Someplace In Between: Chapter 1

Reality is often better than fantasy, no matter how good your imagination is.  But when you have the chance to make that fantasy become real…..that’s the best of all.

Established relationship, Tony Stark/Clint Barton.  First chapter in text format, second chapter in story format.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

Stark1:  Hey, Clint…..when you’re away on a mission or whatever, you ever think about me and jerk off?

Hawkeye58:  …..yeah.  Sometimes……hope that’s not a problem

Stark1:  Heh.  No that’s fucking awesome.

Hawkeye58:  Ha.  Good.  Cuz if you wanted me to stop I’d have to lie.  And I’m actually trying really hard not to lie to you.

Stark1:  ……oh?  About this or in general?

Hawkeye58:  About most things….still can’t share some stuff.  Job related stuff.  But even then I still bend the rules on that, too.

Stark1:  ………..I’d hope it’s not that hard not to lie to me…..with most stuff.

Hawkeye58:  It’s not……it’s just breaking habit.  Don’t show emotion.  Don’t share personal info.

Stark1:  Yea.

Hawkeye58:  Hey.  But.  I don’t with you.

Stark1:  ……..you don’t what?

Hawkeye58:  Do that.  Hide stuff.  Least not as much.

Stark1:  Yea.  I know.  And I know I’m not the world’s most patient person (shocker, I know) but I’m ready to wait.  As long as you need.

Hawkeye58:  Heh…..it’s shit like that that makes me wonder what I did to catch the right side of karma.

Stark1:  …………..wow.

Hawkeye58:  ……….I meant that in a good way if that wasn’t obvious.

Stark1:  Yea.  Wow.  That feels good to hear.  I mean.  Shit.  That feels really damn good.  Thanks.

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  Well.  Again.  I know I’m shit at it but you deserve to hear it, putting up with me…

……so…….you think of me when I’m on missions, too, or you just lock yourself in your lab and work till I get back?  😛

Stark1:  Ha.  Yea right.  What do YOU think?

Hawkeye58:  I’d like to think that yes, you do think of me and get off.  But then you DO have a tendency to forget everything when you’re working.

Stark1:  HA!  Moron.  Like I’d ever forget you just because of work.

………in case you can’t tell, that’s a yes.  A lot.

Hawkeye58:  Ha.  Awesome.

Stark1:  Yea?  You think?

Hawkeye58:  Well, yeah.  I like being sexy and helpful when I’m not even there.

Stark1:  Heh.  “Helpful”.

Hawkeye58:  ……shut up.  I’m helpful.

Stark1:  Ha!  And distracting.  Very distracting.  It’s impossible not to think of you, even if I didn’t want to.  Your mouth……your eyes…

Hawkeye58:   Heh.  Now you’re gonna make me blush.

Stark1:  Oh?  Now THAT I’d like to see.  Damn.  Another pretty mental image.

Hawkeye58:  What…me blushing?  Ha.  Difficult to accomplish.

Stark1:  Mm.  But worth working for.  You’d look fucking gorgeous.

Hawkeye58:  Ha.  If you think so.  You have your work cut out for you.  Not that that will deter you, I’m sure.

Stark1:  Nope.  Not at all.  Got the prettiest mental image in my head right now.

Hawkeye58:  ……yup.  I get the feeling you definitely won’t let up until it happens, now.

Stark1:  Nope.  Hey.  Do me a favor.  Take a look in a mirror and try to picture it.

Hawkeye58:  What?  Why?

Stark1:  Cuz maybe then you’ll have some idea of how good you look.

Hawkeye58:  ……..yeah, not really picturing it.  Kinda dark though.

Stark1:  Tch.  Apparently your imagination isn’t vivid enough.

Hawkeye58:   Ha!  Apparently.

Stark1:  Yea.  So I assume then that your thoughts of me aren’t too exciting, either.  How disappointing.

Hawkeye58:  That’s not true.  I find them very exciting.

Stark1:  Mm……you think?

Hawkeye58:  I know.

Stark1:  Well, then…….enlighten me.

Hawkeye58:  I tend to think of you with your hair wet and mussed.  Black suit.  Open.  Loose tie, shirt wrinkled, untucked.  Half buttoned and wrong.  And then to go along with it, there’s this awesome noise you make when I touch you just right.

Stark1:  ……….fuck.

……..is it something I already do?  Or do I need to work on that?

Hawkeye58:  Oh no.  You already do it.  It’s fantastic.

Stark1:  ………..FUCK.  What is it?  What do I do?

Hawkeye58:  Ha I can’t describe it.  It’s like this soft little sigh thing.  Bit of a moan at the end.  And you don’t do it all the time.

Stark1:  …….fuck.  Fuck.  You’re killing me here.

