Adrenaline: Chapter 1

Clint is an adrenaline junkie.  Tony most definitely approves.

Established relationship, Tony Stark/Clint Barton.  First chapter in text format, second chapter in story format.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hawkeye58:  Tony…..I may have broken another bow kinda beyond my ability to fix.  You think you can see if it’s something you can salvage?

 

 

Stark1:  Yea, I’ll take a look.  What’d you do this time?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Eh.  Tried to deflect a blow.  Snapped the arm and shorted the circuits.

 

 

Stark1:  …..but you’re okay?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Huh?  Oh.  Yeah.  Yeah.  I’m good.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea?  No lying.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well.  I mean it was a scuffle.  So the normal injuries that go with that.  But like.  Nothing broken or bleeding heavy.

…….you know, we really should set a standard or something for what “okay” means.  Cuz I know lots of times I think that I fall in that category but then you disagree when I get home.

 

 

Stark1:  Ha.  Well, yea.  Cuz I don’t like it when anything happens to you.  We’re talking papercuts.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  HA!  That is just unfair.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha well I don’t actually expect that much.  I’m just saying…..don’t like it.  Wish I could invent something that could protect you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey.  You’ve invented lots of stuff that help do that.  Besides.  I don’t mind getting a little worn now and then.  Keeps the adrenaline up.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha yea I’m sure.  Doesn’t mean I have to like it.  Though you DO look sexy all messy and roughed up.  Not hurt…….battle worn.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  I ALWAYS look sexy, thank you.  Even half dead, I’m sure.  Though I don’t plan on testing that theory, so don’t worry.

 

 

Stark1:  Better not.  But yea.  I love how you look after battle.  Somehow you look tired but energized all at once.  It’s hot.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha.  Apparently that’s a side effect of being an adrenaline junkie.  Glad you like it, though.  You offer the best ways to unwind.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh, do I

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Oh yeah.  Totally beats spending a few hours at the range.

 

 

Stark1:  Ha.  Good to know.

Well, always feel free to come home and fuck all that adrenaline out.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well I usually do.  Unless I’m too tired even with the adrenaline.  Which is AWFUL let me tell you.

 

 

Stark1:  Hahaha I agree.  Love it when you just storm in and throw me down.  Goddamn.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well, yeah, you make that pretty obvious.  Which is great, cuz I would be very sad if you didn’t let me.

 

 

Stark1:  HAHA!  Yea.  You come home like that and I can’t even think straight.  Just want you to wreck me.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  It’s hot as fuck, too.  Makes it even better…..

Though just so you know if some circumstances should happen that you don’t want to, you tell me, okay?

 

 

Stark1:  Of course I know.

……..what makes it better?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Because I like how you look when you want me like that.  Actually, I like how you look EVERY time I come home.  But yeah.  Those days are sexy.

 

 

Stark1:  Fuck.

Heh.  Well, good to know you like me all the time.  But yea……fuck.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha well yeah.  Everything gets better with that side of “holy fuck was that close/crazy/what have you” still taking up a big chunk of my thoughts.

 

 

Stark1:  HAHA so it’s better when you don’t have to focus completely on me?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  The hell you talking about.  You become the target.

 

 

Stark1:  ………………….fuck.  Fuck.  I…..fuck.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hahaha.  No.  I do that.

 

 

Stark1:  FUCK.  Yea.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  You sound very pleased.

 

 

Stark1:  Fuck yea I am

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Good.  I like pleasing you.

 

 

Stark1:  You do.  Always do.  Fuck.

Where are you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Some back alley hole of a place in Germany.

……..fuck.  Sorry.  I got you all……dammit.  Sorry.

 

 

Stark1:  Goddammit.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Fuck I’m sorry.  I really didn’t mean to do that.

 

 

Stark1:  S’okay.  Not your fault.  Dammit though.  Want you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:   Yeah.  Want you too.

 

 

Stark1:  You’re so far away, too.  By the time you reach me, all that adrenaline will have worn off.  Goddammit.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah…….I could always jump off a building or something before I come home.  😀

 

 

Stark1:  Ha.  Ass.

Fuck.  I’m gonna crawl outa my fucking skin.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Fuck.  I’m sorry.

 

 

Stark1:  Not your fault.

