Tony amigurumi!

So August 21 was my birthday!  Yay!  *confetti*  I’m 27 now.  Yea.  Yikes.

Anyway, wanted to share this little piece of awesomeness that J2 made for me:

 

It’s a little Tony amigurumi!  Isn’t he awesome and adorable?  I LOVE HIM!

He’s now sitting on the bookshelf behind my bed with (most of) my other Avengers stuff.  I say “most of” because not all of it fits there.  The collection is getting out of hand.  I’m a little pathetic.

But yea…..I had to share Tony.  Because he’s AWESOME.  XD

Previous Post
Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. KattyRosie

     /  August 27, 2012

    Avengers collection getting out of hand? Pathetic? I’m sorry, those sentences do not compute. 😀

    Reply
  2. fuzzyelf

     /  August 28, 2012

    That is one of the cutest things I have ever seen!!!!!!!! I want one!!! I hope you had a wonderful birthday!!

    Reply
  3. Topazione

     /  August 28, 2012

    Once again – hope your birthday was wonderful (though it clearly was, if that was your present) and no, you’re not at all pathetic 🙂

    Reply
  4. Gretch

     /  September 4, 2012

    Neeeeeeeeed pattern!!!!!!!

    Reply
  5. Caro

     /  September 12, 2012

    Cutest. Thing. Ever! Can I get one, too? Please? That would definetly help me getting better 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

