Updates

Hey guys.  Sorry I haven’t been around much.  Had a stomach bug, and am now running on a week long migraine.  Yay!

I just wanted to get some feedback because I’ve been trying really really REALLY hard to finish the few stories that are posted, and it’s taking so long, and I feel so terribly bad about that.  But I don’t know how long it’ll be till they get done, so do you want to just wait till I finish those (ie Last Meal, Interpersonal relations) or would you enjoy new stuff in the meantime?  I have a ton on my computer that I could post up here for you while I work on the others, but I don’t know what would be better, so I wanted to ask first.

Sorry again.  😦

 

-Chris

Previous Post
Leave a comment

9 Comments

  1. fuzzyelf

     /  January 8, 2013

    Hey, I’m sorry you have not been feeling well. I hope you start to feel better soon. As for the stories, I am happy no matter what you decide. Which ever is easier for you is fine by me. I do look forward to reading the end of the stories that are already out but I love new stories also. I’m preatty easy to please. I hope you feel better, make sure to get enough rest and keep hydrated there are some nasty flues going around. Hope to hear from you soon.

    Reply
  2. Cat

     /  January 8, 2013

    Stomach bugs suck, I’m sorry you got out of that and into a migraine :/ in regards to the stories, whichever is fine by me, cause let’s face it, you can’t go wrong if it’s IronHawk ❤

    Reply
  3. britewing

     /  January 8, 2013

    New uploads are always welcome if you ask me but how ever it would work best for you is my pick. Hope you’re feeling better soon =)

    Reply
  4. KattyRosie

     /  January 9, 2013

    Like the others, I’m good with either new or old stuffs. I just like seeing the pop up in my email that there’s new stuff on here! 🙂

    And feel better, darnit!

    Reply
  5. sabrina

     /  January 9, 2013

    i agree with the others, i’ll take what i can get new or old! i look forward to any updates from you so i’m happy with anything 🙂

    Reply
  6. nisa

     /  January 9, 2013

    i also agree with others i will take whatever you post because i love ur stories very much and i love tony and clint best so please do what you can just try not to leave us on edge to long please.

    Reply
  7. I’ve likewise been feeling particularly horrible for a while, so don’t feel too bad about it. Everyone gets sick once in a while. You stick with whatever method you prefer on the production of such lovely stories. We will love them all the same, whatever you choose. After all,you and J2 are willing to let us read them online, and that in itself makes me at least happy. :3 Many of the other devoted fans would surely agree, but first off it’s likely best you get rested. We’ll still be waiting when you return with more adorable moments between Clint and Tony. 😀 Hope you get to feeling better, Nuwanda! ❤

    Reply
  8. Backlash

     /  January 9, 2013

    I hope you feel better soon! D8 Sickie=bad.

    As for the stories, whatever works best for you is great. I wouldn’t mind reading new stuff while you work on updating the old stuff.

    Reply
  9. Tabby

     /  February 23, 2013

    I’m sorry you’re sick, but I would personally rather have new stuff to read in the meantime 🙂 I hope you feel better soon!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

