Adventures in Science: Chapter 2

Clint just laughed.  “See what happens when you misbehave?”

https://nuwandasnicket.wordpress.com/2012/06/26/adventures-in-science

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Clint slammed open the door, not even remembering that it was glass, not even caring.  It shook on its frame.  Tony looked up at him with wide eyes, and that familiar smirk curved across his lips.

“I guess you missed me.”

“Shut the fuck up.”  Clint strode across the room, holding up his cell phone.  “This?”  A picture of Tony, naked, sprawled across a lab table, was on the phone’s screen.  “This was evil.”

“You loved it.”

“I hate you so much right now.”

“You do not.”

“Yeah, I do.”  Clint tossed the phone aside, and it hit the floor with a loud clatter.  He stepped forward, closer to Tony.  “…you’re just lucky that at the moment, the urge to fuck you is outweighing the urge to kill you.”

Tony’s smile didn’t waver.  If anything, it only grew.  He spread his legs wider so that Clint could step between them, his hands running up Clint’s chest and over his shoulders, fingers trailing lightly, teasingly along his scalp.  “Well, who am I to discourage you?”

“You’re a fucking pain in the ass, that’s who you are.”  Without ceremony, he grabbed a handful of Tony’s hair, yanking him forward into a bruising kiss.  Tony made a tiny noise of surprise at the sudden intensity.  Clint shoved him back, never breaking the kiss, even as both Tony and the table went slamming backwards into the wall.

There was a loud crashing sound as a beaker fell to the floor.  Clint pulled away, staring at Tony, looking for all the world like a deer in the headlights.

“…..I……..what was that.”

“A beaker.”

“I know THAT.  I mean what was in it?”  Whatever it was, he could see it beginning to send up clouds of smoke.

“I’m not sure, but by the smoke and the hissing sound, I’m pretty sure it’s eating through my floor.”

“Shit.  What should we….”  but Clint didn’t get any further.  Tony reached out, fumbling blindly.  He didn’t even look, hand passing over several bottles before choosing one.  He opened it and, still not looking, poured it over the spill on the floor.  The spilled chemical, whatever it was, immediately stopped eating through the floor, the smoke fading as if it had never begun.

Clint stared at Tony, amazed.  “How…….how did you do that?”

Tony set the bottle aside, looking at Clint, bemused.  “Do what?”

“That!  You didn’t even look to see which bottle you were grabbing.”

“…..oh.”  Tony looked at the spill on the floor for the first time, then his gaze returned to Clint.  “……reflex?”

Clint couldn’t help it.  He shook his head.  “Science nerd.”

Tony laughed.  “Heh.  Yup.”

Clint looked at the semi-hole in the floor, then at the rest of the chemicals that sat on the table, not too far away from them.  “……you know, maybe we shouldn’t be having sex on this table….”

“……so you’d rather have sex on the floor?”

Again, Clint’s gaze returned to the floor.  “…..what….next to that?”

Tony rolled his eyes.  “No, I thought maybe in it.  I enjoy the feeling of my flesh melting off.  NO, idiot.  Somewhere else.”

“Oh.”  Duh.  That should’ve been obvious.  Clint glanced around the room, but his gaze kept returning to Tony, wonderfully naked, on the table.  “…..I actually like you on the table.  Maybe just a different table?  One where I won’t be pushing you into corrosive acids?”

“Aww, you don’t like having sex in acid?  And here I thought you thought that science was sexy.”

Clint’s eyes narrowed.  “You’re starting to become a pain in the ass again.”

“…I wasn’t aware that I stopped.”

“I guess that’s true.” Clint took another glance around the room, ignoring the way Tony’s hands were dancing over his chest, pulling his uniform open.  “….okay.”

“Hmm?”  Tony looked up at him.  “Okay’ what?”

In answer, Clint tugged Tony up from the table and dumped him unceremoniously onto another….one that was far less crowded, and not with beakers, but with tools, which were far less likely to break.

“Oof.” Tony pushed himself up onto his elbows to look at Clint.  “Going to manhandle me, huh?  I like it.”

Clint shrugged out of his shirt.  “In a minute, I’m going to fuck you hard enough that you won’t be able to walk for the rest of the night, at least.  And I’m starting to think about gagging you.”

“Oooh…”  Tony’s tone was still teasing, but Clint didn’t miss the way his face had flushed at the idea.  “Kinky.”

“If you say so.”  Clint finished removing the rest of his clothing and put a hand on Tony’s chest, shoving him back onto the table.  “Stay down.”

“Yes, sir.”  Tony’s voice still had that obnoxious, smartass edge to it, but it quickly faded when Clint’s mouth found the bend in his thigh.  “Haa!”

“That’s better.  I like your noises better than when you just flap your jaw.”

“Nn…..telling me things like that just makes me wanna keep talkinnnaaaaah damn…”  His words trailed off in a moan as Clint continued to trace a path of kisses and nips up Tony’s stomach and chest, tongue tracing along his collarbone, teeth finding the soft flesh of his throat and tugging hard.  “Fuck!”

“When I want to.”  He slipped a hand between them, wrapping his fingers around Tony’s shaft, giving it a teasingly slow stroke.  Tony tried to thrust up into the touch, but as soon as he did, Clint eased up, releasing him.

