Bacon: Chapter 1

The title pretty much sums it up.  Clint and Tony find cat #2.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hawkeye58:  Tony.  Tony I think I found the future Bacon.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh my God really?

Wait.  You went Bacon browsing without me?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  No.  No I wasn’t actually looking.  But I’m taking cover in this old building while I wait for a pickup and I feel something grabbing at my leg and it’s this dirty little fuzzball and I can’t just LEAVE it here Tony.  It’s all hungry and ballsy enough to try an’ steal food outta my pocket and I want it.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh my God.  No.  No you can’t leave it.  Bring it home.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Oh good.  Cuz yeah I kinda promised it I’d take care of it and I know we gotta get it to a vet but right now I just wanna feed it.  Trying to get it to let me pick it up without spooking it.  Can cats eat jerky?  That’s all I have that isn’t protein goo.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea.  Yea that should be fine.  Little salty but better than nothing when we don’t know how long it’s been since he’s eaten.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.

Well, he likes it.  Poor thing.  Definitely not leaving it here.  Gonna take him home and spoil the hell outta him.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea.  Good.

Yeesh.  Did you honestly think I’d say no?

 

 

Hawkeye58:    No.  But.  I mean.  We don’t know what kinda shape he’s in, really.  What if he’s sick?  I mean, I don’t want Muffins to get sick.

 

 

Stark1:  Clint.  We have enough space in the house to keep them separated.  Or they can stay at two different houses.  We’d have to stop bringing Muffins everywhere and just divide our time between the houses better, but we’ll make it work.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah?  Okay.  Good.  You’re the best.  The damn best.    Cuz I’m kinda already attached.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha I figured as much.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I can’t help it.  Right when it decided it didn’t care if I was bigger, it damn well wanted what was in my pocket.  It was adorable and sad and hilarious.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha.  How big is he?  What’s he look like?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  He’s kinda small but long.  Real skinny.  But we’re gonna fix that.  Think he’s a……what they call that.  Tortoise shell?  Maybe calico.  Hard to tell.  He’s pretty muddy.  Too dark for me to make out eye color too well.

Here.  Don’t know how well it’ll come out, though.  *picture attached*

 

 

Stark1:   Oh my God.  He’s so tiny!  Poor baby!

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I know.  You think Coulson will notice if I zip him in my jacket?  I mean, he probably will but maybe he won’t say anything.  Oh man Tony, Bacon has thumbs!

 

 

Stark1:  Oh my God you kidding me?  That is awesome!

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha his feet look so big.  Oh man.  He’s real friendly.  I can’t wait for you to see him in person.

 

 

Stark1:   Me neither.  Setting up a vet appointment now.  That way we can hopefully clear him of any illnesses and get him mixed in with Muffins sooner.

 

 

Hawkeye58:   You’re the best.  I hope everything’s fine.  Then they can play.

 

 

Stark1:  Me too.  I’m sure Muffins would like that.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  They’ll get into little cat adventures.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh boy.  Muffins is rambunctious enough on his own.  I dread to think how bad he’ll be with a partner.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  ……I feel like Coulson’s gonna get a kick outta it.  He’s always saying one day I’ll understand what he goes through dealing with me.

 

 

Stark1:  HA!  What, is he gonna put cameras in our house so he can watch you?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  No.  But I’m sure I’ll go off about it at some point if it happens and he’ll laugh at me.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha just wait till there’s kids.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha oh man.

 

 

Stark1:  I’m totally teaching them to call him Grandpa.  Grandpa Phil.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  HAHAHA oh man.  Please?

 

 

Stark1:  I am.  I’m totally gonna.

 

 

Hawkeye58:   That’ll be amazing.    He’ll complain, but he’ll secretly love it.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh yea?  You really think so?

 

 

Hawkeye58:   Oh yeah.  Come on.  He puts up with ME.  He’s gotta love kids.

 

 

Stark1:  Hahaha true.  Oh boy.  Gonna be epic.

 

 

Hawkeye58:   Hell yeah.  They’re gonna have the coolest family ever.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Aunt Tasha.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha.  Yup.  They’re gonna have a lotta uncles.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh yea.

…..think Steve counts as a grandpa, what with his relationship with Coulson?  😛

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hahaha Grandpa Steve.

 

 

Stark1:  Well, he’s old enough.  😛

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha technically yeah.

 

 

Stark1:  Yup.

