Followers

Okay, guys.  This is probably going to just sound like me whining, but its sort of an issue I’ve been having.  It says on this blog that I have 21 followers.  Maybe 4 of you actually leave reviews/comments.

Maybe I sound like a greedy whore for wanting comments…if so I’m sorry.  But I REALLY like getting feedback so that I know what you like and don’t like.  I put so much time into writing these stories, and it’s really nice to know that you’re enjoying them.

If you could take just a minute after reading and leave even the tiniest review, I can’t tell you how much I would appreciate it.

Thanks.^^

 

❤ Chris, the Nuwanda

Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. stephanie lea

     /  August 24, 2012

    Sorry about that, I will try to comment on the stories as I read them. But just to show the love I will comment here that I have read all the stories up on here so far and have loved all of them. You write Tony/Clint better then any other author I have found.

    Reply
  2. sabrina

     /  August 24, 2012

    i love reading everything on this site! i look forward to the emails letting me know there is a new post. usually, leading me to pause what i’m doing so i can check it out! question for you…is it possible to link the stories together (like ch 1 & 2 bundled)? i understand that you are posting a lot of ch.1s which is awesome, but sometimes when you post the chapter 2s, its nice to be able to go back and refresh what it was about and sometimes they can be hard to find. just curious about it. i have no clue how easy or hard this site is to maneuver/set up.

    Reply
    • Yea, I was thinking recently that I should do that, because (sadly) I go on and reread my own stuff (loser, much?). But it’s actually easier when I’m writing a new chapter to read it here than in the Microsoft document. And yea, it CAN get hard to find. So I’ll definitely get to that.^^

      Reply
      • sabrina

         /  August 25, 2012

        sweet, that would be awesome! can’t wait to read whatever comes next!

Leave a Reply

