House photos

Hey there, everyone!  Writing to you from sunny FL.  It’s actually strangely cold, for FL.  It’s been in the mid 60s, which is INFINITELY preferable to the freezing cold of CT, but strange for FL.  Still, gorgeous weather.

I just wanted to let you know something that I thought of on the flight down here.  When I write my stories, I have an image in my mind of the setup of Clint’s and Tony’s house.  This setup follows that of my grandparents’ house.  I am currently at my grandparents’ house.  So I am taking a bunch of pictures that I’m going to post here so you can get an idea of how the house is set up.  I thought that would be cool.

Obviously, Tony’s house is much bigger than my grandparents’, but it’ll give you the basic idea.  Also, Tony’s sitting room is set up remarkably like the sitting area in Clint’s apartment lol.  But yea.  I took a ton of photos today and will be taking more before I return home on Friday.  So if any of you have something in particular you’d like to see from any of the stories, drop me a note and I’ll see if I can get a picture of it!

~Chris, the Nuwanda

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

