Phobias (prequel to ‘Attention Whore’)

A movie leads to a discussion of phobias.

Read this after ‘Tabloids‘ and before ‘Attention Whore‘.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Stark1:  Clint…..that circus you grew up in…….were there clowns?

 

 

Hawkeye58:               Yeah.     Was never a big fan, though.  Creepy bastards.

 

 

Stark1:  Yeesh.  Yea.  Fuck.  No wonder you’re screwed up.  😛

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hahaha hey!

 

 

Stark1:  You love me.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I do love you.

…..why’d you wanna know about the clowns?

 

 

Stark1:  Cuz ‘It’s on TV and that movie is fucked.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Oh…..yeah it is.  I am so glad I didn’t see that movie until after Carson’s.  Shit.  That thing is terrifying.

 

 

Stark1:  Hahahaha yea that would’ve sucked.

…….I’m gonna put a big poster of Pennywise over our bed while you’re sleeping, just to freak the shit outta you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  …….I would so not talk to you for at least a week.

 

 

Stark1:  HA!  I found something that brave, badass Agent Barton is afraid of.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I am not afraid!  I just don’t like them.  Especially that one.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha yea?

Think we should watch it, then.  Think maybe it’d earn me some cuddles beneath a blanket?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Aren’t you watching it now?

 

 

Stark1:  Came in during it.  Half an hour or so.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Oh.  I mean.     I guess we could watch it.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  If you’re scared we don’t have to.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I am NOT scared.

 

 

Stark1:  Clint.  It’s okay to have a phobia.  Not saying you do, but.  It’s okay.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I don’t have a phobia.

Least not of clowns.

 

 

Stark1:  ……..so you do have one of something else?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  ……………I’m…….iffy…..around snakes.

 

 

Stark1:  ……snakes?  Really?  Why snakes?  Or is it just one of those in-born things, been there forever?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I got bit once.  When I was a kid.  And I just…haven’t been okay with em since.

 

 

Stark1:     Aww.  Sucks.

 

 

Hawkeye58:   Ha yeah.  Course a run in with some of SHIELD’s more creative enemies years later just helped cement that.

But ah.  Don’t tell anyone, okay?

 

 

Stark1:  You idiot.  Like I ever would.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  No.  I know.  And I mean.  I’m not as bad as I was.  But yeah.

Don’t like em.  Shit.

 

 

Stark1:  Hey.  Don’t be upset.  Sorry.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Why’re you sorry?  It’s okay.  Seriously.  I mean…….silly, right.

 

 

Stark1:  No.  Not silly.  Most everyone has some kind of phobia.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  I guess.

 

 

Stark1:  Hey.  Shut up.  I’m serious.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I know.  Sorry.  Heh.  I’m being an ass.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea just a bit.  😉

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  Sorry.

 

 

Stark1:  Ass.  Don’t be sorry.

 

 

Hawkeye58:   …….you are very confusing when it comes to when it is and isn’t appropriate to apologize.

 

 

Stark1:  Ha!  Hey.  I am not.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  To me you are.  😛

 

 

Stark1:  Hahaha ass.  It’s perfectly simple.  You don’t have to apologize when it’s for something you have no control over, like a phobia.  Yea, you’re more…..not embarrassed, but something…..bothered?……by it than you should be, since I’m not gonna judge you and you should know that.  But I’m actually surprised you admitted it at all.  You usually try so hard to keep up that veneer of perfection.  I’m actually really impressed that you shared.  And really proud.

Is that silly?  Sorry if that’s silly.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well.  I’m trying really hard to keep up with the no-secrets.  And sorry about the perfection thing……need to be, just to keep up with everyone else, you know?

 

 

Stark1:  Hahaha hey, it’s okay.  Thanks for apologizing, but it’s okay.  Specially since we both know you think you ARE perfect.  😉

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Uh.  That’s because I am.  I’m also awesome.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh my God.  You dork.  I love you.

I’m still putting Pennywise over our bed.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  That is just cruel.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha maybe.  But I don’t wanna torture you with pictures of a REAL phobia.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  Thanks.

 

 

Stark1:  No problem.  I know that’d be just too cruel.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  It would.  I really wouldn’t talk to you for a week.

 

 

Stark1:  Hahaha hey.  I’d never.  Really.  I mean…..well, I don’t know how you’d work mine, but anyway, now it’s sort of….well, REALLY….become topped by kidnapping.  And I know you’d never ever joke around about that.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Oh fuck no.  Never would.