Hey.  Once again, don’t let this old man thing move on to anyone else.  DEFINITELY not Steve.  I’ll fucking flip my shit.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hahaha Tony, I told you.  It’s only sexy to me when it’s you.

 

 

Stark1:  Damn straight.  And it’s gonna stay that way.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  That it is.  Always.

 

 

Stark1:  How long till you come home?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Coulson said he’s almost at my location.  Probably be an hour to get home from there.

 

 

Stark1:    Oh good.  Wanna see you.  And Bacon.  Can’t wait to meet Bacon.

 

 

Hawkeye58:      Yeah.  Bacon is awesome.

 

 

Stark1:   Haha well yea.  He’s ours.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  Ours.  Hear that, Bacon?  You’re gonna be spoiled rotten.

 

 

Stark1:  Damn straight.

I set it all up.  A vet’s gonna come to the house when you get home.  Check him out.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  We don’t even have to take him anywhere?  Oh good.

 

 

Stark1:   Yea.  I thought it’d be better than dragging him to another unknown place.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.

He hissed at one of the drivers.  Through my coat.  I told Coulson I sneezed…….pretty sure he’s not buying it.

 

 

Stark1:   Haha!  You didn’t tell Coulson?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I’m used to him not letting me keep stuff.  He hasn’t said anything, though.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha.  Good.

Hey.  By the way….

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah?

 

 

Stark1:  You said that Coulson has told you before that one day, you’ll understand what it’s like to wrangle someone like you, like a kid or something.

He expecting you to have kids?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Huh.  Good point.

Maybe.  He coulda just meant one day I might be a handler, too.  Don’t know.  I mean.  He knows I like kids.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  I’d prefer him picturing you with kids.  Though I’d expect he’s disappointed it’s happening with me.  Or will be, when he finds out its happening.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha nah.  I’m telling you.  He just likes to make a show out of hating you.

 

 

Stark1:  Well, he still doesn’t LIKE me.  And I bet he’d prefer you with some sweet lady.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well.  I tried sweet ladies and not so sweet ladies, and none of them ever worked out.  And here WE are, still happy, and you still want me.

 

 

Stark1:  I do.  Always will.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  And he knows that.  He just doesn’t want to admit he’s taken a liking to you.  Because you’re obnoxious.  😛

 

 

Stark1:  Whoa whoa.  Wait.  Taken a liking to me?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  As in he doesn’t really think you’re that bad of a guy.  He knows you at least mean well.

 

 

Stark1:  “Mean well”?  By you?  Nuh uh.  Way more than that.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well at this point he gets that you’d do anything for me.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea?  Really?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  He may not like what an attention whore you are, but he also knows you protect me from that, too.  😛

 

 

Stark1:          well…..

 

……and he knows that I love you?  Really truly love you?

 

 

Hawkeye58:    Yeah.  He does.  I’m sure he does.

 

 

Stark1: 

 

…….okay.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey.  He does.  And he’s not gonna try and break us up.  He knows you love me and he knows I love YOU.

 

 

Stark1:  No, I meant okay.  OKAY okay.  Like…..maybe I’ll have to start behaving better.  Can’t turn off the obnoxious….that’s just who I am.  But I could be a bit nicer to him.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah?  That.  Well.  He’d likely be less of an ass back.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea.  And I mean……my only real problem with him anymore is him not liking that you’re with me.  So if he gets over that…..we’ve got no real problem.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  He just had to get used to the idea.

 

 

Stark1:  Well.  That’s fine.  And if he is….when he is…..when he’s done giving us shit over it…..then I’ve got no more issues with him.

 

 

Hawkeye58:    Yeah?  Heh.  Awesome.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Yea?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  I mean.     I’d like it if you two got along.

 

 

Stark1:  Well.  Gonna try.  But if he starts giving me shit about dating you, then yea.  No more.

 

Hawkeye58:  I know.

Hey.     Thanks.

 

 

Stark1:   You’re welcome.  I’m gonna try.  Gonna do my best.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  And he will.  Once he sees you are.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha he will what?  Give me shit?  😛

 

 

Hawkeye58:    Haha no.  Stop .  At least about us.

 

 

Stark1:    Oh?  So he’ll just be a pain in the ass about me?

 

Hawkeye58:  When you do things anyone would shake their head at.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha hey, as long as it’s not about us being together, I can handle it.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I figured you could.  Besides.  It’d be weird if Coulson wasn’t an ass to you.  That’s like.  How he is to pretty much everyone.  Except Steve.