Hawkeye58:  Ha!  What.  You asked.

Stark1:  Yea and I can’t tell you how glad I am I did.

………FUCK.

Hawkeye58:  What.  Really thought I didn’t have a nice pretty image to think about?

Stark1:  ………….well, if you can’t visualize yourself blushing……seems a little strange, yea.

But……fuck.  Okay.  Think my concentration is gone for the day.

Hawkeye58:  I’m very good at that, apparently.  😉

Stark1:  Yea.  Yea, you are.  Goddamn.  Okay, when are you getting your ass home?

Hawkeye58:  Well, I WAS supposed to be on my way, but apparently the weather does not permit it right now……stupid weather telling me what to do.

Stark1:  Motherfucker.  I want you here.  Want you to fuck me.  In every single room of the house.  Every fucking one.  And I’ll make whatever pretty noises you want.

Hawkeye58:  ………………………………………Okay….I think I may have just almost fallen out of the rafters….I need.  Shit.  I need to go home.

Stark1:  Yea.  Yea you really fucking do.

Hawkeye58:  …..I could totally fly home in this…..yeah.  This isn’t too bad.

Stark1:  Well, don’t hurt yourself.

Hawkeye58:  Hey.  I’m an awesome pilot.

Stark1:  I know you are.  Still don’t want you to get hurt.

Hawkeye58:  Don’t worry.  Sure I’ll be fine.  Tricky part’s going to be borrowing transportation.

Stark1:  Just tell Coulson that Tony hasn’t been properly fucked in a few days.

Hawkeye58:  ……….somehow I don’t see that working out.

Stark1:  I don’t know.  I get pretty fussy when I’m missing you.  They want me to behave and keep fixing their tech, they better keep me happy.

Hawkeye58:  Ahahahaha.  So I’m like…..a supply order?

Stark1:  ……..I have no idea where that comparison came from.  But sure, if you want to think of it that way haha

Hawkeye58:  You know.  Like those equipment requests you put in every once in a while.

Stark1:  HAHA!  No.  You’re a permanent request.  Want you all the time.  But I can’t have that.  So I make do, and whine, and then get really pissy when it’s been too long.

Hawkeye58:  Hahaha.  That’s kinda hilarious.  I can give it a go.

Stark1:  Whatever you have to do.  Just get yourself here.  I want you.

Hawkeye58:  Well, I’m gonna try to avoid outright stealing it…..last time that didn’t go so well.  These guys.  No sense of adventure.

Stark1:  Ha!  Yea.  Not so much.

Hawkeye58:  Which is kinda weird if you think about it.  Ha.  Coulson’s letting me take one of the jets.

Stark1:  Oh man.  Really?  What did you tell him?

Hawkeye58:  That you requested my presence.  And considering you and I have both behaved pretty well during the length of this mission, I asked how much longer he thought it’d be until you turned to other outlets for boredom.  He looked kinda annoyed but he gave me clearance.

Stark1:  HAHAHA oh man.  Awesome.  That is awesome.

……so when’ll you be home?

…home.  God, that feels good to say.

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  Yeah.  Well, the weather is really shitty.  Least three hours.  If I’m lucky it’ll clear up some and it’ll be less.

Stark1:  Well…….that’ll give me some time.

Hawkeye58:  Haha.  Time to what?

Stark1:  …………..do stuff.

Hawkeye58:  ….because that doesn’t sound at ALL suspicious.

Stark1:  Ha!  Don’t I usually?

Hawkeye58:  Yeah, but this is even moreso.

Stark1:  HA!  Why’s that?

Hawkeye58:  I don’t know.  Because usually you’re telling me to hurry up.  Not thinking it gives you time.

Stark1:  …………..ah.  Well, yea, of course I want you to hurry up.  But looking at the time I have, I have some stuff I can get done.

Hawkeye58:  …..okay.  Well, I guess so long as you’re keeping entertained.

Stark1:  Well, I’d be much moreso if you were here.  Still……

……..so…….I’m trying to decide which room you should fuck me in first.  Any thoughts?

Hawkeye58:  Hmm…….the one with the fireplace and those armchair things.  I kinda like that one.

Stark1:  Oh?  Hnn.  Kinky.

Hawkeye58:  Kinky?  I thought that one was pretty tame.

Stark1:  Ha.  Don‘t know.  Something about doing it in front of the fireplace is just sorta…..mm.  Maybe “kinky” s not the right word, but it‘s something, alright.

What……….you got some actual kinky ones?

Hawkeye58:  ….do you?

Stark1:  Hey!  Haha I asked first!

Hawkeye58:  ………………………….someplace high…….not like the roof, like……..rafters….or hard to reach.  Like the ducts….