You have another one?

 

 

Stark1:  Ha.  Kinda?  Not so much anymore.  I mean…..resurfaces now and then.  Heh.  And it’s really dumb.  I mean.

Car crashes.  Cuz of mom and dad.  So it wouldn’t be dumb, cept for the way that I drive like a damn maniac heh.  Actually, I think it has a lot to do with how I drive.  Kinda……freaked out and stopped caring, I guess.

Maybe that’s part of where the “YOLO” began, too.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  Nah.  I get it.  I mean.  It’s weird.  When your world gets turned upside down so quickly.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea.  Sucks.

So I guess after years of driving like an idiot, I sorta got numb to it, for the most part.  But it still hits me now and then.  Mainly around the anniversary of their death.  That first time with you, and you were flying home to be with me……you said you would push the jet faster.  I thought I was going to have a fucking heart attack.

Heh.  Can laugh about it now.  At the time I was so fucking scared for you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Ha yeah.  I’m sorry.  I shoulda considered that.  That I’d scare you, I mean.

 

 

Stark1:  No.  You didn’t know.  I mean.  We hadn’t talked about it then.  Not till that night, really.

Did you know about it from SHIELD?  How much DID you know about me?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I knew they’d been in an accident.  But it wasn’t like that’s not common knowledge.  I mean.  I knew about how smart you are.  When I was on watch, I was given information on places you would go.  Some of the background on people you worked with.  Nothing too personal.  If I didn’t need to know, I didn’t ask.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  No interest or just a good guy?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey.  I figured I don’t like people prying into my business, so if I don’t need to pry into theirs, I won’t.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha.  Way to avoid the question.  😉

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  Just didn’t really know how to answer.  I mean, I can’t say I was completely disinterested.

 

 

Stark1:   Oh?  Glad to know I wasn’t a TOTAL snooze fest.  😛

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha shut up.  You know you aren’t.

 

 

Stark1:  Hell no.  I’m awesome.  You should’ve been waging an internal battle, wanting to know but not wanting to invade my privacy.  “I wanna be polite, but he’s just so cool!”  Oh, the dilemma!

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hahaha.  Sorry to disappoint.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh, you do.  I’m extremely disappointed.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well, damn.  How do I make it up to you?

 

 

Stark1:  Don’t know that you can.  Some wrongs can never be righted.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well, that’s not fair.  D:

 

 

Stark1:  Oh well.  Your fault for not finding me interesting.  😛

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey.  I found you interesting.

 

 

Stark1:  Tch.  So not what you just said.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  That’s not what I meant.

 

 

Stark1:  Ohhhh suuuuuure

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Shut up, you know what I meant.

 

 

Stark1:  Do I?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  You do.  Told you before.

 

 

Stark1:  …….that you weren’t “completely disinterested”?  Oh yes, that sounds VERY enthusiastic.  😛

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Oh, shut up.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha no.  It’s true.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Okay.  Sorry I wasn’t a rabid fanboy.

 

 

Stark1:  …….hey.  You don’t have to be an ass about it.  That wasn’t what I meant and you know it.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  ……I’m sorry.

 

 

Stark1:  Forget it.  I’ll shut up about it.  Was just teasing.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  No.  Fuck.  I’m sorry.  I’m.  I don’t know what’s wrong with me today.

 

 

Stark1:  Nothing.  It’s cool.  Guess I pushed too far.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  No, just…….I never know.  Like.  I don’t want you ever to be upset thinking I…….I don’t know.  I’m just sorry.

 

 

Stark1:  Clint.  It’s fine.  Just cuz I want you to have been interested isn’t going to change how you felt.  And I don’t want you to lie about it.  So I just need to stop being a pushy bastard.

 

 

Hawkeye58:      Okay…..

…….you home?

 

 

Stark1:  Yea.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I wanna come see you.

 

 

Stark1:  …….yea?

Aren’t you working?

 

Hawkeye58:               don’t care.

 

 

Stark1:  …….Clint.

Don’t get in trouble.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I always get in trouble.

 

 

Stark1:  Well don’t do it if it’s cuz of my whining.

 

 

Hawkeye58:    I wanna see you though.

 

 

Stark1:  ……..so it IS because of my whining.

