Polling and Update info!

I just finished the 2nd chpt of New Beginnings, so it will hopefully go up tomorrow.  J2 is reading it for me now, and then I’ll do any last touch-ups.  But I’m too tired to do it tonight.  Tired, and my cold seems to want to return.  Sore throat’s back.  Bleh.  Sorry everyone!  But tomorrow evening it should be up!

As to the poll, I’m just sort of curious……would any of you be willing to share your ages/genders?  I’d like to know who it is that reads this, what sort of people I’m attracting.  If it’s all sort of a general age group, if it’s all over the board…….I think it’d be neat to know.

Aaaaaand since we always look at Jeremy, we shall now look at my first love, Mr. Robert Downey Jr.

Again, my love of back muscles.  Ohhhh RDJ.

Freaking adorable child!  Look at those huge eyes on a little boy!

This one is awesome cuz Jeremy looks totally smitten with RDJ.  Love it.  ❤

Leave a comment

14 Comments

  1. KattyRosie

     /  October 18, 2012

    Okay, that first one just makes me want to cuddle him and say it’ll be all right. 😀

    And (nearly) 37, female.

    Reply
  2. sabrina

     /  October 18, 2012

    i love the last pic, that facial expression is awesome! female and 26

    Reply
  3. fuzzyelf

     /  October 18, 2012

    I love RDJ probably as much as I love JR! They are both hot, funny and badass (can’t beat that combination)!! Let’s face it RDJ is Tony Stark!
    I am female and 36

    Reply
    • I know, I adore him, always have. I’ve just gotten very distracted as of late by Mr. Renner. I say very often that the two should live together in a house w/ cameras and have a reality TV show, b/c come on…..it would be HILARIOUS. Best shenanigans ever.
      If you haven’t seen ‘Kiss Kiss, Bang Bang’ w/ RDJ, do so. Hilarious, and I know almost no one who’s seen it. It’s so damn good.

      Reply
  4. Caro

     /  October 18, 2012

    I’ve seen ‘Kiss Kiss, Bang Bang’ 😀 But that was years ago. I probably should rewatch it sooner or later because it really is a great film.
    To the pictures: Awwww, was he a cute little kiddie 😀
    To ‘New Beginnings’: Can’t wait. Really can’t. But you don’t need to hurry if you feel like getting sick again. Hope that’s not going to happen, though.
    And: Female and 18 (and I feel so yound now, compared to the others oO)

    Reply
    • Topazione

       /  October 18, 2012

      don’t worry caro – i’m female and 17 (18 in a month, but you’re still older than me)
      (also, the pics are wonderful)

      Reply
      • Caro

         /  October 18, 2012

        Heh, that’s nice 🙂 I’m in a lot forums (fanfic an general writing) where I actually am the youngest member and that’s starting to get just a little annoying…

  5. Kindal

     /  October 18, 2012

    I absolutly love kiss kiss bang bang and every time I watch that movie i get excited. Because its hilarious but also Batman and Ironman make out XD. 23 female.

    Reply
  6. britewing

     /  October 18, 2012

    that Tony’d gif is one of my favorites. 23 year old with way to much time on her hands lol =)

    Reply
  7. Cat

     /  October 18, 2012

    God RDJ looks delicious in the first picture! And pleeeaaaaseeee update 🙂 I’m 19 and female

    Reply
  8. Burton Holderness

     /  October 18, 2012

    Yay!!! New chapter. 35 and female. Those picture are adorable.

    Reply
  9. Aleksandra

     /  October 18, 2012

    female and early 20s

    Reply
  10. JoJo

     /  October 18, 2012

    Lol, I can’t stop laughing at the last one :3

    I’m 19, amlost 20 D: and female ^^

    Reply

Leave a Reply