Stark1:  ……………..fuck.  Yea.  Yea.  Anything you want.

Hawkeye58:  Yeah?  Really?

Stark1:  Fuck yea.

Hawkeye58:  Oh.  Shit.  Awesome.  Damn this thing needs to go faster.

Stark1:  Ha.  Change your mind about where we’re going?

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  Nah………maybe.  Have to…….just want you.  Plans later.

Stark1:  Gonna have me.  Everywhere.

Hawkeye58:  Now YOU’RE the one being distracting.

Stark1:  Heh.  Yea?  You wanna fuck me?

Hawkeye58:  Ha.  Fuck yes.

Stark1:  Ha!  Love it.

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  You will.

Stark1:  …………oh?  That sounds incredibly promising.

Hawkeye58:  Do you expect any less?

Stark1:  Heh.  No.  But having you say it is fucking awesome.

Hawkeye58:  Haha good to know.

Stark1:  How far are you?

Hawkeye58:  Maybe an hour off.

Stark1:  …………dammit.

Hawkeye58:   Yeah.  Got some turbulence.

Stark1:  You okay?

Hawkeye58:  Yeah.  Yeah.  These things can usually take a lot of hits.  Just a little tense.

Stark1:  ………..well, when you get here you can take out alllll that tension on me.  Fuck me good and hard.

Hawkeye58:  So long as you’re okay with that.

Stark1:  …………you ARE kidding, right?

Hawkeye58:  Yeah, Tony.  I think we’ve established that I will fuck you into the floor should the mood hit.

Stark1:  …………………..fuck.  Holy fucking hell.  Okay where the fuck are you

Hawkeye58:  Not far.  Less than an hour.

Stark1:  Goddammit hurry the fuck up

Hawkeye58:  I’m trying!

Stark1:  Yea, whatever.  Starting to think you don’t really wanna fuck me all that bad.  Have me spread out on the floor……the table……my desk….

Hawkeye58:  You are an evil, teasing fuck.  You know that?

Stark1:  Oh yea.  Come on……you’re a good pilot.  I’m sure you can fly one-handed.  ;P

Hawkeye58:  ……………fuck.

Stark1:  Haha what?

Hawkeye58:  You’re terrible.  Stop giving me ideas.

Stark1:  Ha.  No.  I rather enjoy that one.

…..do it.  Touch yourself.

Hawkeye58:  …….really?  ….but I’m almost home..

Stark1:  Don’t care.  Unless you’re worried you’ll lose it and you don’t think you can get it up again?  😛

Hawkeye58:  Oh, fuck you.  I’ll be perfectly able to perform again.

Stark1:  Ha.  Better be able to.  You’re gonna fuck me in every room.  That’s a busy night.

I want your hand on your dick.  Right now.

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  Yes, sir.

Stark1:  Ooh.  “Sir”, huh.  I like that.

Hawkeye58:  Yeah?  That a thing?  Cuz I can work that for you.

Stark1:  ………….FUCK.  Ah…..never was a thing.  But.  Fuck.

Hawkeye58:  Heh.  Learn something new.  😉

Stark1:  Don’t think it would ever be a thing, cept that it’s you.  You and your lack of respect for authority.  So…..yea…

Hawkeye58:  Ha!  True……s’it get you off then?  Cuz it’s me?

Stark1:  Heh.  Yea.  What I just said, isn’t it?

…….you touching yourself?

Hawkeye58:  Mnn.  Sa feat since my free hand’s talkin to you.

Stark1:  It isn’t CONSTANTLY occupied.  Want you to touch yourself and think about me.  My body against yours.  The way I feel naked beneath you.  That noise you like so much.

Hawkeye58:   Oh fuck.  Yeah.  That.

Stark1:  Yea?  You’ll hear it tonight.  If I make it, you let me know, and I’ll do it more.  Promise.

Hawkeye58:  Ha.  Yeah.  Yeah.  Let you know…..gonna.  Gonna finish.  Close.  Close and close to home

Stark1:  Yea?  Fuck.  Wish I could see.  Hurry home to me.  Oh……and don’t clean up.  I want to do that myself.

Hawkeye58:  Ha.  Okay.  Leave it to you.  See you soon.  Fuck.  I love you.

Stark1:  Love you too.  You’ll see just how much in a minute.

~tbc~

Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. sabrina

     /  July 2, 2012

    wow, i just went through about 7 chapters! loved all of them! can’t wait to see what happens next!

    Reply
  2. redneckmeetsgeek

     /  July 12, 2012

    Its so amazingly hot and awesome!!

    Reply
  3. Please write the sequel to this one!

    Reply
  4. Tabby

     /  September 29, 2012

    Keep up your amazingness.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