 

 

Stark1:  Ha!  Yea.  So sweet to his loverboy.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha.

Okay, that’s still weird.  What if they DO start something?

 

 

Stark1:                 It’ll be AWESOME

 

 

Hawkeye58:  You think?

 

 

Stark1:  Oh I so totally do.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha if you say so.

It’ll be like……I don’t know.  Weird.  😛

 

 

Stark1:  Haha you think?  Maybe just a little?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well yeah.  It’ll be like a parent dating someone new.  What the hell do I do with that?

Steve better not think he gets to boss me around more.

 

 

Stark1:  HAHAHA oh my God.  I’m gonna die.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  What?  Shut up.

 

 

Stark1:   No.  You’re hilarious.

Hey, look on the bright side.  Least you don’t live with him.  You won’t have to endure every child’s trauma of hearing their parents fucking.  😛

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Oh God.  No.  I don’t even want the mental image.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Who d’you think would be on top?

 

 

Hawkeye58:   Don’t know.  I don’t know.  Don’t want to know.

 

Stark1:  Mm.

……think it’d be Coulson.  I don’t think Steve would know what to do.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Oh my God.  You’re mean.  Stop giving me mental images, you jerk.

 

 

Stark1:   Haha.  Steve would be all blushy.  But you know, I don’t know if Coulson could handle it.  He’d probably pass out from excitement and joy the first like…..five times they tried to do it.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hahaha okay.  That I can see.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea?  You like picturing naked Coulson passing out on top of a naked Steve?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  No.  No.  Not the naked part.

 

 

Stark1:  Hahaha well, here.  Tell me something.  Now that I’ve planted that image……it do anything for you?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  What?!  Hell no!

 

 

Stark1:  Good.  Good.  Then I know for sure that I never have to worry.

 

 

Hawkeye58:      ……did you do that just to test me?  You jerk.  😛

 

 

Stark1:  Haha hey!  No.  I didn’t.  But it’s good to know.  Really damn good.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha I TOLD you.  It’s only sexy with you.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh bullshit.  You find other people sexy.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  But not the same.  I can appreciate someone looks nice but not want them.  It just makes me want you.

 

 

Stark1:  ……checking out other people makes you want me?

You ARE still checking out other women, right?

 

 

Hawkeye58:               I mean.  Not.  Not as much.  Not really.  Like I said.  I notice.  If they’re pretty.  I don’t check them out check them out.

I’m sorry.  Don’t be mad.

 

 

Stark1:  Idiot.  I’m not mad.  I mean.  If you were really checking them out, that’s different.  If you see them and you’re like “damn, she’s fucking gorgeous”, then yea….that’s sorta…..I don’t know.  But if you just notice her and think that hey yea, that’s a gorgeous woman….

……am I making sense?  I don’t know that I’m getting my point across.  It feels like it’s getting muddled.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  Well.  I think I get it.  And really.  I’m not lying when I say it makes me want you.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea?  Seriously?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  Makes me think that I have someone even sexier at home.

 

 

Stark1:           I love you so Goddamn much.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I love you too.  So much.

 

 

Stark1:  So, what……you see someone and think “hey, she’s really gorgeous” and then you’re like……what.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Tony’s got better eyes.  Or stronger hands.  Or looks better with glasses.  Or a nicer smile.  Depends.

 

 

Stark1: 

 

Oh my God.  I love you so Goddamn fucking much.  Where ARE you.  I wanna hold you.  Kiss you.  Get my arms around you.  Anything and everything.

 

 

Hawkeye58:   Almost home.  Told the guy to drive careful so he doesn’t scare Bacon.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea.  Yea that’s true.  Sorry.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey no.  I wanna be home.

 

 

Stark1:  I know.  Just feel bad for rushing you.  And when you DO get home, we need to focus on Bacon.  Not me.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Can focus on both of you.  But you’ll be so caught up with Bacon you’ll probably forget about ME for a bit.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha maybe.  Not all night, though.  I’ll want all these snuggles at some point.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Oh, we’ll definitely snuggle.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Damn straight.  Wanna feel your body against mine.  You made me so fucking happy.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I like making you happy.

 

 

Stark1:  You do.  Always.

Heh.  You like me with glasses?

 

 

Hawkeye58:   Yeah.  You wear ‘em well.

