Oiagasgn

Curious about the title?  Yea.  It’s weird.  And nonsenseicle.  But feel free to ask.^^

This is the one I mentioned that is pretty much nothing but smut.  Doubt there will ever be a second chapter, though references to the chapter will come up in other stories.  But yea.  Enjoy the smut.^^

Oh.  Sidenote.  Tony is a really kinky fucker.  That includes toys, and will be coming up in another story at some point in time.  I make no excuses for my behavior.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hawkeye58:  Tony.  Can we get our own quinjet?

 

 

Stark1:  …..uh……I guess?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Awesome.  Cuz I want one and flying one around here requires missions and paperwork.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha you’re such a dork.

Yea.  Okay.  I’ll build you one.  A cooler one than the SHIELD ones.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Ha!  Awesome.  I love you.  You’re the best.

 

 

Stark1:  Damn right.  Never forget it.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha never could.

 

 

Stark1:  Good.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.

I’m gonna have my own quinjet.

 

 

Stark1:  Hahaha excited much?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hell yeah.  It’s like Christmas come early.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha.  Any particular requests?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  For the jet?

 

 

Stark1:  Yea.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Um.

A coffee maker.  And GPS.  And…….I don’t know.  Do I get to watch you make the blueprints?

 

 

Stark1:  Sure.  Definitely.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah?  Awesome.  Love watchin’ you work.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha no, really?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Shut the hell up.  😛

 

 

Stark1:  No.  😀

 

 

Hawkeye58:  …….I’m pouting at you.

 

 

Stark1:  Good.  Your pouts are freakin adorable.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  What?  No they aren’t.  Shut up.

 

 

Stark1:  Are too.  Cute as fuck.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Oh my God.  Stop.

 

 

Stark1:  No.  You are.

 

 

Hawkeye58:   It is really unfair that you can get me to turn red this damn easy.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha no it’s amazing.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  You only think so cuz you can do it.  Jerk.

 

 

Stark1:  And cuz you look fucking gorgeous.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  Well.  Least you appreciate the image.

 

 

Stark1:  I do.

…..appreciate it more when I can see it.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well.  Maybe you’ll see it later.  For now this’ll have to hold you over.

*picture attached of a blushy, pouting Clint*

 

 

Stark1:  Oh my God I love you so much.  So fucking much.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well you better.  If I sent that and you didn’t, I’d have to kill you.

 

 

Stark1:  No.  Love you.  So much.  Can’t believe you sent that without me asking.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well.        I mean.  You send me pictures all the time and.

Figured you’d like it.  And I wanted to make you smile.

 

 

Stark1:  You did.  God.  So happy right now.

 

 

Hawkeye58:   Yeah?  Good.  Love your smile.  Your real smile.

 

 

Stark1:  …..as opposed to….?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  The ones you do when you’re hiding that you’re not as happy as you want people to think.  Or the press one when you’re done basking in the fact that people think you’re awesome.

 

 

Stark1:  You don’t like my smile when I’m enjoying how awesome I am?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Oh, I like it when you are.  I’m talking about when you’re done but still smiling for appearances.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh.         Okay.  Guess that makes sense.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Course it does.  Watch footage.  You’ll see what I mean.

 

 

Stark1:  …..no I won’t.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  You won’t?

 

 

Stark1:  ……no.  Cuz…….

Shut up.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey.  Wait what?  What did I do?

 

 

Stark1:  Nothing.  Sorry.  Not upset with you.  Really.

 

 

Hawkeye58:               okay.  You’re acting weird, though.  I mean.  You don’t have to, obviously.  Just saying I could tell.  Not important.  So.  Just don’t be upset, okay?  That totally ruins the point of my picture I sent you.  😛

 

 

Stark1:  Not upset!  You just always manage to shatter all my illusions.  That’s totally unfair.  Even Pepper couldn’t do that.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Oh.

Sorry?

 

 

Stark1:  Yea sure.  Brat.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha what.  I can’t help it.

 

 

Stark1:  What…..being a brat?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well that.  And noticing stuff.