………..may have to pop in that video of you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Ha.  Fuck…..wish I could actually talk to you.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea?  S’that in general or cuz of what I’m about to do?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Both.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Yea?  You wanna listen to what I’m doing?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hell yes.  Love the sounds you make.

 

 

Stark1:  Ha.  Good to know.  Youre good at making me make them

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Oh I try.  Love them.  Every fucking one.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea?  Ha.  Fuck.  Like what

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Like when I run my hands up your thighs and you do that purr thing.  And if I nip your throat just right I get that happy moan.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh fuck.  Fuckin hell

 

 

Hawkeye58:  And God.  When I’m deep inside you.  And you’re leaving marks in my back and I kiss around your arc reactor.  Oh, that is a beautiful sound.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh God.  Want you so bad.  Fuck.  Fuckin hell

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I want you too.  Fuck.  So bad.  But for now, you use that video or what I’m telling you to hold you over, yeah?  Think of all the ways I’m gonna follow through when I get home.  Let your hands be mine for now.

 

 

Stark1:  Can’t.  Not the same.  Want what we talked about.  Throw me down, fuck me hard till I can’t think can’t speak can’t move

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Fuck.  Fuck.  Want that too.  But it has to wait and I don’t want you to have to wait.

 

 

Stark1:  Can’t.  Just.  Don’t wanna

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Fuck Tony….I’m sorry.

 

 

Stark1:  Fuck.  Hold on

 

 

Hawkeye58:  You okay?

 

 

Stark1:  No. You’re fuckin’ sexy and I’m losing it

 

 

Hawkeye58:  …I want you to lose it.  I want to be able to do that.

 

 

Stark1:  fuck

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I want the image so clear you can feel it.  My hands running over your body.  My body pressing against yours.  Into yours.  Deep and hard.  Breath hot against your throat.  Making you hot and freaking boneless so that when I flip you to fuck you into the bed you won’t have a chance to resist it.  And when my hand strokes your cock you’ll forget which ways are up and down anyway.  And when you come you’ll only know my Goddamn name and nothing else.  And hell if it isn’t so good we’re both out for a good while after.

 

 

*several minutes later*

 

 

Stark1:  …………okay, fuck.  That……fuck.  How many times are you gonna kill me today?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  Sorry.  I’ll be good now.  Promise.

 

 

Stark1:  Don’t want you to be good.  Still want you to throw me down.

…….you said Germany?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey.  I will.  Not gonna disappoint you.  Be just what I said, only better.  And yeah.

 

 

Stark1:  Fuck.  Better?  Heh.  Don’t know how I’ll handle better.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Ha.  Course better.  Cuz it’ll be the real deal.  And you’ll handle it amazingly.

 

 

Stark1:  If it’s better than what you just described, I don’t think I’ll be able to function for a month.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha.  I’m sure you’ll manage somehow.

 

 

Stark1:  Don’t know.  You didn’t see me just now.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  And that’s the only thing I’m sorry for about this.

 

 

Stark1:  Ha.  Fucker.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Ha.  So vulgar.

 

 

Stark1:  You love it.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Fuck yeah I do.

 

 

Stark1:  Ha.  Yea?  Love my dirty mouth?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I do and you know it

 

 

Stark1:  Ha.  I’d love to have my vulgar mouth on your cock right now.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Ha.  Yeah…..my cock would love that too.  Fuck.

 

 

Stark1:  *picture attached*  See?  This is what you did to me, you ass.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Fuck.  Oh fuck you’re fucking gorgeous.  I am not at all ashamed of that.

 

 

Stark1:  ………..okay, why’d you say that.  You’re just killing me all over again.  Fuck.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Fuck I’m sorry.  ….couldn’t help it.

 

 

Stark1:  Could too.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Really couldn’t

 

 

Stark1:  Oh yea?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  Really couldn’t help it.  Needed to be said.

 

 

Stark1:  Did not.  You just wanted to.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Maybe it was both.  But need was totally in there.

 

 

Stark1:  Ha.  Totally necessary to compliment me.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Needed to.  Fucking NEEDED to.

 

 

Stark1:  ………………yea, that doesn’t make sense.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Shut up yes it does.

 

 

Stark1:  Okay, then.  Explain.  Tell me why.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Fuck.  I don’t know.  Just.  Fuck needed to tell you.  Because I want you.  And I can’t have you yet so I needed to tell you.

