Home on the Range: Chapter 1

Tony has quite a repertoire of kinks.  Luckily, Clint is more than happy to indulge him.

Established relationship, Tony Stark/Clint Barton.  First chapter text format, second chapter story format.

This is for all you freaky people who love AssertiveTony and who are all into the archery.  Enjoy.^^

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Stark1:  Hey Clint.  I’m gonna get Steve a stripper for his birthday.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hahaha oh man.  Yes.  Please.  That will be hilarious.

 

 

Stark1:  Hehehe already set it up and guess what.  Guess what.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  What?  Tell me.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  I found.

Well.  You probably won’t be as amused as me.  In fact I’m pretty positive you’re gonna think this is a terrible idea, but I found a stripper who looks like Tasha.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  …..yeah you know.  That is probably a terrible, terrible idea.

…..still the funniest thing ever.  In fact.  That makes the whole stripper thing even funnier.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  Yup.  Will you protect me when Tasha tries to destroy me?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I will do my best.  I’d use Bruce as a back-up plan, though, in case she gets me unconscious.

 

 

Stark1:  No way.  Tasha’s not gonna take you out.  You’re way better.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  You know.  Hearing that from you makes me feel awesome.  Just saying.

 

 

Stark1:  Seriously?  How would you not know I think that?

You can’t have not known that.  I told you that when we were at the Abbington Gala.  First date and I was already making pathetic confessions heh.  You’re “epically badass”, remember?  Much moreso than Tasha.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh yeah.  But it’s still awesome.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha “yeah” you remembered?  So you’re just greedy.  😉

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah but you knew that.  😛   Though I hope you don’t get all disappointed the times Tasha does win.

 

 

Stark1:  You kidding?  Clint.  You can’t win 100% of the time.  Hate to break it to you, but you can’t.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  I know……sucks.

 

 

Stark1:  Haha oh well.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  …….can at target practice, though.

 

 

Stark1:  HA!  Yea.  You’ll always have that.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yup.

 

 

Stark1:  Heh.  And it’s sexy.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Totally glad you think so.  Because if I can be sexy AND shoot stuff…..well, it’s a win-win.

 

 

Stark1:  Hahaha.  Well, I DO think so.  Incredibly sexy.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Awesome.  You should come to the range more.

 

 

Stark1:  …….yea I thought we discussed this.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  …….can’t blame a guy for trying again.  😛

 

 

Stark1:  Ha!  You WANT me to fuck you at the range?  Or vice-versa as it would be.  But the violent pouncing and riding would definitely come from me.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey.  I think that sounds fantastic.

 

 

Stark1:  …….okay no.  Do not say that.  I do not have the willpower to resist.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Already said it.  Can’t take it back.

 

 

Stark1:  Fuck.  Not cool.  Ass.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I’d say I was sorry but…..I’m really not.

 

 

Stark1:  Evil is what you are.  Pure evil.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hahaha.  You love me.

 

 

Stark1:  You’re still evil.

Fuck.  Gonna.  Go put the TV on.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah?  And watch what?

 

 

Stark1:  …….you shooting.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hahaha awesome.  You know, you could see that live, though.

 

 

Stark1:  ………..you’re there now?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Been here.  Have to put my time in.

 

 

Stark1:             Fuck.

 

 

Hawkeye58:   Does sound good.

 

 

Stark1:  Evil.  You are completely evil.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Love you.

 

 

Stark1:  Do you know what Coulson will do to me if I show up and start violating you?  Fuck.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  ………can you just start violating me on the range and then we can move it somewhere else?

 

 

Stark1:  I think I’ll be just a little distracted.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  You know.  You always manage to get me both really excited about this idea and really frustrated at the reasons it shouldn’t happen.

 

 

Stark1:  Hey, it’s not my fault!  It’s your employers who’ll have the problem!  I would LOVE to come down there and fuck you like crazy.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  So if they revoke my range access would you build me my own?

 

 

Stark1:  Already told you I’d set something up for you to shoot at home.  But how could they do that?  They need you to practice.  They wouldn’t take that from you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Nah.  They wouldn’t take it completely.  I’d just be on restricted access.  Means scheduling sessions and supervision.  Which is lame.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh.

Yea.  Well.  Okay.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  But it would be totally worth it.

 

 

Stark1:  ……..yea?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey.  I think so.  That would be hot as hell.