“Dammit, Clint…”

“This is what you get….torturing me with all those photos.  Now I’m going to play with you just as much as I want.”

Tony let out a frustrated whine.  “Fucking bastard.”

“Look who’s talking.”  Clint ran his fingers over the head, feeling the wet precum there.  “….I guess this’ll work.”  He shifted on the table, moving higher above Tony so the man had more room, and nudged his knee.  “Spread your legs.”

Tony complied immediately.  Obviously he had lost all desire to be difficult.  You’re not the only one who can tease, Clint thought with some amusement.  He pressed two slickened fingers into Tony, who simply made an impatient sound.

“Hurry up.”

“What did I tell you?”  Clint scissored his fingers, stretching.  “I’ll go as fast or as slow as I damn well want.”  And to prove it, he pressed one fingertip lightly against that sweet spot and gave it a slow, teasing stroke.

Tony cried out, hands grabbing Clint’s shoulders, fingers digging in hard enough to hurt.  “Motherfucker!  You fucking bastard I swear to God…”

Clint just laughed.  “See what happens when you misbehave?”

“I’m going to fucking kill you.”

“No you’re not; I already called dibs on killing you, remember?  And if you’re dead, you can’t kill me.”

“Fucking asshole.”

“Yup.”  He nipped Tony’s ear, and the man shivered.  “Lay back,” he murmured.  Amazingly, Tony listened for once.

“You better not be teasing again, I swear to God…”

Clint smiled, leaning in and kissing Tony, soft and sweet, as he slowly breached him.  Tony moaned into the kiss.

“Fuck.  Oh fuck.”  His hands had found the edges of the metal table he lay on, and his back was arching at the sensation of Clint filling him.  Clint ran a hand up his chest, over his throat.  Tony opened his eyes, looking up at the man above him.

Clint rolled his hips experimentally.  Tony moaned, arching with sensation.  Clint took that as a good sign, and there was no more holding back.  He thrust forward hard.  Tony’s eyes snapped wide open, not in pain, but in surprise at the extreme change in mood.

Clint smiled, leaning in to kiss him, a hand slipping beneath Tony’s knee.  “Thought it was time I made good on that promise to fuck you till you can’t walk.”

“Ah……that sounds….more than good.”

“Hnn.”  Clint tugged Tony’s leg higher about his waist.  “I’m glad we agree.”  He rocked forward again, hard, and Tony’s head fell back against the table with a groan, face flushed with pleasure.

“This is what you get…..when you send me dirty pictures….while I’m working.”  Clint placed a hand on the table beside Tony’s head, trying to steady himself.  This table didn’t feel all too stable.

“Ahh…..you’re not…really…….discouraging me.”

“Maybe when your ass hurts tomorrow…..you’ll rethink that.”  He reached between them, taking Tony in hand again, stroking him in rhythm with his thrusts.  Tony cried out, arching into the touch, and Clint could feel the hot release spatter his hand.  His pace didn’t ease up.

“Won’t…..fuck around with me…..any….haa!”  His words choked off as he came, thrusts growing erratic, a hand now clutching at the edge of the table.  He was vaguely aware of Tony’s hands in his hair, Tony’s lips brushing his.  Exhausted, he let himself collapse half atop Tony, who was silent for once, fingers still running through that soft blonde hair.

“……..well.”  Tony’s voice split the silence of the room several minutes later.  Clint knew it couldn’t have lasted long.  Tony never could keep his mouth shut.  “Are you gonna kill me now?”

Clint snorted.  “Nah, I don’t think so.  Maybe some other time.”

“Hey.  This is a one-time deal.  Kill me now or never.”

“Oh, is that how it works?”

“Yup.  If you don’t do it now, you have to wait until the next time I do something annoying.”

“…..in other words, five minutes from now?”

Tony smacked the back of Clint’s head.  “Something annoying enough that you threaten to kill me.”

“…….in other words, seven minutes from now?”

“I hate you so much.”

“No you don’t.”  Clint propped himself up on one elbow, chin in his hand, smiling at Tony.  “So, how’s your ass feel?”

Tony considered it for a moment.  “…..awesome.  And terrible.”

Clint laughed.  “Serves you right.”

“Hey, I was just trying to keep you entertained.  I know how boring work gets.”

“Bullshit.  You were trying to get me to come over.  You got your way.  And you got what you deserved.”

“What, a good fucking?”

“….well, that too.”

“Mm.  Then it’s worth the sore ass.”

“Good to know.”

Tony shifted, wincing a little at the tiny jolt of pain that sent through his backside.  “Damn.”  Clint laughed; Tony glowered.  “Hey, it‘s not funny.  Do you know how many stairs there are in this place?”

“Mm….I’d say quite a few.”

“Yea, quite a fucking lot.”  Tony was silent for a long moment.  “…..what are the chances of you carrying me upstairs?”

“HA!  Slim to none.”

“Asshole.”

“You know it.”

-fin-

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Tabby

     /  September 29, 2012

    I love it when Clint uses sex for his anger outlet…*sigh*

    Reply

Leave a Reply