 

 

Stark1:  When are you done.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  F all goes well.  Tomorrow…..might take a little longer cuz I broke my bow.

 

 

Stark1:  Mean you’ll be home tomorrow or done tomorrow

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Done tomorrow.  Home tomorrow depending.

 

 

Stark1:  Okay.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Sorry.  You know I’ll try my damnedest not to delay.

 

 

Stark1:  May not have to worry about it.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  What?  Why?

 

 

Stark1:  Cuz I’m coming out there.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah?  Really?  So.  I’ll get to see you right away?

 

 

Stark1:  Yea.  You think I’m just gonna sit around here after what you did to me?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  You make it sound like a bad thing.  😛

 

 

Stark1:  Hey.  I’m a fucking wreck.  Good wreck…..but a wreck.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Gorgeous wreck.  Goddamn I love you

 

 

Stark1:  Fuckin hell.  Shut up.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Sorry.  Fuck…

 

 

Stark1:  ………..what

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Nothing…..just want it to be tomorrow.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea.  Know the feeling.

………keep talking like you are and I don’t know that I’ll make it through tonight.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  Sorry.  Mostly.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea right.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  Am.  I’m not helping myself here, either.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Uh.  Yeah.  So I need to stop.  But it’s difficult.

 

 

Stark1: Yea?

……….you in a danger zone?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well.  It’s not as secure as I prefer.

 

 

Stark1:  Dammit.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Tell me about it.

 

 

Stark1:  Have something for you, and you totally deserve it you jerk, but I’m not about to distract you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Aww.  Fuck.  Dammit.  Now I want it.

 

 

Stark1:  Ha.  Masochist.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  Probably.

 

 

Stark1:  Definitely.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha if you say so.

 

 

Stark1:  I do.  I’m dying from just words and you wanna see video?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha yeah okay.  You got me.  But…..I want it.

 

 

Stark1:  Mm….so do I.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Ha.  Not making me want it any less.

 

 

Stark1:  Good.  S’the plan.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Like you have to try.  Fuck…..times like these I really hate having to be quiet.

 

 

Stark1:  Ha.  Yea.  Well……where’re you at?  I mean…..can I see you tonight?  You returning to SHIELD?  Or you hiding out somewhere.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Stuck in the field.  Dresden.  But I’ll have to move soon.

 

 

Stark1:  So I can’t see you tonight.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Not looking good for it.  Bastard who broke my bow threw everything off.

 

 

Stark1:  Goddammit.  Motherfucking asshole.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah, well, I took care of him.  Still.  Hey.  But it’s already early here.  In fact, if you think about it, I’m in the future.  Hahaha.

 

 

Stark1:   Hahaha ass.

 

 

Hawkeye58:   You love it.  And it works out.  Cuz I’ll be getting the mission done and see you tonight.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea?  Think it’ll line up that well?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Course.  Cuz I’m awesome.  Already have it planned out.  Just have to get to my spot and wait.  It’s the damn waiting that’s gonna suck.

 

 

Stark1:  You think?  I have a video that’d keep you nice and occupied.  But distracted, too.  And we don’t want that.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well.  I do.  But it’d probably get me fired or killed, so yeah.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea.  Well……………..if I send it, would you be able to resist watching it until you had a safe moment?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  ………..it’d be tough…….but as a challenge…..I can do that.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea?  So……..you want?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yes.  Fuck yes I want.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Okay.  Now remember.  Behave yourself.  *video attached*

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  Yeah.  Behaving.  Gonna behave.

 

 

Stark1:  Ha.  You sure?  Don’t sound so sure.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Sure.

…….not so sure.  But I’m gonna.  Behave.  Promise.

 

 

Stark1:  …………………did you watch it?  You sound distracted.  Though honestly, I hope you’d be more distracted than this.  Still…

 

 

Hawkeye58:  No.  Didn’t watch it.  Distracted by NOT watching it.

 

 

Stark1:  Dammit Clint.  I wouldn’t have sent it if I’d known that would be a problem.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  It’s not a problem.  It’s fine.  Wouldn’t have time to watch it now, anyway.  I just wish I did.