 

 

Stark1:  Supposed to notice the GOOD stuff about me.  Like how devastatingly handsome I am.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey.  I notice lots of good stuff.  Besides, I never said your fake press smiles are bad, necessarily.

 

 

Stark1:  Said you don’t like them.  Well.  In so many words.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well.  I prefer the real ones, yeah.

 

 

Stark1:  Well, I kinda have to fake it for the press.  An unfortunate part of my job.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I know.  I mean.  It’s really not noticeable.  I just.  I mean, I notice stuff.  And I figured you would cuz it’s you and you notice stuff, too.

 

 

Stark1:  Eh.  I prefer not to notice when I’m being fake.  I like to imagine it’s unnoticeable by anyone.  ‘Anyone’ includes me.  If I pretend hard enough, maybe I can fool myself.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  Sorry.      I’ll ah.  Stop noticing these things.

 

 

Stark1:  Hey.  No.  You.

Maybe I need to notice these things a bit more.  And like I said, you’re the only one who can do it.  Shatter all my illusions.  I like that.  That it’s only you.  So.  Don’t stop.  Please?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Okay.

Good, cuz I really didn’t know if I could so I was just gonna stop letting you know, but I like noticing you and your tells.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha you would.  Dork.  I love you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I love you too.  Enough that I notice this stupid shit.  😛

 

 

Stark1:  Hahaha hey!  So now my smiles are stupid?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  No.  Not your smiles.

 

 

Stark1:  …..me, then?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  You’re not stupid Tony.  And no.  Not what I meant.

 

 

Stark1:  Damn straight I’m not stupid.  You honestly think I believed I was?

So what did you mean?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I don’t know.  Just.  I mean I don’t NEED to notice this stuff.  Or even look for it, but.  I do.  Cuz I wanna know all I can.

 

 

Stark1:  …..about me.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  About you.

 

 

Stark1:  ….you just…..keep an eye out for little things about me.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  I just.        Can’t help myself.

 

 

Stark1:  ….that…..

Fuck.  I love you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  Good.  I love you too.

 

 

Stark1:  Wish you kept a journal.  I’d love to read some of this shit you’ve noticed.

Think I might die of embarrassment though.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha well I remember most of it when I see it.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh man.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha what?  Come on.  I’m creepy like that.

 

 

Stark1:  No that’s awesome.

It isn’t BAD shit, is it?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  No.  Why would it be bad?

 

 

Stark1:  I don’t know.  You noticed my fake smile.  Could’ve noticed other stuff you didn’t like.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Not that I don’t like them.  Just.  Prefer your real ones.  I love all of you.  Get it right.

 

 

Stark1:  …..so does that mean you DID find bad stuff?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well.

I can usually tell when you’re about to lock yourself in your lab for a week.

 

 

Stark1:  …..that……that’s it?

Jesus, Clint!  Holy shit haha I was thinking it was gonna be like…..damn.  Something about me that really bugged you.  Fuck.  Awesome.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  What?  No.  Fuck.  You’re great.  I just hate your depressed moods cuz I worry about you.

 

 

Stark1:  I know.  I’m sorry.

Hey.  Told you already how you can stop me when you see me about to slip into one of those moods.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  You did?

 

 

Stark1:  Yup.  While ago.

 

 

Hawkeye58:               really?

Shit.  I don’t remember.  Was I paying attention, or distracted by you?

 

 

Stark1:  Well, I’m pretty sure we were texting, so I’d hope yes to the former, and I think mostly no to the latter.  Though I’d like to think I’m ALWAYS distracting.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Huh.

Well.  I’m just gonna go with my gut instinct should it happen.

 

 

Stark1:  ……or you could just follow MY suggestion…..

 

 

Hawkeye58:  …………….what was that, again?

 

 

Stark1:  Pounce on me and distract me with sex.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Oh.  Well that was what my gut was telling me too, so at least IT remembered.

 

 

Stark1:  HAHA really?  When I suggested it before you seemed very iffy on the matter.  Awesome.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Did I?  Guess I know you better now.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha yea.  You were worried I’d be too upset and you’d just upset me more.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yup.  Definitely know you better.  😉

 

 

Stark1:  Hahaha I guess so.