Clint.  Just stay at work.

 

Hawkeye58:  …….but Tony……I wanna see you.

 

 

Stark1:  Not if it’s because you’re feeling guilty about upsetting me.  I’m fine.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Not guilty.  Just.  Wanna see you.

 

 

Stark1:  ……okay.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey.  I’m sorry.  I’ll wait.  Tonight though.  I’ll see you then.  Yeah?

 

 

Stark1:  Clint……

Come home.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah?  That’s okay?

 

 

Stark1:  Technically, I can’t stop you, no matter what.  It’s your home, too.

But yea.  It’s okay.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah, I know but.

Damn.  I’m sorry.  Having an off day, I think.

 

 

Stark1:  I’m sorry.  Shouldn’t have brought up crappy shit.  Just.  Come on home.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  You didn’t.  I mean.  I’m over-reacting.  But I wanna see you.

 

 

Stark1:  You are not.  Shut up.  Shut up and come home and I’ll snuggle you.  Whether you want it or not.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha okay.  Yeah…..that sounds good.

 

 

Stark1:  ……really?  Wow.  Heh.  Okay.  Cool.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  You in New York?

 

 

Stark1:  Yea.

 

 

Hawkeye58:   Good.  I can get there faster.

 

Stark1:  How far are you?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Just outside the city.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  Was gonna head home anyway.  Was just running drills today.  So we were close.

 

 

Stark1:  Okay cool.

Anything you need?  Want?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  No.  No I just.  Want to see you.

 

 

Stark1:  Hey.  I’m sorry.  Didn’t mean to.

Fuck.  I’m sorry.  We’re gonna cheer you up, okay?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey.  You didn’t know I was gonna be such a bitch today.   I’ll cheer up.

 

 

Stark1:  You’re not being a bitch.      Mopey.  But not a bitch.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  Still.

 

 

Stark1:  Clint, shut up and get your ass home so I can snuggle the fuck outta you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha I’m coming home.  Need you.

 

 

Stark1:  Good.  I like being needed.  Especially by you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well, I do.  Love you and need you.

 

 

Stark1:  Good.  Never stop needing me.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Won’t.  Couldn’t.  You’re too important.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  I love you.  So damn much.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Me too.

Hey.  Thanks.  You know.  For humoring me when I’m being dumb.  😛

 

 

Stark1:  …….so all the time?  😛

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hahaha hey!

 

 

Stark1:  Problem?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  You saying I’m dumb?

 

 

Stark1:  No.  I’m teasing, doofus.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha hey.  😛  Heh.  Love you.

 

 

Stark1:  Love you too.

 

 

Hawkeye58:   Heh.

You wanna watch that movie?  Later?

 

 

Stark1:  Yea?  Really?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  I mean.  I don’t have any actual missions coming up.  They just have me running range practice.  So I don’t have to leave again tonight.  We can watch that.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Well, yea, if you want.  We can always do something else, though.  Know you’re scared.  😛

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Am not.  Shut up.  Dick.

If you really wanna play the big strong man, though, we can watch ‘Anaconda’.  I warn you now, though, I will likely end up in your lap.

 

 

Stark1:  HAHAHAHAHA oh man.  Nah.  I don’t want to actually scare you.  Though I DO like the part about you in my lap.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha I’ll bet.

I’m serious, though.  As a rule I’m better with movies.  I mean, I’ve watched it before.  So if you ever wanna, we can.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Well, I don’t wanna put you through hell.  But if you ever want, we can.  And I’ll snuggle you like crazy again.  Always snuggle you like crazy.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha awesome.  We can do that sometime.  Tonight….hold me for a bit…then we can watch the clown one.  I can still end up in your lap if you want.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Always want.  Well.  Always want some kind of snuggling.  Closeness with you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Good.  I like being close to you.

 

 

Stark1:  Good.  Cuz I’m never letting you get away.

 

 

Hawkeye58:   Well, I’d be very sad if you did.

 

 

Stark1:  Well it’s never gonna happen.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Good.  Better not.

 

Stark1:  Won’t.  Promise.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Good.

Cuz I’ve told you way too much to just be able to get rid of me now.  😛

 

 

Stark1:    Oh?  That’s the only reason?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Nope.  Also I need you.

 

 

Stark1:  You better.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha oh?  What if I didn’t?  Gonna make me?