 

 

Stark1:  Well stop being distracted by it.  Gonna get in trouble.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Fine fine……still can’t wait to see it.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Yea.  S’just what happened while you were talking earlier.  Jarvis uploaded it to the phone for me.  Thought I’d let you see what it is you really do to me.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Oh fuck.  Now I REALLY can’t wait.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Yea?  That makes it better?

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah it does.  Cuz I wanted to know.

 

 

Stark1:  Know what?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  What you looked like.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Yea?  I’m guessing kinda silly.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I’m guessing fucking hot.

 

 

Stark1:  Ha!  I’m using the phone’s audio option to text you, so I essentially look like I’m talking to MYSELF, while my hand  is on my dick and I’m just totally dissolving into a frustrated, needy mess of want.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Mnn.  That I am responsible for…..while in the future.  That is hot.

 

 

Stark1:  No, that you are responsible for NOW.  You’ve already done this to me, you bastard.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  But I did it from the future.  😀

 

 

Stark1:  You did not.  Shut the fuck up or I’ll start fighting dirty.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Totally did.  I’m in the future right now.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea?  Well then, I’m in the past, and I’m gonna go pleasure myself in ridiculous ways that you’re not here to see.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  ……….no cuz if I’m in the future…..wait………..Tony….TiVo that.

 

 

Stark1:  HAHAHAHAHA!  No.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Aww come on!

 

 

Stark1:  No.  You already have one video.  AND you’re being a brat.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I can’t help it.  I’m all tired and my bow is broken.  And now I’m having pants issues, thank you very much.

 

 

Stark1:  HAHA!  Fuck, how were you not before?  All that talk about your hands on my thighs, making me moan, fucking me into the bed?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Oh, I’ve just been trying to ignore it.  Not working as well as I might have hoped.

 

 

Stark1:  Good.  Evil bastard.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey.  I was just finishing what I’d started.

 

 

Stark1:  No you weren’t.  Won’t finish until you’re fucking me into the mattress.  Won’t finish until you come deep inside me, come so hard you can’t remember your own fucking name.  THEN you’ll be finished.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  ………….fuck.  Okay fuck.  That’s not helping.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Don’t ‘oh’ me.  Fuck.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Time passing a bit slow out there, Agent Barton?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Fuck.  Startin to.

 

 

Stark1:  Mm.  Well, I’m on my way out there.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah?  Now?

 

 

Stark1:  YEA now.  Left bout an hour ago.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Fuck.  Really?  Damn.  This guy needs to hurry up so I can shoot him and meet you.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea…… ‘meet’ me.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Shit……you make it hard to concentrate sometimes, you know.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh look who’s talking.  How long’ve we been talking now?  Longest fucking hard-on of my life.  Asshole.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I said I was sorry!  I tried to help!  Plus you don’t have to worry about it getting really awkward if you make too much noise.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh yea, you helped.  Fucking destroyed me.  You think I can think about anything else but that image you gave me?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Usually you’re very good at thinking of a million things at once.

 

 

Stark1:  Not when one of them is you pounding me into the mattress.  Especially in such words as you used.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Fuck.  Don’t remind me right now.

 

 

Stark1:  Can’t help it.  Fresh in my head.

 

 

Hawkeye58:   Heh.  Glad I leave a lasting impression.  Usually I’m shit at words.

 

 

Stark1:  Hell no.  God.  How long till you’re done?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Just waiting for this fucker to show up.  And hope no one stumbles upon me again.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea.  No getting hurt.

………you gonna watch that video before you come home to me?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  You want me to?  Cuz I want to.  But I’ll hold off.

 

 

Stark1:  Nah, I want you to see it.  Unless it’ll interfere with your adrenaline rush.  Cuz I want that.  Love that.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Nah…..think it might help that along.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  Oh yes.  Goddamn where is this guy.

 

 

Stark1:  Don’t know, but I hate him.  He’s screwing with my sex life.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha.  Well after today, he won’t anymore.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.

………pants still tight?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  …………shut the fuck up.

 

 

Stark1:  Ha.  No.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  You know how uncomfortable I am right now?  Fuck.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea?  Join the club.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Nah.  Until you have to lay on your belly almost perfectly still, waiting for some bastard to show up, I’m still in a special sect of the club.

