Clint, Tony, and the Christmas Goat.

J2 holds a Yule party every year, and this year, she made all of us Christmas goat tree ornaments!  Yay!  Mine had a little charm on it of the wheel of a ship’s helm.  Everyone’s goat piled together for an orgy on the table at one point.  There’s photos somewhere.  I do not have any.  Maybe I’ll get some eventually and post some for you.

ANYwho, this post has gotten off track already.  J2 also made me a Clint amigarumi to go with my Tony one.  So now they’re together!  And I thought I’d post pictures of it all for you.

2012-12-28_20-47-35_912

There’s Clint!

2012-12-28_20-48-45_554    Tony and Clint together!

2012-12-28_20-51-41_309   Kissing!   You can’t see him in this photo, but the figurine of Clint is up above, looking down on Tony’s figure, keeping him safe.

2012-12-28_20-50-41_259       And there’s the Christmas goat!  If you look closely, you can see the ship’s wheel around his neck!

Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. paisley15

     /  December 29, 2012

    Awesome! Those amigarumis look really hard to make.

    Reply
    • I know, right? I tried learning to crochet and I managed one type of stitch before I gave up. I’ve got a bit of knitting down, but J2 is CRAZY. When she finishes her SHIELD scarf, I’ll have to post a picture. It’s AMAZING.

      Reply
      • KattyRosie

         /  December 31, 2012

        Damn. She has my respect. I’m still working on a scarf I’ve been knitting for…..2 years now. *hides*

      • Lol scarves I can do. The first scarf I ever knitted was for my bf at the time, and it was the scarf Tom Baker wore in Doctor Who, the 12 foot long one. I did it in a month. I was damn proud of myself lol. I’m pretty slow these days, though. Spending most of my time texting J2 has a lot to do w/ it >.>

        I just finished making my Hawkeye scarf, and I’m about 1/2 way done w/ the hat. Yup, the hat that Tony bought for Clint in “Stark With a Drink”. Once I finish it, I’ll post a picture.

  2. Caro

     /  December 29, 2012

    Awww, they’re so damn cute! I wish I’d know someone who could make these, they’re adorable ❤

    Reply
  3. Tabby

     /  January 1, 2013

    Very nice and creative 🙂 I love it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