 

 

Stark1:  Yup.  Did it before, I can do it again.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Stubborn, clever bastard.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha oh, ‘clever’ again, huh.  You getting all turned on?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Maybe a little bit.  😛

 

 

Stark1:  Hahaha oh yea?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  You’re sexy.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Love that me being smart does it for you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Of course it does.  It gives you an excuse to keep using all your nerd speak and activities.

 

 

Stark1:  Hahahaha!  “Nerd speak”?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  You totally speak nerd.

 

 

Stark1:  HAHAHA oh my God.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Love it.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh yea?  My nerd speak gets you all hot and bothered?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Depends on the situation.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh?  Do tell.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I don’t know.  Just sometimes you’ll go off about something and you get all animated and it’s cute and sexy.

 

 

Stark1:  Hahaha hey.  No.  Can’t be both.  Pick one.

……preferably sexy.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  But I like both.

 

 

Stark1:  ……..pain in the ass.

 

 

Hawkeye58:   You love me.

 

 

Stark1:  I totally do.  Now go back to being turned on by my cleverness.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hahaha.  Hey.  I can’t control that.  It just happens.

 

 

Stark1:  …….so you’re no longer finding it sexy?  It’s been less than two minutes!  What the fuck!

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I can’t help my ADD.  Besides.  You’re ALWAYS sexy.

 

 

Stark1:  Damn right I am.

But I like when you get off on my smarts and nerdiness.  It’s new.  Makes me happy heh.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah?  No one got off on that?  Thought it’d be a given.

 

 

Stark1:  Maybe at MIT?  Think after that it was always just the looks and the money.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well, I love the looks, too.  Money is a fun bonus.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh, don’t lie to your sugar daddy, you love the money.  😛

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Mnn, Sugar Daddy knows me good.  😉

 

 

Stark1:  Hahahahahahahahaha oh man that still kills me.

 

 

Hawkeye58:   What?  You don’t like me callin’ ya sugar daddy?  😉

 

 

Stark1:  OH MY GOD

You know…….you haven’t called me that in person, yet.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I didn’t?  Huh.  I’ll have to.  😀

 

Stark1:  Oh my God I will seriously die.  Seriously.  Will not be able to breathe.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha gonna do it.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh man.  Be prepared to take care of me when I keel over.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha.  Just don’t die.  I’m not the best medic.

 

 

Stark1:  I shall do my very best.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hahaha thanks.

 

 

Stark1:  No problem.  J

Where are you?  Want you.

 

Hawkeye58:  Couple minutes away.

 

 

Stark1:  Good.  Get your cute butt home so I can snuggle the sadness out of you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.       You’re the best.  Just so you know.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh, I know.  😀

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha.  Conceited dick.  Love you.

 

 

Stark1:  Damn right you love me.

And my dick.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  Yeah I do.

 

 

Stark1:  Was that affirmative to just the first part, or the second, too?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  That was an affirmative to both.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Good.  Cuz it’s true.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well, yeah.  😛

 

 

Stark1:  Y’know, can think of some other ways to cheer you up…….cept somehow I’m guessing you’d choose my mouth over my dick.

…….wonder if I should be insulted bout that.

 

 

Hawkeye58:   Tch should never be insulted that I love your mouth.  Both are equally good at cheering me up.

What other ways were you thinking?

 

 

Stark1:  Mmmmm I don’t knoooooow

 

 

Hawkeye58:  You do so, ass.

 

 

Stark1:  Hahahaha so maybe I do.  You can’t make me share.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  ……..could too.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha oh yea?  Wanna try?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Maybe.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha “maybe”?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  Maybe.

 

 

Stark1:  Don’t sound so sure of yourself.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey.  ‘m always sure of myself.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh?  Then why’s it just “maybe”?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Cuz maybe I won’t feel like making you tell me once I get home.

 

 

Stark1:  Or cuz you know you can’t do it over the phone.

 

 

Hawkeye58:   …….that’s an unfair expectation.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Oh well.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  ……..dick.

 

 

Stark1:  HA!  You love me.  And you’re totally fantasizing now.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Not.  Got nothing to fantasize, since you won’t tell me.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh right, like mentioning taking care of you, my mouth, and my dick, isn’t enough to put your mind to work.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Nope.  Just not making a connection.

