Bleh. x_x

Just spent the night in the E.R, crazy terrible stomach pain with no diagnosis.  I have stomach problems and there have been a handful of times I’ve gone to the E.R with pain and they haven’t found anything.  This was definitely the worst though.  I was literally screaming.  It was terrible.

I’m only writing an update on this because it’s still lingering a bit and hopefully it won’t interfere with getting writing done, but it might.  So I’m sorry if there’s no update for a while.  I’ll do my best.

Lots of love till I next write to you.  ❤

-Chris

Previous Post
Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. KattyRosie

     /  February 24, 2013

    Oh hon. Don’t worry about writing, worry about feeling better, ok? *HUGS*

    Reply
  2. Paisley15

     /  February 24, 2013

    Oh I hope you feel better soon! My mom had to be taken to the ER for stomach pains 2 or 3 times a couple of years ago and they never figured it out either.

    Reply
  3. nisa

     /  February 24, 2013

    im sorry to hear ur stomach. and having to spend time in the ER hope you feel better soon.write when you can look forward to reading when you post. take care of your self first though

    Reply
  4. britewing

     /  February 24, 2013

    Hope you feel better soon=)

    Reply
  5. fuzzyelf

     /  February 25, 2013

    I am so sorry to hear that you are having stomach problems. My best friend has Crohns and I know she has a lot of stomach problems. She has been in the hospital for it also. I hope you feel better soon. Make sure to take care of yourself.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

