Glamour Problems: the infamous photo

Really soon after writing this story, I was flipping through a magazine and I found an ad that looked EXACTLY LIKE what I’d envisioned while writing the fic.  Then, tonight, I was googling Tony Stark, and the image came up in a photo on a billboard.  HILARIOUS.

So I thought I’d share it.  Here you go.  For your viewing pleasure, Jenny’s perfume ad:

 

If you haven’t read the story, here it is:  https://nuwandasnicket.wordpress.com/2012/06/28/glamour-games-chapter-1

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Its perfect!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