 

 

Stark1:  Hahaha yea okay.  That’s not gonna work, babe.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  D:

 

 

Stark1:  Hahaha y’know, you text that face a lot.  It’s cute as fuck.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  That is my sad face.  It is supposed to make you feel awful for not giving me what I want.  Not make you think I’m cute, dammit.

 

 

Stark1:  Hahahaha well it’s super cute.

 

 

Hawkeye58:   …………dammit.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Sorry.  Sort of.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  You aren’t even sort of.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha okay.  Fine.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Ha.  Knew it.

 

 

Stark1:  What.  I like your cuteness.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah but it’s still not working in my favor right now.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh?  What “favor” is that?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  You telling me what you were thinking.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Oh well.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  …….tch fine.

 

 

Stark1:  You thinkin bout me?

 

 

Hawkeye58:                  no

 

 

Stark1:   Heh.  Yea you are.

 

 

Hawkeye58:    Not.

 

 

Stark1:  Are too.  Thinking of naughty things.

……..that noise I make……

 

 

Hawkeye58:  …………

 

 

Stark1:  Problem?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  No.  I’m fine.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh yea.  You seem it.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I am.  Shut up.

 

 

Stark1:  Nope.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I’m fine.

 

 

Stark1:  You want me.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Told you that before.

 

 

Stark1:  Did not.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well.

Said I wanted to see you.

 

 

Stark1:  Ha.  Not the same thing.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  It’s close.

 

 

Stark1:  Is not.  Not at all.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Says you.

 

 

Stark1:  So whenever you say you want to see me, you mean you want me?

 

 

Hawkeye58:         well.  No, but.  Sometimes.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  “Heh” what?

 

 

Stark1:  Nothing.  You’re funny.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  What?  I am not.     You’re weird.

 

 

Stark1:  Well, yea.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Tch.  I’m done talking to you.  Come hold me.

 

 

Stark1:  Hey, I’ve been waiting on you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well I’m here.  Coming in now.

 

 

Stark1:  Good.  Then I’ll snuggle you as soon as you get in here.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Better.

 

 

Stark1:   Hahaha.  Promised, didn’t I?  And maybe some other things….

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  But definitely holding me.

 

 

Stark1:      Oh, of course holding you.  Idiot.

…….I can’t believe you actually just chose me holding you over sex.

Wow.  You really do love me.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  I really fucking do.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh my God get your ass in here.  I need you in my arms right now.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  Wanna be there.

 

 

Stark1:  Can’t believe you actually…….fuck.  Hurry up.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Coming.  Found you.

 

 

Stark1:  Found me?  Wasn’t aware my location was a mystery.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey.  There’s a lotta rooms in here.

 

 

Stark1:  Well, I’m waiting to cuddle you.  Where’d you EXPECT to find me?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey.  I don’t know.  My options were couches or bedroom.

 

 

Stark1:  I’ll snuggle you wherever you want.  But I thought the bed would be better.

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah, I figured that out.

 

 

Stark1:  Well, get your cute butt in here.  Snuggles are waiting.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  Be right in.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

~(possibly?)tbc~

Previous Post
Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. Paisley15

     /  March 22, 2013

    Ha! My favorite part was Clint’s rant on his sad face. Yay! I love this!

    Reply
  2. Backlash

     /  March 22, 2013

    Clint’s sadface is not to be taken lightly, Tony! Give in to his demands!!

    Is Clint afraid of reptiles in general or just the snakes? … either way he wouldn’t like to be in my room with my leopard gecko Apollo and my snake Artemis :p

    Reply
    • LOL definitely not! And it’s just snakes.

      And I LOVE that she’s named Artemis! That’s my favorite Greek goddess! Actually, thinking now, Clint would like her too. The Huntress.

      Reply
  3. fuzzyelf

     /  March 25, 2013

    Poor Clint is having a bad day. I’m sure Tony can make him feel better though, 😉
    I love snakes, always wanted just don’t have the room (or a lizard either one). I love reptiles! Can’t stand spiders though. EW! 🙂

    Reply
    • NEVER watch the bug episode of Supernatural. I just began watching the show today, and it’s amazing, but man. I mean, I don’t have a problem with bugs of any kind, and it’s grossing ME out. x__x

      Reply
  4. Windstorm124

     /  January 12, 2014

    Brilliant again. I find it really touching that Clint trusts Tony enough to to tell him his phobia. It’s so sweet. Keep up the awesome work!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