 

 

Stark1:  Until you have to listen to you talking about all the delicious things that are going to be done to you later, then I still win.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey.  I had to listen to me saying them, too.

 

 

Stark1:  Not the same.  Not the same AT ALL.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Totally is.  Hold on.

 

 

Stark1:  Totally is NOT.  I’m completely fucking positive you’ve never been fucked the way you fuck me, and without that basis for comparison…..sorry, but the words just aren’t the same.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Huh.  Guess that’s true.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea you better believe it’s fucking true.  Now what was “hold on”?  He there?  You done?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  He’s here.  Have the shot in a second.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh good.  Do it.  Do it and get back here and fuck me.  Want your cock in me so Goddamn bad you fucker.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  That has now become top priority.

 

 

Stark1:  Good.  Then hurry.  I’m fucking waiting.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Jeez.  Soon as one guy stops telling me what to do, another one starts.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh like you care.  You know the instant I see you I’m gonna turn into a pathetic mess and you’re gonna be able to do whatever you want to me.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha.  Yup.  Not like we don’t want the same thing, though.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea.  Just saying…..quit bitching bout me bossing you around when you know that soon enough I’m going to be a completely non-functioning human being.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha fine, fine.  Hey.  I fucking love you.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea?  Better.  Cuz I fucking love you, too.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Good.  Fuck.  Need you.  You on base?

 

 

Stark1:  Yea.  In your tent.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Fuck.  Awesome.  Be there in ten.  Maybe five.

 

 

Stark1:  Fuck. Wait.  Watch that video.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Right.  Yeah.  Doing that.

 

 

Stark1:  Okay good.

 

 

*several minutes later*

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Fuck.  Fuck.  Okay.  Fuck.  NOW I’m on my way.  You sexy fucking bastard.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  So.  Good, then?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Understatement.

 

 

Stark1:  …..oh?  Heh.  Okay.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Fuck.  Okay.  You still in my tent?

 

 

Stark1:  Yea.  Where the hell else am I gonna go?  Past few hours I’ve had only one thing on my mind.  You just watched that video.  What do YOU think it is.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Fuck.  Yeah.  Okay then.  One request.  Have a glass of water ready for me.  Fucking thirsty and I plan on downing that, then throwing you down.  Don’t wanna waste a moment.

 

 

Stark1:  Can definitely handle that.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Good.  Fuck.  Can’t wait to be able to touch you.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea?  Can touch me any way you like.

Hey…….said I’m your target, right?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  Top priority.

 

 

Stark1:  You gonna wait for the go or you gonna just take the shot

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  Don’t really have an assigned handler for this particular mission.

 

 

Stark1:  True.  But you’ve said before that you wait for my signal.  So I’m asking….what’s it gonna be

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Thought I made it clear…..this time I don’t think I can keep myself from engaging.

 

 

Stark1:  Fuck.  Good.  Don’t.  Like it when you’re like that.  Love it.  Okay fuck.  Where ARE you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Entering base now.  I’ll see you in a minute.

 

 

Stark1:  Good.  I love you.  So Goddamn much.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Wanna hear you say that again.  Fucking love you.  Gonna show you.

 

 

 

~tbc~

 

 

 

Leave a comment

25 Comments

  1. britewing

     /  October 28, 2012

    loved it =)

    Reply
  2. KattyRosie

     /  October 28, 2012

    Oh my DAMN. Can’t wait for part two. I love love love AssertiveClint. So damn much. This and the other story were a great way to end the day. 🙂

    Reply
  3. sabrina

     /  October 28, 2012

    awesome!!! fav part: “we’re talking paper cuts” because really, paper cuts are sometimes worse than bigger injuries (pain-wise) lol.

    Reply
  4. That’s a lot of fucks. Awkward situations rule and I think it’s safe to say that Clint was in one. I was trying to write Clint and spelt it Vlubt by accident. Stupid typos.

    Reply
  5. Bengal Bay Biscuit

     /  October 28, 2012

    And as a spectacular finish, my brain melts out my ear after what feels like a laughter implosion. Stifling laughter is not fun. But reading these are. And worth the implosion brain melting result. This. This right here has gone of like a nuclear bomb in my head. Won’t be able to think of anything else except awesomeness with sexy sexy people. I mean. WOW. Sadly, must go lose consciousness now. Just as well, with the total wreck my brain is. Totally worth it. Can’t wait to see how this one turns out. Literally mind-blowing work, Nuwanda. -Very- well done. 🙂

    Reply
    • Wow. Your three reviews tonight have made me INCREDIBLY happy. Thank you soooo much! Though I do apologize for the gut busting and brain melting!