 

Hawkeye58:  Well.                 Shut up.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  No.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Fine.  Don’t shut up.    Ass.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha you love me.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah I do.  You’re still an ass.

 

 

Stark1:  Mm.  With a damn nice one.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  It is that.

 

 

Stark1:  You missin’ it?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Little bit.  Miss your face more.    Surprising, I know.

 

 

Stark1:  Hahaha no.  I would hope you miss my face more than my ass.

…..though I’d also hope that you miss my ass a lot more than a little bit.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I may be under exaggerating.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha glad to hear it.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Course you are.  You like your dose of flattery.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh, I LOVE my dose of flattery.  And then some, when I can get it.  😛

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Oh shut up, I flatter you tons.

 

 

Stark1:  Hey!  I never said you didn’t!  All I said was that I always like a little more.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Oh.  Okay.

Cuz.  I mean.  I do.     I try to.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh shut up.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Nope.

 

 

Stark1:  Yes.  It wasn’t any commentary on you.  Now shut your mouth.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Mnn what if I don’t wanna?

 

 

Stark1:  Then I’ll fill it with something else so you won’t be ABLE to talk anymore.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Oh?  And how you gonna do that?  I’m nowhere near you.

 

 

Stark1:  Hmm.

Then I guess I’ll have to go take care of my needs all by myself.  Maybe that’ll teach you an equally good leasson.

 

 

Hawkeye58:               wait.  No.  That’s not.             Hey no.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh?  We have an objection, do we?

 

 

Hawkeye58:   Damn right we have an objection.

 

 

Stark1:  That’s unfortunate.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey.                 No.

 

 

Stark1:  No?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  No.  You’re not supposed to just give up.

 

 

Stark1:  Hahahaha oh my God.  You were BAITING me?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  ……well I was TRYING.

 

 

Stark1:  Hahaha oh man.  Sorry babe.  Didn’t work.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well obviously.

 

 

Stark1:  Mm.

So…..trying to decide where to do this.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  You’re really going to?  But.         No.

 

 

Stark1:  Ha.  Think it’ll teach you a valuable lesson.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  No it won’t.

 

 

Stark1:  Mm.  Definitely will.  If you tease your boyfriend, he’ll take matters into his own hands.  In the most literal and pleasurable sense possible.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Totally not fair.

 

 

Stark1:  I disagree.

Hmm.  Maybe someplace easy to clean up.  So there’s absolutely no trace that I was there at all.  Not the slightest scent of me even.  Nothing for you to enjoy.

 

 

Hawkeye58:               now you’re just being mean.

 

 

Stark1:  Maybe the shower…..

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Cruel even.

 

 

Stark1:  Maybe I’ll even get out something additional to play with.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Downright nasty you’re bein’.  Fuckin’ mental abuse.

 

 

Stark1:  What?  Easier than just using my fingers.  Fill me up better.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Shut up shut up.  I don’t wanna hear it.

 

 

Stark1:  Normally I’d pretend it’s you, but with your behavior today, I’m not so sure.

Mnn.  This looks good.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Wha………..

Well that’s just low.

 

 

Stark1:  Your favorite one.

 

 

Hawkeye58:               I don’t like this game anymore.

 

 

Stark1:  Really?  I do.

Lucky thing Jarvis works in the shower too, huh.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  No.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  I think so.

Mm.  Water feels damn good.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I hate you so much right now.

 

 

Stark1:  You started it.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Did not.

 

 

Stark1:  Did t

Haa

 

 

Hawkeye58:               hate you.  Fucking dick.  Stop.  Just.

Don’t wanna know.

 

 

Stark1:  ‘f you really wanted that you’d turn off your phone

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Don’t like turning off my phone when we’re not together.

 

 

Stark1:  Then ignore the messages.  Jarvis’ll let you know if it’s important.  Though what could be more important than me and my cock, I don’t know.

 

 

Hawkeye58:               ……..you’re mean.