 

 

Stark1:  Fuck.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  So you agree.

 

 

Stark1:  You think I wouldn’t?  Fuck.  Just the thought of you shooting is enough to….

Fuck.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah?  Heh.  Then you should come see me.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea?  You.  Fuck.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yes.  That sounds like a plan.

 

 

Stark1:  Goddammit Clint.

 

 

Hawkeye58:          You think it’s a bad plan?

 

 

Stark1:  I can’t think at ALL right now.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well that’s unfortunate.

 

 

Stark1:  You think?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  Supposed to be thinking about how sexy this idea is.

 

 

Stark1:  Clint…..my brain is a blob.  A BLOB.  Nothing but thoughts of you fucking me.  It is horrible and wonderful and fuck.  Fuckin hell I hate you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  You do not.  Totally can’t make that fly.

 

 

Stark1:  I do too.  Fuck.

What’re you.  If they punish you.  You gonna be mad at me?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey.  I will not be mad at you for stupid shit that I instigate.  I take pride in those things.  😛

 

 

Stark1:  Well I brought it up to begin with.  Just don’t want you getting your access revoked.  Spoiling your fun at the range.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Eh.  They’ll give it back eventually.  They always do.

 

 

Stark1:  I……okay.  If you don’t……

Fuck.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Tony.  I want you.  Now.  Want you to come down here and do what I damn well know you’re practically dying to do.  Stop being difficult and come sex me up.

 

 

Stark1:         Fuck.  Fuck.  Okay fuck.  Holy fucking shit.  Motherfucker.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I hope that’s you saying “why yes, that idea sounds marvelous.  Give me a couple minutes to get there so I can jump you.”

 

 

Stark1:  Motherfuckin hell Clint.  You evil sexy fucking bastard.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Oh.  I like that one.  😉

 

 

Stark1:  Of course you do you fucker.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hahaha you love me.

 

 

Stark1:  Fuck.  Yea I do.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Good.  Because I love you and need you to keep feeding my need for attention.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea.  You’ve said before that you’re needy and it never showed, but it’s starting to.  I can’t say how much I love it.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Ha.  Very needy.  I like your attention best, though.

 

 

Stark1:  …… “best”?  Who else’s attention do you like?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well.  Before you it was Nat and Coulson.  And I still like pestering Coulson.  Oh and getting Fury’s eyebrow to twitch.  And I’m always keeping my range scores up for bragging rights.

 

 

Stark1:  ……..me.  No Tasha.  Me.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah you.  Yours is the best.

 

 

Stark1:  Better be.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Of course.  Why.  You worried?

 

 

Stark1:  ……no.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Good.  Shouldn’t be.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea.  Not worried.  Just needy.  Possessive and needy.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah?  Good.

Show me.

 

 

Stark1:            FUCK.

You are an evil little shit, dyou know that?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  You’ve been telling me as much.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea well it needs to be said.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Does it?  Well.  You can keep saying it.  I won’t stop you.

 

 

Stark1:  Ha yea?  You like being called an evil shit?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  From you?  I’m damn flattered.

 

 

Stark1:  What?  Really?  Why?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Because if I’m getting even YOU to call me evil it MUST be awesome.

 

 

Stark1:  Ha!  Oh?  S’that cuz I’M so evil?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  You know it.  😉

 

 

Stark1:  Hahaha oh?  I like that.  You’ll have to tell me more about how bad I am.  Maybe in a little while, while I’m ripping your clothes off.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Oh.  You know it.  I’ll tell you EXACTLY how bad I think you’re being.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh holy fucking hell I want you so Goddamn fucking bad.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well good.  That’s what I’m going for.

 

 

Stark1:  Good.  Because boy are you in for it.  No whining later if you get more than you bargained for.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  But I always whine.  It’s part of my charm.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh you think so, do you?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yup.  I do.

 

 

Stark1:  Well, lucky for you, I do too.  Though today, I think I’d rather have you begging.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Oh?  Begging, huh.  I don’t know.  Thought your brain had turned into a blob of need.  And you haven’t even seen me.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea.  And when I do, the one who’s going to be in trouble is you.  You have any idea how long I’ve been fantasizing about this?  You better be ready for whatever rage Coulson throws your way cuz it is NOT gonna be pretty.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Damn.  You’re making this sound better and better.  And hey.  Can’t be worse than Antarctica.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea?  You think?  Sure hope so.  Don’t want you freezing your ass off again.  Anything like that happens again, I’m following you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yeah?  Keep me warm?