 

 

Stark1:  Fuck.  Wouldn’t think you’d really notice.  I mean…..don’t wear ‘em often.  In meetings.  Or sometimes working in the lab.

 

 

Hawkeye58:   Yeah.  But you look good with your shades, too.

 

 

Stark1:    Fuck.  You’re making me so Goddamn fucking happy today.  Somehow you can manage to make me feel just happy when you compliment me, instead of getting all cocky and obnoxious.  I have no idea how you do that.  It’s some sort of amazing skill.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well.  I am amazing.

And you know, you make me happy too.  That I can do that.  That you let me see that side of you.

 

Stark1:  Haha what….my dorky, sappy, pathetic side?  😛

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yup.  Love it.  Means you trust me with it and that’s amazing.

 

 

Stark1:    Haha so you agree I’m pathetic.  Nice.  Love you too, babe.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey.   Wait.   Shut up.  Not what I meant.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh?  And what did you mean?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I mean.     Not that you’re pathetic.  That.  You let me see you…..what’s the word……..vulnerable?

 

 

Stark1:  ……yea.  That’s……that’s you.  Just you.  Hate feeling that way.  Always have.  And this Goddamn thing in my chest makes it impossible to ever escape the feeling 100%.  Especially after what happened with Obi.  But you……I feel like I can be that open with you.  And that’s okay.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Fuck.  I can’t tell you how good that makes me feel.  And kinda scared heh.  I don’t wanna mess that up.

 

 

Stark1:   How could you ever mess that up?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I don’t know.  I just worry.

It’s stupid, I know, but.  Everything good I usually end up losing.  Or messing up.  Or something.  And I just.

It scares me.

 

 

Stark1:  You don’t need to worry about that with me.  Whatever happened in the past isn’t gonna happen again.  You’re never gonna lose me.

 

 

Hawkeye58: 

 

I love you.  You know that?  You always know just what to say.

 

 

Stark1:  Hahaha I wouldn’t say “know”.  Half the time even I don’t know what’s going to come out of my mouth until it does.  But yea.  Usually it’s pretty good.  And with you, I don’t bullshit.  With you, I always mean every word.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Unless you’re teasing.  Cuz you’re a jerk.  😛     And I love you.

And holy crap Bacon purrs like…..I don’t know but Coulson is giving me a weird look.

 

 

Stark1:  Hey.  Teasing is different, brat.

So, what……we gonna have to ridiculously loud purrers now?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Apparently.  Not sure if he’s actually as loud as Muffins yet, but he’s smaller so who knows.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha awesome.  Hope they can play together.  They’ll have fun.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  Be all cute.  Get into trouble.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha yup.  Destroy our houses.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yup.  Little hellions.

 

 

Stark1:  Naturally.  They’re ours.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha true.

We gotta clip his nails.  This guy is lethal.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea, I would think so, living out there.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.

Shit.  I wanna go out and just buy him stuff.  Can we?  We did with Muffins.  Bacon needs stuff now, too.

 

 

Stark1:  Dork.  Of course he does, and of course we can.

 

 

Hawkeye58:   Good.

Sorry heh.  I’m going all sappy protective.

 

 

Stark1:  You’d better not forget about Muffins.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I won’t forget about Muffins.  How could I forget about Muffins?

 

 

Stark1:  Well, there’s a new kitty in the house.  Easy to get distracted.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Like Muffins won’t demand attention if he wants it.  He’s almost as bad as you.  😛

 

 

Stark1:  HAHA hey.  Me and my demanding nature are offended by that.  I am without comparison, thank you.  😛

 

 

Hawkeye58:   Haha.  Muffins.  Trying to take after his daddy.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha he’s my good baby boy.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  You’re so cute.  Gonna make an awesome dad.

 

 

Stark1:                       …..I love you so much.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I love you too.  And I mean it.  All of it.

 

 

Stark1:  I know.  And that’s amazing.  Thank you.  I wanna be so bad.

 

 

Hawkeye58:   You will be.  You’ll be awesome.  I can tell.

 

 

Stark1:  God I wanna hold you so fucking bad.  You’re……I love you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  Love you too.  Almost home.

 

Stark1:   Good.  Wanna see you.  Kiss you.  And meet Bacon.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  All of the above.

 

 

Stark1:           You’ll be a great dad too, you know.  I mean it.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah?  Gonna try.

 

 

Stark1:  You will be.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Thanks.  I……it means so much that you think so.