Just finish and stop bein’ mean.  Bastard.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.

I’ll stop.

 

 

Hawkeye58:     Really?

 

 

Stark1:  Yea yea.

 

 

Hawkeye58:   But.     Now you’re all…….that.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh shut up.  If you’re gonna get all upset and grumpy then I’m gonna stop.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well.     Just.

Not fair.  I wanna do it and I can’t yet.

 

 

Stark1:  …..then…..

Fuck.  Just…

*real-time video*

Talk to me.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Fuck.  Fuck.  Goddamn, you’re fucking gorgeous darlin’.

 

 

Stark1:  Fuck.  God I love you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Love you too.  Fuck love you so much.  Fuck the things I’d do to you right now.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh God.  Fuck.  Tell me.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Rub my hands up those thighs.  Over that ass.  Drink the sweat and water that pools right there at your collarbone.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh fuck.  Fuck Clint.  Need you so bad.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Fuck.  I want you.  Want to hold you kiss you.  Kiss every damn inch of you.

 

 

Stark1:  Fuck.  Want you to come home.  Fuck me.  Make love to me.  Every way possible.  Then start all over again.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  God I want that too.  Fuck.  Fuck why you gotta be so perfectly distracting?

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  M’good at that.

Oh God Clint.  Fuck where ARE you

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Fucking carrier.  Fuck.

 

 

Stark1:  You alone?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  At the moment.

 

 

Stark1:  Fuck.

Pants down.  Want your hand on your cock.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  …………I’m actually kinda embarrassed at myself for following that order before really even registering what it was.    But that was fucking hot.

 

 

Stark1:  That’s not your hand it’s my hand.  You hear me?  I’m fucking jerking you like that.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Fuck.  Fuck.  Yeah.  Oh.  Fuck, Tony.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh God Clint.  Need you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Fuck.  Wait.  No.  Gotta stop.  Not fair.

 

 

Stark1:  Wha?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Tony.  I can’t…….I need YOU.  Need to be with you and take care of YOU.

 

 

Stark1:  Fuck Clint.  NO.  Can’t stop now.  Dying.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  And this.  This is enough?

 

 

Stark1:                       No.

But I can’t have you now and I can have this.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  So.

This’ll be the pregame?

 

 

Stark1:  Fuck.  Fuck.  Yea.  Fuck.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Fuck okay.  Okay then yes.  Sorry.  Where were we?

 

 

Stark1:  Don’t know.  I don’t know.  Fuck.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Okay.  Okay.  Well then we’ll just take it back to me kissing my way down to what’s begging for attention yeah?

 

 

Stark1:  Oh God.  Fuckin’ hell.  Yea.  Want your mouth on my cock.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Put it there.  I’ll swallow you down.

 

 

Stark1:  Fuck.  Yea?  You wanna suck my cock?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Fuck yes.  Wanna go down for you.  Taste you.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh God.

Let me fuck your mouth?  Come down your throat?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Fuck.  Yes.  Want it all.  Want to taste you deep.  Want you to fill my throat.  Use my mouth.  Let yourself go.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh fuck.

Then you shove me up against the wall, fuck me hard, bury

Haa…..fuck.  Bury your cock in me?

 

 

Hawkeye58:   Fuck.  Yes.  Fuck you deep.  Press you so hard against that wall I’m the only thing that’ll hold you to it.  Make you feel so good you’ll scream

 

 

Stark1:  Oh FUCK.  Fuck God Jesus fucking Christ Clint can’t

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Don’t.  Let me make you feel good.  Gonna fill you up.  Run kisses down that beautiful back

 

 

Stark1:  Oh Jesus CLINT!

*finished, falls silent but for ragged breathing, video feed still going*

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Fuck.  Oh fuck.  Darlin’ so fucking perfect.  So perfect.  Please baby.  Smile for me?

 

 

Stark1:  Haa……fuck…..anything.

*does so*

 

 

Hawkeye58:  *several moments later*  Fuck.  THAT smile is definitely one of my favorites.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Yea?  That one’s different?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Oh yeah.  Can’t even explain it.  It’s amazing though.  Specially cuz I know I put it there.  Don’t even care that other people probably put it there first, cuz I put it there the most.