 

 

Stark1:  Oh fuck yea.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  What if he sends me somewhere hot?

 

 

Stark1:  Then I hope you don’t mind heat, cuz I’m coming along anyway, and I’m still gonna violate you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Mnn.  I think I can tolerate the heat if that’s the case.

 

 

Stark1:  I hope so.  Don’t think you have a choice.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Haha oh?  Not giving me one?

 

 

Stark1:  Nope.  Gonna follow you and, every day when you come home from your mission, I’m gonna fuck you till you can’t think straight.  Ride you all night long.  Fuck you hard enough that the next day, you’ll only have just enough focus left for your mission, cuz all you’ll want to think about is me.  And when you get back that night, we’ll do it all again.

 

 

Hawkeye58:                     holy fuck getting caught doesn’t seem bad at all anymore.

 

 

Stark1: You think?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Oh yeah.  Fuck.

 

 

Stark1:  Mm.  Like the thought of me fucking the hell out of you every night?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  It’s a very appealing idea.

 

 

Stark1:  I would hope so.  You’re going to get a preview in a couple minutes.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Fuck yes.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea?  Cuz you still sound incredibly calm.  I hope when I get there I find you far more interested than you sound.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Oh I’m VERY interested.  Very.

 

 

Stark1:  Hope so.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well I am.  You almost here?

 

 

Stark1:  I’ll get there when I feel like getting there.  You should be keeping busy.  See how straight you can shoot while you picture my hands on you.  My mouth.  How hot and tight I’m gonna feel around you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:                  still shoot perfect.

…….does take a bit longer to line up.

 

 

Stark1:  I bet.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  It’s still impressive.  You’d be impressed.

 

 

Stark1:  …….no, I think I’d be throwing you to the ground and violating you in about a hundred different ways.

 

 

Hawkeye58:          See.  Impressed.

 

 

Stark1:  No.  Turned on.  Not the same thing.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey.  Turned on is even better.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh you think?  So you’d be happier if all those people watching you shoot were turned on by it?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I meant better in your case.  Though it’d be awesome if they were.  It’d suck to be them, though.

 

 

Stark1:  ……you know…..

Think I’m turning around and going home.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  What?  No.  No don’t go home.  Come here.

 

 

Stark1:   No, I don’t think my boyfriend deserves awesome sex when he’s talking about wanting to turn on other people.

 

 

Hawkeye58:   But.  Wait.  No.

That’d just be complimenting you.

 

 

Stark1:  How is that complimenting me?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Because you’d still be the only one with the right to even get near me.

 

 

Stark1:  Still.  You were thinking about making other people horny while I’m on my way there to fuck you.  I don’t know that you deserve sex.  Especially not sex as fucking amazing as I was going to give you.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  I was not thinking about it.  You brought it up and I was thinking about you.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea yea

 

 

Hawkeye58:  What.  It’s true.  Don’t go home.

 

 

Stark1:  Yea?  You want me?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  YEAH I fucking want you.

 

 

Stark1:  Tell me how bad.  Tell me how fucking bad you want me, and maybe I’ll come.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Fuck.

Fuck bad.  Skin is itching.  Can’t hold my hands completely steady.  Can’t get the image of you out of my head and even if I could I wouldn’t want to.

 

 

Stark1:  Damn.  Sounds pretty good.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Sounds REALLY good.  Don’t go home.

 

 

Stark1:  I don’t think you and your shaky hands are in any position to order me around, Agent Barton.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  ……………please don’t go home….

……Sir?

 

 

Stark1:  FUCK.  That’s a bit more like it.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  So.  You’re still coming here?

 

 

Stark1:  I don’t know.  Am I?  That seems like an awfully small amount of effort on your part.  Especially considering the things I’m going to do to you when I get there…..

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Well I can’t do much.  Heh.

With all due respect, sir.  What else am I supposed to do?

 

 

Stark1:  Oh, so unimaginative.  “Please” is the most you can muster?  Maybe I should leave you alone, give you some time to think about it…….

 

 

Hawkeye58:  No!  No.  Please.  Don’t go home, please come see me.  I want to see you.  Want you.

 

 

Stark1:  Good boy.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  Only for you.