 

 

Stark1:  Not think.  Know.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  Know.  Gotta listen to my genius.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha!  Yup.  He knows everything.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yup.  Everything.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.

Hey.  Do you remember…..you probably won’t.  It was forever ago.  But way, WAY back, months and months and months ago, you said you’d make a crappy parent and I agreed.  Do you remember that?  It was that time you were working the carnival and you helped the kid win at the dunk tank?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hahaha.  Oh yeah.  Heh.  But then you said it was just cuz I’d be away all the time.  Which yeah.  That part’ll suck.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea.  Well, there was that, but.  Mainly I was just…..

I already wanted to have kids with you.  Fuck, so lame heh.  And I wanted to see what your reaction would be.  How you felt about the subject.

 

 

Hawkeye58:    Haha so you called me a crappy parent.  😛

 

 

Stark1:  Haha hey, no, you called YOURSELF a crappy parent.  I just pushed it on to test the waters and see if you had a particular reason for thinking that.  Like maybe you didn’t want them.  That would be a really good reason to be a bad parent.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Oh.       No.  That was never the reason.  I like kids.

 

 

Stark1:  Well, you obviously liked them.  I could tell that day that you liked them, hearing how happy it made you to make that kid happy.  But liking them doesn’t mean you want them.  And me……I’d never really thought I’d ever find someone to settle down and have kids with.  I’d come close a couple times, but by now, I’d sorta given up on the idea.  So that day, when the realization hit that yea, maybe I’d really like to do that with you……fuck.  I was kinda scared.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well.

I mean, I worry sometimes.  Cuz yeah.  My job is.  Well.

But then I think about it and I know we wouldn’t ever let anything happen to our kids.

 

 

Stark1:  Never.  We’ll take amazing care of them.  Like you always say, my security systems are state of the art, and their other daddy is totally badass and will destroy anything that tries to touch them.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha yup.  No one touches our kids.

 

 

Stark1:   Nope.  Not without explicit permission.  How far are you?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Pulling up now.  Vet coming?

 

 

Stark1:  Yup.  I gave him a rough time estimate, so hopefully he’ll be here within the half hour.  Hurry your butt in here and let me see this cat.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha impatient, are we?

 

 

Stark1:   Hell yea.  We’ve got a second baby.  Wanna meet him or her.

 

 

Hawkeye58:   Yeah.  Well I’m coming up now.  Muffins squared away somewhere for now?

 

 

Stark1:  Yup.  Tucked him away in a room where he can’t cause too much trouble.  Least for him heh.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha okay good.  See you in a second.  You’re gonna love Bacon.

 

 

Stark1:  I know I will.  Love you too.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  Better.  I’ll be sad.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha well no need.  Now get that cute butt inside.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Ha!  Okay okay.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

~tbc~

Next Post
Leave a comment

9 Comments

  1. Paisley15

     /  March 22, 2013

    Awwww! That’s the perfect way to meet Bacon. This is beautiful.

    Reply
  2. britewing

     /  March 22, 2013

    aww i love this Bacon sounds like a real cutie 🙂

    Reply
  3. Backlash

     /  March 22, 2013

    Baaaacoooooon~

    Is it wrong I already totally and completely love Bacon? He sounds so cuuuute!

    Reply
  4. KattyRosie

     /  March 22, 2013

    Awwwww! Bacon sounds adorable, and I love them both being sappy.

    Reply
  5. fuzzyelf

     /  March 25, 2013

    Bacon sounds so cute. Plus, if it is a calico then it is probably a girl…..is Muffin going to have a girlfriend? HAHAHA Tony and Clint better watch out (even if BAcon is a boy I see many kitty shenanagins in the future. 😉 )

    Reply
  6. Windstorm124

     /  January 12, 2014

    This is so adorable! I’ve been reading through all your posts since I received your email, and oh my god, your writing is BRILLIANT. I mean, I had noticed that with the stories you have on fanfiction.net, but I had failed to realize the full scope of your brilliance. I’m so sorry I didn’t review every single story I read, but after I finished one, I HAD TO go the next one, and the next one, and…. yeah. I shall endeavor to do better. Please, please, please keep writing. It’s beautiful, and amazing, and I can’t wait to see what other brilliance you and J2 come up with.

    Reply
  7. Tabby

     /  May 12, 2014

    I’ve missed your stories so much. I have so much of your reading to catch up on. Do you remember me?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