 

 

Stark1:  Do.  You do.  And it doesn’t matter if anyone else did it before, cuz it never meant what it does with you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh yeah?  Good.  Love it.

 

 

Stark1:  Good.  Cuz it’s yours now.

 

 

Hawkeye58:   You give me the best stuff, you know that?

 

 

Stark1:  I try.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well.  You’re awesome.    And I love all the ways I get you to smile.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha yea?  I’ve got tons of smiles?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  You do.  Love them.

 

 

Stark1:  Good.  They’re all yours.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well.  Not the press ones.  But those don’t count.

 

 

Stark1:  Nope.  You get all the real ones.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Good.  I’m hoarding the knowledge of how to get you to make each one.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha oh yea?  Keeping mental notes?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yup.  Lots of ‘em.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha I love you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Love you too.

 

 

Stark1:  You…..can I see you?  Picture of you?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Course.  Of course.  *picture*

 

 

Stark1:  Oh God you’re gorgeous.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Of course.  One of my good qualities.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha hey.  Shut up.  You have a ton of those.

Come home.  When’re you home?  Come home?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Am.  Will.  Just waiting for a ride.  All the transports are currently in use.  S’why I want my own.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha well I’ll build you one.  Build you anything you want. Give you anything you want.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I know.  You.

You’re amazing.  You don’t even have to.  You know.  Doesn’t matter.  Cuz I love you.

 

 

Stark1:  I love you too.  God.  So much.

Thank you.  For that.  Just now.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  What?  Not needing anything?  Or the phone sex?

 

 

Stark1:  Oh God.  Shut up.  That…..    that.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh well.  You’re welcome.  Glad to do it.

Wasn’t like I didn’t get anything out of it too.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Well.  I’d hope not.  Fuck.  Don’t put myself on display like that for just anyone.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  I’m super special.

 

 

Stark1:  Definitely.

And I’d have to assume from your appearance that you rather enjoyed it as well.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  You assume correctly.

 

 

Stark1:  God.  I want you so bad.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha does your libido know no bounds  😉

 

 

Stark1:  No.  I thought you knew that.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Right.  Forgot.  Somehow.

 

 

Stark1:  HOW did you forget that?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Look.  Unlike YOU it still takes a bit for my brain to start working properly after something like that.  Cut a guy a break.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha hey.  I would’ve been worse with video.  Plus I’m under a rapidly cooling shower.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Oh bull.  You still recover way before me.  Which is just insane.  But I’ve come to terms with it.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Well.  Natural gift plus years of practice.  Glad it doesn’t bug you.  But I’m STILL gonna rub it in your face whenever you call me old.  😛

 

 

Hawkeye58:  You are old.  Makes it even weirder.  But I love it.       And I mean.  I like that it doesn’t bother you when I…..can’t ah.     Keep up as good.  I mean, you tease yeah, but so do I.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha brat.  You just can’t ever let that go for a second, can you?

And yea.  I do.  I like being able to tire you out.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Can’t help it.  I like it.  Weird, I know.  Heh.

You like tiring me out?

 

 

Stark1:  Oh hell yea.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha yeah?  Why?  Usually it means I fall asleep on you for a while.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha I know.  You look adorable and I get to feel like a BAMF.  Both are awesome.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hahaha.  Okay.  Fine.  Fair enough.

 

 

Stark1:  Yup.  Definitely.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  I.

I like that.  If that’s the case.

I ah.  I also like that I can.  Cuz I know you’ll make sure nothing happens.  I don’t think I ever used to sleep as well as I do with you.  And I mean in general.  Not just when you sedate me with sex.

 

 

Stark1:  Sedate you with sex??  Hahaha oh my God.  Love it.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha what.  It’s pretty much what happens.

 

 

Stark1:  I love it.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha yeah?  That gonna be a thing now?  😛

 

 

Stark1:  Well, if I do it already, I don’t see how I have to turn it into one.  😛

 

 

Hawkeye58:  True.  But now it has a fun name.