 

 

Stark1:  Better only be for me.  You’re mine.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Yes, sir.  All yours.

 

 

Stark1:  Damn straight.

You still shooting?  Or did you stop to talk?

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Took a little breather.  Had to collect the arrows.  Take a drink.

Reconvince you to not go home, and come see your sexy boyfriend.

 

 

Stark1:  Ha.  More like you took a break to collect yourself cuz you’re too damn horny.  And if you thought I was actually going home, you’re an idiot.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  Hey, you never know.  Coulda done it just to make me sweat it out.

 

 

Stark1:  Seems like you were sweating it out, anyway.  Least you sounded pretty damn worried.

 

 

Hawkeye58:  ……..really didn’t wanna sweat it out.  Would rather you just take care of it.

 

 

Stark1:  Oh?  Well then pick that bow back up, Legolas.  I’m on my way in.

 

 

~tbc~

 

 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

21 Comments

  1. KattyRosie

     /  September 27, 2012

    *raises hand as a freaky person and PROUD of it!*

    DAMN, this was nice to come home to. And now I want part 2!! Always love reading your stuff.

    Reply
    • Lol yea I thought you were one of the freaky people ;P

      Hopefully this one will get done pretty soon……in case you can’t tell, I enjoy this particular kink myself, so I’m hoping inspiration won’t be hard to find…… >.>

      Reply
  2. stephanie

     /  September 28, 2012

    I want to go watch Clint shoot, I love your Tony, sweet with just the right amount of perv. Can’t wait to read the next chapter.

    Reply
    • Thank you so much! I don’t think we get to see enough of Tony’s sweet side in the films. There are always little hints, but it’s never enough for me lol. Same with Clint. So I always try to show their sweet sides when I can.

      Reply
  3. fuzzyelf

     /  September 28, 2012

    OMG! That was freakin’ hot!!!! Love when Tony gets all bossy! Don’t know why, I just do. Can’t wait for the next chapter! Need to go cool down now. 😉

    Reply
  4. Caro

     /  September 28, 2012

    You know… I should definitly stop reading your posts before school. Almost missed my bus today (well, actually it almost missed me…) because I was so distracted, I didn’t even notice it was already there oO
    Anyway: Great chapter and I LOVE this whole shooting-kink-thing, so… thank you for posting it 🙂

    Reply
  5. Tabby

     /  September 29, 2012

    Oh my gosh! I love the whole “sir” thing…it just…*sighs*…I’m just in heaven with this story. Well, I’m in love with all your stories, but more so with this one, and the other one with the whole “sir” thing in it. I think it’s called Interpersonal Relations, or something like that. I sort of demand that both that one and this one be updated first before anything else 😛

    Reply
    • KattyRosie

       /  September 29, 2012

      My name is Katty, and I approve this message. Demand. Whatever. ROFL.

      Reply
      • LMAO well, I hate to disappoint but I think “New Beginnings” is going to be the next one updated. The next chapter is all outlined and I’ve begun working on it, so it’ll probably be updated next. But I’ll try?

  6. KattyRosie

     /  October 1, 2012

    I’m disapp…..no wait. Any update from you is a good one. So I *suppose* I’ll live. 😉

    Reply
    • LMAO it never alerted me about this comment. Oh man.
      Glad you’ll do your best to live. I enjoy having you around. 😛

      And I think you’ll enjoy the next chapter of “New Beginnings”. We get not only Coulson but Tasha, Thor, Steve, and Bruce. The whole gang will be there at last.^^

      Reply
      • KattyRosie

         /  October 3, 2012

        Aw shuckses. I enjoy having you around too! I have plenty of random fics in my head, but they’re massive Mary Sues and I know it. So I’m in awe of your talent and ability to write. And I’m sure I’m going to enjoy it….I’ve wanted to see how everyone reacts!

      • Lol well, I started with Mary Sues, too. I never posted any of them, but I definitely dabbled in them when I first started writing.

        Thank you so much for all your kind words!

  7. Topazione

     /  October 5, 2012

    i agree with all above comments. especially KattyRosie’s. that is all.

    Reply
  8. paisley15

     /  October 29, 2012

    Sir is back! Ah man their spectators reactions……

    Reply
  9. I Love How This Started With Tony Getting Steve A Stripper That Looked Like Natasha. 😄

    Reply

Leave a Reply