      Reply
    • Wow. Your three reviews tonight have made me INCREDIBLY happy. Thank you soooo much! Though I do apologize for the gut busting and brain melting!

      Reply
  6. Caro

     /  October 28, 2012

    Yay, Germany 😀 And nobody told me he was there… I mean, I live about five and a half hours away from Dresden, but I would still have come and look for them 🙂 Now it’s too late, they are probably pretty occupied.
    Love this story, just as every other one. Isn’t it boring that everything I write is basically just “You’re a genius and I love your work”?

    Reply
    • KattyRosie

       /  October 28, 2012

      Don’t feel bad, Caro….I feel like my comments are the same thing! LOL.

      Reply
    • No, it’s really not lol. Even if someone just writes “good job”, it still makes my day, just knowing that someone read my story and liked it. So any little review, no matter how small, really makes me so happy and encourages me to write more. I can’t tell you how much I appreciate it.

      Reply
      • KattyRosie

         /  October 28, 2012

        Well, I love your stuff. So I will be more than happy to keep on doing it. 🙂

  7. Burton Holderness

     /  October 28, 2012

    LOVE It!!! Can’t wait for the next chapter. So very very hot. I hope you got through the hurricane okay.

    Reply
  8. Tabby

     /  October 28, 2012

    Simply amazing as always! That was super hot to read. I always imagined Tony videotaping himself for Clint 😛

    Reply
  9. fuzzyelf

     /  October 29, 2012

    I think my brain just overheated!!!! Seriously, if I spend much more time wondering in my head what the videos look like that these two send to each other look like I might break something in my brain from all of the sexy hotness!!!! 😉 Great first chapter, cant’ wait for the next one. Hopefully I will still have power for the next couple of days, I live in New York and with Sandy coming everyone seems to be freaking out. I’m just worried that if we lose power I wont have internet and I’ll miss it if you update anything. 😦 That will make me a very unhappy person. LOL. Anyway, great story as always and if you update but don’t hear from me for a couple of days that would be why. Can’t wait for the next story!

    Reply
    • I know, if I could watch either of them do these things, I would collapse in a puddle. I can’t even handle some of the sexy photos there are of them. Sexy video? Not a chance.

      I don’t know what my own power situation will be, or even my inspiration situation for that matter, so we’ll see what, if anything, gets done/posted. But definitely good luck with the storm! It’s really windy here and just started raining. 😦

      Reply
  10. Backlash

     /  October 29, 2012

    Oooooh my God Finally. Took me a while to read all your stories up to the newest ones. But ahxisvsidg so worth it. Thanks for the message on ff.net xD Seriously, these are just excellent. Oh man there are no words. I’ll definitely be reviewing any new posted stuff. And probably a few of my favorites should I go back and re-read them… which is likely xD though most of my reviews will probably be complete fangirling and saying how funny/sexy/plain ol awesome these stories are…

    Can’t wait for the second chapter of this x3 I love when Clint gets all… assertive and rawr…

    Reply
  11. Topazione

     /  November 13, 2012

    well that was.. entertaining.. to say the least 😛 amazing as usual. the only thing that was bad was that his bow is broken – i love his bow, it is the coolest thing ever (and i know tony will just make a new one / fix it, but still…) but otherwise? the entire rest of the fic – A.maz.ing.

    Reply
    • Lol the way you write “…..entertaining….” makes me feel like you don’t really like it. But the rest of your review is positive, so I’m assuming I’m just reading it out of context.^^;;
      Tony can definitely fix the bow. He could do it there on location, without any of his tools. Tony is like, the cooler version of McGyver. 😛

      Reply
  12. Tala

     /  May 15, 2013

    Nice, nice 😀 I really like your fanfictions about these two ^^ I haven’t revied others before that, sry about that, but I loved them also ;D It’s just that I forget to write a comment because I want to know what will happen in the next one xD I’m stupid I know xD

    Reply
  1. Adrenaline: Chapter 2 | nuwandasnicket

Leave a Reply