 

 

Stark1:  Hahaha true.

All joking aside though, I LOVE that you sleep better around me.  Love it.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I do.  Fuck the first couple nights.  Once we’d been dating a while.  Cuz I did have to get used to it.  To you.  But once I did, damn.  Didn’t realize how shitty I slept until I slept well.

 

 

Stark1:           Damn.  You have no idea how good it feels, knowing that.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Then I’m glad I told you.

 

 

Stark1:  Me too.

Where ARE you?  I want you.  Can have snuggles first.  Give you time to rest up, little boy.  😉

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Fuck.  Damn that sounds good.  Just got a ride.

 

 

Stark1:  Hahaha you didn’t even object to the name.  Love it.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah well.  I’m still in a nice glow right now.  Anything sounds good.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  I’ll have to call you that when you get home.  See how you react then.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I’ll protest more.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Yea well that’s fun, too.  It’s damn cute.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hahaha when I protest?  You jerk.  😛

 

 

Stark1:  Yup.  You get all grumpy and wanna prove how mature and hardcore you are.  It’s adorable.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  ……you are destroying my whole self-image.  That is what you are doing.

 

 

Stark1:  Hahaha sorry.  Don’t wanna upset you.  You’re just damn cute that way.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey.        You’re not upsetting me.       Guess so long as you like it, I don’t mind being.

Adorable.        I guess.            For you.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha good.  Cuz you are.  Really damn adorable.

……little boy.  😛

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Oh my God.

Okay.  Now the blushing’s started.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh God, really?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yes.

Shut up.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Found another push button.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  ………..dammit.

 

 

Stark1:  Hahaha love you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah yeah.  Love you too.  Jerk.

 

 

Stark1:  Hahaha that’s me.

Where are you?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I don’t know.  On a jet.  Probably ten minutes away.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh good.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.

And I get to hold you.

 

 

Stark1:  Hell yea.

And eventually, follow through on all your promises.  If you think you’re up to it.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Fuck you I’m up to it.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea?  Gonna show your old man you can handle it?

 

 

Hawkeye58:   Hell yes.  Can handle anything.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  I love you so much.

You gonna give it to me like you said?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Exactly like I said.

 

 

Stark1:  Damn.  Heh.  Can’t wait.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  Gonna love it.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh, I’m counting on it.  Always do.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Damn right I do.  Cuz I’m perfect for you.

 

 

Stark1:  Perfect in general.  I mean it.  Even your flaws are perfect to me.  Cuz they’re part of you.  And I love you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  And you’re a sappy bastard that knows exactly how to make me feel good.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha hey.  Said before.  Not sappy if it’s true.

Or only sorta sappy.  Kinda.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha okay.  If you say so.

 

 

Stark1:  I do.  Shut up.

 

 

Hawkeye58:   Heh.  You can make me in a couple minutes.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha thought you needed rest and snuggles first.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well.

Yeah.  But after.

 

 

Stark1:  Hahaha I love you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  I love you too.

 

 

Stark1:  Hurry your butt up.  Wanna hold you.  And I want a kiss.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I’m going as fast as I can.  Even gonna skip the airport.

 

 

Stark1:  …..where you gonna go?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Right home.

 

 

Stark1:  ……you’re gonna land in our yard?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  No.  This yahoo is gonna hover us over our yard.

 

 

Stark1:  …..okay wait what?  What the fuck are you doing?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Right now?  Hooking up my rappel line.

 

 

Stark1:  You’re shitting me.  Hahaha oh my God Clint you crazy fucking bastard.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  What.   It’s faster and saves on fuel.  And it’s totally safe.  If you know what you’re doing.  Which I do.

 

 

Stark1:  I know.  You’ve done it before.  Still.  Be careful.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Of course.  No worries.

 

 

Stark1:  Okay.  I’ll see that cute ass in a minute, then.  Love you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Love you too.  Give you that kiss in a second.

 

 

 

 

 

~tbc~

Leave a comment

17 Comments

  1. KattyRosie

     /  February 19, 2013

    YAY SMUT AND SAPPINESS. And yes, I had to shout that. 😀 I certainly enjoyed it.

