /  March 22, 2013

    they are adorable together 🙂 love the chat about he lecture they’re gonna get from coulson and fury lol. they’re gonna be pissed!

    Reply
  4. Backlash

     /  March 22, 2013

    I’m so in love with these two words can’t even…

    Looking forward to the second chapter of this~! Now I’m gonna go read the other 3 stories you posted! 8D

    Reply
  5. fuzzyelf

     /  March 25, 2013

    That would be a press conference of awesomeness!!! It would be hilarious!! I can’t wait for the next chapter. Now I am off to the next story! 😉

    Reply
  6. dshael

     /  April 6, 2013

    Oh man, I can’t wait for the rest of this plotline. Gonna be awesome.. 😀

    Reply
  7. cutsycat

     /  April 18, 2013

    This story is so hilarious. Can’t wait for more.

    Reply
  8. Windstorm124

     /  January 12, 2014

    I agree with the people who have already reviewed. This chapter is hilarious, and I can’t wait to see the press conference, and Coulson’s reaction, let alone Fury’s. Well written (as usual) and I can’t wait for more.

    Reply
  1. Tabloids: Chapter 2 | nuwandasnicket

Leave a Reply

