Miss you guys. :/

A few of you haven’t been around in a while, or not dropping me any notes anyway, which makes me do a sad Tony pout.  With a wibble.

The 2nd chapter of ‘Interpersonal Relations’ is almost done, so that should be up soon, hopefully next week.  I hope that gets you guys back here.  If anything does, it’ll be Dominant Boss Tony.  😛

Also, I may post one that just got written two days ago, which will probably be just a text chapter, but…..yea.  You’ll see why.  It started with a plot and basically disintegrated into blatant smut.  And I thought you guys might enjoy some smut.

Anyway, hopefully I’ll be seeing you all around.  In the meantime…..here.

gay tony

Leave a comment

8 Comments

  1. Backlash

     /  February 1, 2013

    I’m still heeeerrreeeee~! X3

    Yay for smut. And SUPER YAY for dominant boss Tony, because YUM. I have been eagerly awaiting the second chapter of that >:3

    Reply
  2. KattyRosie

     /  February 1, 2013

    I approve of smut. And BossyTony. And….well, damn near anything Clint/Tony related. I’m not picky. 😀

    I’ve been around but I know my comments have sucked. Just very busy at work, and a boatload of personal issues that have sort of worn me out. And no end in sight until MAY. Gotta love it.

    And I love the cartoon. SOOOOOOO much.

    Reply
  3. fuzzyelf

     /  February 2, 2013

    I love me some smut!!!! I love the cartoon it is so cute. I can just see Tony welling that at Steve and then Steve could yell back Fonduuuuuuuuuuueeeeeeeeeeeeee! 😉

    Reply
  4. fuzzyelf

     /  February 2, 2013

    Exactly! That’s the picture I was thinking of. It would be hilarious!

    Reply
  5. I’m so terribly sorry I have been unable to properly shower you with praise as you so deserve, dear Nuwanda. However while my time to project compliments and encouaging statements onto your screen have been cut so very far back, I am still very much present and ever willing to read your spectacular writing. I do not get to say it as much as I like these days, but your stories still manage to blow my mind. The quality is as always splendid, and you’re always staying on top of your spelling and grammar. It warms my heart to see you willing to take that extra step. I’m alway eager to read more, and I’m rooting for you to keep your inspiration flowing, even if you can’t see it.

    Still alive and ever you fan,
    Bengal ❤

    Reply
  6. Paisley15

     /  February 10, 2013

    I’m sorry! I felt so guilty when I read this. Love the pic.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

