Clint with glasses!

Found this tonight on tumblr and, after I managed to scoop the remnants of my brain off the floor and reform it into a somewhat functioning blob and shove it back inside my head (sorry, but Jeremy Renner in glasses is SEXY AS FUCK and kind of melted my brain into a puddle), I thought that maybe I should share it with you.

 

 

Okay, so there’s how Clint would look.  I hope you enjoy it.^^

 

I’m off to take a cold shower.  Or five.  *fans self*

Leave a comment

13 Comments

  1. stephanie

     /  September 12, 2012

    This was a cruel thing to post, I have a men with glasses problem(I’m half sure thats why I married my husband). I think I may be drooling……..yep definitly drooling.

    Reply
  2. Caro

     /  September 12, 2012

    I think, I might just have fallen in love with him. I mean, I already had, but I’ve got this thing with men with glasses, too, and right now, I’m a bit like: “Okay, where can I find you? I have to stalk you!” Hehe… I probably shouldn’t tell you that in case something like this actually happens to him… *cough*

    Reply
    • LOL I’d watch out if I were you……he’s said in interviews the he keeps a shotgun and a samurai sword under his bed in case of stalkers. 😛

      Reply
      • Caro

         /  September 12, 2012

        He could arrest me. Tie me up, so I won’t be a “danger” anymore. Not with a shotgun… But Jeremy with a sword? I’d die to see that!

      • I would die to see Jeremy in general. 😛

  3. fuzzyelf

     /  September 12, 2012

    How the HELL can he manage to look even hotter then he ALREADY is? Doesn’t that defy the laws of physics or something!? Can someone please explain this to me!?

    Reply
    • KattyRosie

       /  September 12, 2012

      Now there’s a tagline for a movie: “Jeremy Renner, defying the laws of physics.” And somehow defying those laws would involve much shirtlessness. Or getting his shirt ripped off. I’m not sure HOW or WHY, but it would. 😀

      Reply
    • Sorry, but I really REALLY can’t. I actually just made a post on my tumblr asking if anyone could explain how Jeremy Renner can be the biggest goof in the world and then, at a photo shoot, just turn into a supermodel.

      http://nuwanda13.tumblr.com/

      Check those photos. I DON’T UNDERSTAND.

      Reply
  4. fuzzyelf

     /  September 15, 2012

    Every time I see him I can’t decide wheather to laugh at his antics or drool all over myself. Choices….choices. I guess I could do both but then I might choke! LOL! I guess I will just have to keep wondering about the mystery that is Jeremy Renner and his ability to defy physics!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