    Reply
    • LOL glad to hear it!^^ And I hope things are going better with work!

      Reply
      • KattyRosie

         /  February 20, 2013

        Alas, they’re not, and asshole coworker is still an asshole. We have a small hope she may be leaving. Maybe. PLEASE.

  2. Backlash

     /  February 20, 2013

    Yesss that smut. That sexy, sexy smut. X3

    I love the thought of Clint dropping down into the yard. That’s totally awesome xD

    So, the title. I’m curious. What is the meaning, my good author? ^.^

    Reply
    • Lol. Yea, there’s two fics that haven’t been posted where he sorta drops down onto the Tower or into the yard. He likes doing that.
      So yea. The title. I forget what we were talking about, but one night I was talking w/ J2 on instant messenger and I was like, REALLY spastic. Like, severe ADD that evening. And this is what happened:

      Christina: “OIAGASGNASGWEOIASDGADGS”
      Christina: aaaand that looked like “orgasm”
      Christina: or maybe I’m just a dirty pervert
      Christina: oiagasgn…..no, it looks like orgasm.
      Christina: that CANNOT just be me
      Christina: it looks like orgasm
      Jessica: LMAO
      Jessica: yeah it kinda does
      Christina: YES
      Christina: Fuck, THAT should be the title of the quinjet smut fic
      Jessica: LMAO OMG
      Christina:everyone is just like “…..wut”

      Yea, this is how things happen around here.

      Reply
      • Windstorm124

         /  January 30, 2014

        That sounds like me and my two best friends 🙂 . I mean, the discussions make sense to US, but everyone around us says it’s nonsense. (shrugs) Oh well. Secret language I guess. 🙂

      • Yea I don’t know if you’ve ever seen the film ‘I Love You to Death’, but there’s a scene between to druggies played by William Hurt and Keanu Reeves that J2 and I always say is is where they’re talking about a taxi driver and it goes thus:
        Keanu: The guy’s just a taxi driver. He’s not like what’s his name. …..what’s his NAME?
        Random guy: …who?
        Keanu: *to William Hurt* YOU know.
        William: *with total understanding* …..yea, right!
        And everyone else in the room looks at them like they’re insane.
        We were like that in school. Our own language that confused everyone else lol.

      • Windstorm124

         /  January 31, 2014

        Secret languages that you didn’t even need to spend any money to develop. It just comes naturally 🙂

  3. Paisley15

     /  February 20, 2013

    There still IS gonna be a second chapter though, right? … Please?

    Awesome job! I love the sappiness.

    Reply
    • As of this moment in time, probably not. I feel like there should be one, but there’s a second text chapter that relates to this, so maybe that’ll be the second chapter and they’ll all get linked? I’m not sure. If I write a second chapter for this, it’ll pretty much end up being just more blatant smut…..so we’ll see if I get in the mood for that. If so, maybe I’ll turn out a chapter. 😛

      Reply
      • KattyRosie

         /  February 21, 2013

        You say that like more blatant smut is a BAD thing. SNAP OUT OF IT! 😀

      • LOL no, blatant smut is ALWAYS good. But one has to be in the right frame of mind to write it. Plus, in the case of this story, they’ve already sort of stated what’s going to happen. So it’d be a bit repetitive.

  4. britewing

     /  February 20, 2013

    love this love this love this i have a weird thing for fluffy smut so thanks for this =)

    Reply
  5. fuzzyelf

     /  February 20, 2013

    Horray for the smut!!!!!! The world needs more smut (especially Clint and Tony smut! 😉 )
    I loved this and am sorry to hear there will probably not be a second chapter. 😦 But that’s ok, I’m sure I will survive. HAHA. I found this one to be very cute and funny. Really enjoyed it.
    Hey, do you think Tony would paint Clint’s quinjet purple? LOL

    Reply
  6. Cat

     /  February 21, 2013

    Yes! Smut! I love sneaky naughty Tony, especially when he teases Clint ❤ You do such a good job with them!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

